Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Tainted Dreams
Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2015 10:50 AM · On: Reality Bites

Bless Brian, he's already looking after Sunshine :)



Author's Response:

Of course, he is!  Thank you for the review.  :)

Reviewer: Tash (Anonymous) · Date: November 27, 2013 06:57 AM · On: The End of the Road

Beautiful beautiful story I know this late I'm just a newcomer to fanfics



Author's Response:

Thank you for the compliment.  :)

Reviewer: Tash (Anonymous) · Date: November 26, 2013 05:23 PM · On: A Dreadful Turn of Events

My poor baby

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2012 09:05 PM · On: The Crux of the Problem

I'm just wondering why Justin did not transfer to Daphne's place. Brian, although a very nice man, is still relatively a stranger.  Daphne can definitely put up with him since its temporary.



Author's Response:
Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2012 09:03 PM · On: Ouch That Hurts

For somebody old enough to know, running away from Justin was immature. Darn, that must have hurt Justin a lot. All his insecurities surfacing.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2012 08:28 PM · On: Office Meet and Greet

This reminds me so much of Will Smith's "The Pursuit of Happiness". But really, few will pull down a very determined individual.



Author's Response:
Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2012 08:06 PM · On: A Dreadful Turn of Events

Oh wow! This is really bad... But while reading, I kept waiting for Justin to be raped. He was at least spared with this. Though I know it is still no consolation if this happened to someone in real life.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2012 08:04 PM · On: Perchance to Dream

This is really bad, for Justin not to take the offer of Brian. His dad must have really frightened him. But I like the way you portray Justin, you're giving him backbone despite his circumstance and challenges.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2012 08:02 PM · On: Serendipity

This was really classy of Justin.  He's proven that he is not all about money and can return a good turn with another one.  I am actually surprised that he gave the dog sketch for free.  That really elevated him to Brian's eyes.

Reviewer: Mary (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2012 10:28 PM · On: Reality Bites

Well, nice story, it is very well-written, with not simple language and expanded descriptions..I like that, especially when the author is admiring Justin=)

However you should admit that the characters are FAR Out of character!!! Except for their affection towards each other, I think they have very little in common with original Brian and Justin. For example, Brian is not even trying to pretend an asshole like he always does, he is just al kind and generous and sweet. 



Author's Response:
Reviewer: yvonnereid (Anonymous) · Date: October 23, 2012 11:57 PM · On: The End of the Road

This whole story is very enjoyable Terry,I loved reading it ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Anonymous) · Date: October 23, 2012 11:54 PM · On: Found Again

I loved this alot ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Anonymous) · Date: October 23, 2012 11:52 PM · On: Paradise Lost

Yaaay for Brian standing up for sunshine ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Anonymous) · Date: October 23, 2012 11:35 PM · On: Momentary Bliss

A very great chapter my friend ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2012 06:11 AM · On: Together at Last

That was hot and I loved thier little declarations there at the end ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2012 06:03 AM · On: The Calm Before The Storm

Rip his ass off Brian lol ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2012 06:00 AM · On: So Close...

Homophobic prick!! I really don't like Craig! ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2012 05:54 AM · On: Within Reach

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2012 05:47 AM · On: Painful Disclosure

I love your Brian so much ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2012 05:40 AM · On: The Real Deal

Loved it! ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2012 05:33 AM · On: The Crux of the Problem

A great update ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2012 06:02 AM · On: Ouch That Hurts

Darn,things were just hotting up too ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2012 05:22 AM · On: Mi Casa es Su Casa

I love Brian in this story alot ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2012 05:12 AM · On: Busted

I love a bossy Brian ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2012 03:59 AM · On: Office Meet and Greet

Ummm how to proceed...I think a night out at Babylon or Woodys ~ Vonnie xx

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: