Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Chef Gus
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2018 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 2

What a heartwarming tale.  Gus is quite the chef, he can out cook me.  Glad that Mel was all for this excursion.  Equally glad that Brian enjoyed his day off.



Author's Response:

Gus can out cook me as well lol he is a great little guy. Mel was great here and I think she loved the idea of Gus doing something kid this and was able to . I hope to write more little Fox’s like this to get from all the dramas of life. 

Thank you so much for the wonderful review ?

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2018 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 2

It is wonderful to get a story that is free of drama and sorrow.  You have provided just that and I think is was great.



Author's Response:

I am so happy that I could do that for you and that you liked it. I loved writing this fic I must say. 

Thank you so much for the wonderful review ?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2018 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

Looks like Brian's day tomorrow will start out pretty good.



Author's Response:

I think you are right and I know Justin and Gus will make it so. Thank you so much for the wonderful review ? 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2018 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 1
What a lovely story ! I like stories with Gus and his fathers. Thank you

Author's Response:

You are more than welcome, I am so thrilled you loved it it means so much I me. Gus loves doing things with his dads and I enjoy seeing it . 

 Thank you so much for the wonderful review ?

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2018 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 1
What a lovely story ! I like stories with Gus and his fathers. Thank you

Author's Response:

You are very welcome, I love writing them I find I get to know know them better if that makes sense. Thank you so much for the wonderful review means so much to me ?

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2018 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 2

Awwww...adorable...awesome team work..banner is beautiful.



Author's Response:

Ooooh thank you ever so much, this makes me so happy. Alios made my banner she is such an amazing person isn’t she. I have a few more Gus stories in my head I hope when I write them that you like them. 

Thank you so much for the wonderful review ?

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2018 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

Lovely chapter...looking interesting.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, so happy you liked it ????

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2018 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 2

That was so cute.

Brian should never doubt Gus' love for him.



Author's Response:

You are so right Brian can't ever doubt it, he loves his daddy. 

Thank you you so much for reviewing my story, it truly means the world to me xxx

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2018 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 2

Great story.  Interesting to see Mel actually care about Brian.  Loved Chef Gus cooking breakfast with help from his Daddy.  Loved this story!!  Nill



Author's Response:

I'm thrilled you liked her caring about Brian, I wanted to show a softer side to her.  I loved writing Gus and Justin together like that I always felt they had a close bond. 

Thank you you so much for reviewing my story it means the world to me xxx

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2018 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 2

Loved this story it was so sweet.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you liked it, it was a lot of fun to write I must say. 

Thabk you you so much your review it means a lot to me xxx

Reviewer: BritinLover (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2018 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 2

That was another really cute story. I enjoyed every bit of it.

Thanks for sharing :-)



Author's Response:

I’m so happy you enjoyed it that makes me so happy that I wrote it. I was nervous about posting it. 

Thank you so much for the wonderful review xx

Reviewer: DavidR (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2018 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 2

    Me too.  That was fun reading.  I was sitting at my desk having my breakfast at work looking around at my computer when I saw this story.  It was just the right length and it turned out to be just the right story to read while I ate.

Thanks so much.  What a terrific way to start the work day. 

    DavidR



Author's Response:

Omg thank you , I can’t express how this has made made me. I was feeling a bit low and you cheered me up. I am so happy you enjoyed my story. 

Hope you have have a great day at work and thank you for your wonderful review xxx

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2018 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 2
Aw that was wonderful and so sweet thank you

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, that means everything to me ???

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: