Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For About A Divorce
Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2018 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 4
I, did not understand what Justin wanted to do at Kinnetic, but I like that he feels comfortable there. And the ring seems important for him! Thank you for the update
Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2018 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

Oh, Heidi, how I am LOVING this story!  I'm loving Justin and Brian's antics in each chapter. And I haven't heard 'divorce' again yet! Can't way to read the rest. This is great! Thank you so much for posting this on here.  ? -~Kim

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2018 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 4
Let the games begin! lol
Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2018 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 4

?my my the boys are being boys lol

Thanks for update, can't wait to see what they have up their sleeves for the next time

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2018 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 4

Ohh...how the tables turned...justin's plan backfires..lols...brian got his number..he is not going to let justin go to alex that easily.

Damn good chapter.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2018 03:59 AM · On: Chapter 4

Oh this is so good.  Can't wait to see where you plan on taking Brian & Justin to next. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2018 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 3

Damn...are u trying to kill me?? Lolololol

That was a superb chapter.

Thank u for the update.



Author's Response:

I wouldn't go as far as killing. Just annoying and teasing the hell out of my lovely readers :D. I'm happy to hear you liked this chapter. Thank you for the comment. And by the way the teasing and annoying will really start in the next chapter ;). 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 3

Great chapter.  Brian may not want to ever be married, but he is and I don't think he is going to let his"husband" go. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm happy you enjoyed this. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 3
I'm loving this! Can't wait to find out what the HELL is going on and my spidey senses a big ol Rat! (hehe named ALEX) ?

Author's Response:

Hehe yes we don't like Alex :). I'm glad you're enjoying that story. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 2

What the hell is going on that mind of kinney's or should i say "your's" ...i have no idea what will happen next..lols..what are u planning to do with our boys...hmm...have to wait..boooo...i hate waiting. ..alas..what can i do other than wait...lovely story.



Author's Response:

Hehe. The waiting is the worst. I promise to update once I get off from work. That will take another 5 hours. 

My mind? It's a wonderful place. Like neverland or wonderland but with a gay twist :D.

Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 09:00 AM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Outstanding ...wow...this sounds really entertaining and romantic...just like ur other work Funny...romantic and emotional heart touching story.

Looking forward to more.

Thank u for sharing.



Author's Response:

Aww thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed the beginning. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2018 06:22 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

???



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2018 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 2
I love this beginning of history! I do not like Alex either, like Brian, I'm sure Justin is hiding something, no? he does not look so happy. I'm looking forward to 3 times asking to divorce and how Brian will win back justin! Thank you for this amazing story. Is it possible to know how many chapters there will be?

Author's Response:

Yes, we don't like Alex :). I'm glad you like the beginning. There will be 14 chapters total. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2018 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 2

Ooh, this is getting good, Heidi! And I would lay odds that there's no way Justin will ask for a divorce three times - LOL! Loving this story! Will be looking forward to reading the next chapter! ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hehe, you have to read more as I post and find out :D. I'm glad you like the beginning. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2018 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 2

Like Brian would give up Justin to a jerk like Alex.  Story is getting so good.



Author's Response:

We'll see :). Not giving up any spoilers! I'm glad you liked this chapter. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 10:23 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

:)

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 09:05 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

I love this first chapter. What’s the reason beside the green card for Justin, the reason for Brian to marry Justin. Can’t wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

You will find more later :). There will be a backstory reveal. Next chapter is already up :). I'm glad you liked the beginning. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Hedwigsowl (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 07:12 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Omg, I love your stories,! You're so original and your Brian and Justin are actually likeable which unfortunately doesn't always happen on this site, lol. I've often thought this when I read your stuff but somehow have neglected to leave a comment until....I know, I know...bad me lol. Anyway, can't wait for next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

I think my heart is fluttering here from all your nice and sweet and kind words <3. Thank you so much. It means the world to know this. And for the comments. Better late than never, right ;). Thank you for the lovely comment.

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 02:23 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Sadly, I don't get much opportunity to read these days, but the premise caught my attention immediately, so I am going to try. I really enjoyed the beginning of this and looking forward to where you take it next. This is very different and original. And after all of this time and number of B/J stories, that's a very good thing! And, like Brian, I am looking forward to the dinner too. 

:)



Author's Response:

Hi there. I know the feeling. I hardly ever have time to read too. Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to read this :). I'm glad you find the plot interesting. I have no idea how I came up with something even a little new to this fandom, as you said it seems like everything has already been written. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 12:04 AM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Now this is a unique storyline.  It is going to get good.  I can just feel that.



Author's Response:

I promise that there will be some interesting times ahead :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2018 11:36 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

This is looking mighty interesting. Justin has some serious thinking to do. It sounds like he's  really not that happy



Author's Response:

I'm glad to know you find this interesting :). Thank you for reading the first chapter and thank you for the comment. 

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: