Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Sparring Partners
Reviewer: Lisajean (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2016 04:01 PM · On: One Week Later, New York

Hi Leslie, That was fabulous. Sweet charming witty all wrapped up in one story!    

The characters were spot on. I could really imagine things going down like they did. The dialouge was great! lol   Thanks for the entertainment :)

Lisa

Reviewer: rukia12 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2016 01:41 PM · On: One Week Later, New York

i really like this story and looking forward to read the next one

thanks for sharing your vision.

Reviewer: Mackenzie Eve (Anonymous) · Date: April 30, 2016 07:29 PM · On: The Phone Call

 Thanks for sharing them with us. I was looking for these fanfics and weren’t able to find them. I would like t if you can continue these stories as they are very good and story can develop. To get some tips, you can go to paper writing writing services for some help.

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: January 18, 2015 06:53 PM · On: The Phone Call

I just started reading the series

thank you for sharing

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2013 04:46 AM · On: One Week Later, New York
“She also can’t compete with your relationship with Lindsay nor your relationship with Gus."

I guess I was right. So Justin was trying to take care of Brian in way. Also his being away from the gang may have given him more of a perspective. I like Jusitn's theory of Mel and Brian being in compettion.
Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 10:33 PM · On: Later That Day In Toronto
"Although it had been almost a year since Gus and Brian had spent any time together..."

Was the reason for the painting was to get Brian to be abel to see Gus again?
Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 10:31 PM · On: During Lunch The Same Day
Brilliant!
Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 10:29 PM · On: The Next Day In Toronto
The whole painting and the concept of it were ingenius. I liked the interpretation of Brian and Mel's relationship.
Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: February 03, 2013 05:55 AM · On: The Phone Call
I remember reading this years ago. I thought it was so well written. It's still a great read even after all this time.
Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 03:58 AM · On: One Week Later, New York

Hehe I love that Justin won't say a word.. :) A really great story. Now i'm just going to read the next in the series!!

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 03:52 AM · On: Later That Day In Toronto

The chapter was a bit short, but very nice. I liked that Brian got to spend time with Gus

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 03:49 AM · On: During Lunch The Same Day

Hehe nice chapter :)

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 03:47 AM · On: The Next Day In Toronto

I love that Brian is able to see that Justin made the painting.. Very good

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 03:42 AM · On: The Phone Call

Hmm curious.. nice start

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 06:32 PM · On: The Next Day In Toronto

This series has been selected for blue ribbon featured status and a Best Fanfiction Classic. Excellent writing.

Reviewer: BJ_Forever (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 03:43 PM · On: One Week Later, New York

I just found this story. I really love it!! I'm going to read next story♥

Reviewer: Elli (Anonymous) · Date: April 20, 2008 09:13 AM · On: The Phone Call
Thank you for posting your stories. I love them.

Author's Response: Thank fyou for commenting. I'm glad to hear that you like these stories. More to come...
Reviewer: Celia (Anonymous) · Date: April 19, 2008 03:53 PM · On: The Phone Call
Great! You are back. I have missed you. This is my first fic the day I discovered this previous site and your stories mean a lot to me. Keep up the good work of reposting them and look forward to your new ones. Thank you for coming back!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for commenting. It is nice to know that I've been missed. All the sories are reposted and a order of the stories is now posted under series. I'm so glad to hear that you like these stories. More to come...
Reviewer: edom (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2008 01:56 PM · On: The Phone Call
I love this series. I hope you upload all of the stories.

Author's Response: All the stories are now uploaded. And the new story "And So Moving Forward" is begining to post on my usual posting cycle. of every 1 to 3 days. If you need a story sequence, you can now find it under Series. Thanks for reading with me and thanks for commenting.
Reviewer: bkfqueer (Anonymous) · Date: April 19, 2008 11:23 AM · On: The Phone Call
I'm so glad your are uploading your stories.
When I saw this story was available again, I needed to read it at once ( for the eight or ninth time totally). I hope the rest of the talisman of time series is going to be up soon, because I really, really missed them.

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like the stories. Yes, the entire series is reposted. And in the Series section, you can now find the order of the stories. I have also posted the next story, "And So Moving Forward", at long last.
You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: