Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For FOREVER MY AVALON
Reviewer: Sabine4 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2017 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 20

I can't even begin to explain what this story meant to me, you are such an amazing writer, it was definitely a roller coaster of emotions, like at some parts my heart hurt sooo much and at others I couldn't stop smiling.

Thank you for bringing this story to life.

Ps. To be honest I didn't have an account but I just HAD to make one to be able to leave this review.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2017 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 20

I Loved this story so much. Please say that you will give us a sequel I would love to read how the Taylor-Kinney family and the rest of the gang has living. I have added this take to my favorites. 

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2017 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 20

That was a great ending. Will there is any more to this cool story?

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2017 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 19

That was great. Can't wait to read the final chapter.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2017 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 18

That was terrific!

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2017 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 17

Wow so many things in this chapter. Love how protective Justin and Jennifer are of Brian. Both of them trying to get Brian's parents to be civil at the awards ceremony. 

Love the new relationship with Emmett and Mike. 

A baby with both Brian and Justin DNA I am sure the baby will be gorgeous.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2017 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 16

That was amazing!

stories/1590/images/Brian-Justin4.jpg

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 15

That was terrific!

stories/1590/images/Brian-Justin4.jpg

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 14

This was terrific!

stories/1590/images/Brian-Justin4.jpg

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2017 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 13

That was terrific!

stories/1590/images/Brian-Justin4.jpg

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2017 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 12

This was great. Love how much Brian and Justin love each other even when one of them messes up.

stories/1590/images/Brian-Justin4.jpg

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2017 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 11

Wow that was terrific! I am glad Justin is painting again. 

stories/1590/images/Brian-Justin4.jpg

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2017 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 10

That was amazing! Love how Justin turned the big house into a home and helped out his tennants as well. 

stories/1590/images/Brian-Justin4.jpg

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 9

That was amazing! 

stories/1590/images/Brian-Justin4.jpg

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2017 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 8

That was awesome! Love how Brian is trying to be the perfect husband to Justin.

stories/1590/images/Brian-Justin4.jpg

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2017 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 7

That was amazing!

stories/1590/images/Brian-Justin4.jpg

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2017 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 6

That was terrific!

stories/1590/images/brian-justin.jpg

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2017 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 5

That was fantastic!

stories/1590/images/Brian-Justin4.jpg

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2017 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 4

That was fantastic! 

stories/1590/images/Brian-Justin4.jpg

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Anonymous) · Date: April 05, 2017 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 20

I really enjoyed this whole story.  I love how you brought some of hte canon characters into the story. Jennifer and Harry being Justin's parents was very ingenious.  And you kept Brian's parents in character as well- even if they were still snarky.

I lovd Kormari and the Admiral as characters and Brian and his team and loyalty-  all wonderful characters

I would love to see more of this story- the girls growing up- Gus growing up-  maybe one of them following in the footsteps-  whatever

thanks for sharing

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2017 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 2

The guys are soooooo sweet together. I live how open Brian is and Justin has him wrapped around his finger.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2017 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

Lovely beginning to your story. I like the way you allowed the guys to meet and best of all they are equals. I can't wait to see where you take us with the remaining chapters.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2017 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 3

That was fantastic!

stories/1590/images/Brian-Justin4.jpg

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2017 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 2

That was terrific!

stories/1590/images/Brian-Justin4.jpg

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2017 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great start to this story.

stories/1590/images/brian-justin.jpg

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: