Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2018 11:36 AM · On: January 18
Loved this chapter! lol
As a coffee lover too I also would of been pissed at Brian. You don't mess with my coffee man!!!
" They're gonna be consequences and repercussions!! "
* said in my Eddie Murphy voice frm the move Life. *
Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2018 10:24 AM · On: January 18

Superb...very nice info.

Thank u for update.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2018 04:44 AM · On: January 18

It is just so much fun watching Justin going thru his tantrums and Brian being Brian just never giving up.  And decaf also smells alot different and not in a good way.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2018 04:35 AM · On: January 18

Brian really should know better.  His Sunshine will NOT be controlled.  Loved Gus in this chapter, not letting his Dad get away with anything.  Another great chapter.  Bill

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2018 03:21 PM · On: January 17

Funny chapter, but can understand cravings.  Mine was bananas and I would have killed anyone who ate the last one.  LOL  Love the light hearted nature of this chaper, and I could just see Justin sneaking out and Brian watching him.  Benefits of watching the series, you can picture them so clearly.



Author's Response:

Justin should just give up on the sneakiness; he hasn't been able to fool Brian in a long, long time. Cravings a re a bitch, especially when it's something you can't eat. At least with Justin's, while Twinkies aren't a very healthy choice, they aren't detrimental either. Brian should just give it up; he is never going to win this battle.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2018 03:13 PM · On: January 17
"RUN BITCH RUN!!!" * Said in my Dave Chappelle voice*

Author's Response:

LOL!

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2018 03:09 PM · On: January 17
"RUN JUSTIN RUN" * said in my Forest Gump voice*

Author's Response:

LOL! Sadly, he didn't get very far. Not that he was complaining in the end. :)

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2018 03:07 PM · On: January 17

OMG I am a terrible reader. I have been reading this not stopped once to let you know how much I have been enjoying watching the boys deal with being pregnant and all the antics that Justin has come up with. 

Thank you for  time and talent in writing this??



Author's Response:

I have to admit, Justin has been a blast to write in this story. He keeps cracking me up. And thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2018 06:09 AM · On: January 17

Lovely update..love it.

Thanks.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2018 05:40 AM · On: January 17

Lovd Justin sneaking out so carefully but Brian being on to him the whole time.  Brian sure doesn't like Twinkies and I don't blame him they are disgusting.  It is best he stick to twinks.  Fun chapter!!!!!



Author's Response:

Justin should realize by now that Brian is just too tuned into him for him to get away with such sneakiness. Thanks!v :)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2018 03:13 AM · On: January 16

Loved this chapter, Ashita! You had me a little worried with Justin's dizzy spell and the tissue warning.  Glad he and the baby are okay. And that line from Brian: "But I never loved Lindsay the way that I love you." Swooned! I love a protective Brian, and an independent Justin. Add in Cynthia in take-charge mode, and you've got a great chapter. 

Really enjoying this story! Thank you for posting it. ~Kim



Author's Response:

Oh! I didn't mean to make anyone worry about the dizzy spell, as it was just one of those things that happen during pregnancy due to fluctuation in blood presssure and the changes to the circulatoy system. The tissue warning was just because my beta got all teared up when Brian made his little speech to Justin and she told me I should issue one. I love sweet Brian. :)

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 08:05 PM · On: January 16

Sweet, protective Brian is more than a match for stubborn Justin.  He even rolled out the big gun - the "L" word.  Another really great chapter in this amazing story.  Mikey getting thrown out by Cynthia was also great!!!   Bill



Author's Response:

Thanks!  :) I love Cynthia, and I wish there was more of her on the show. And Brian always knows the best way to get Justin to cave. :)

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 01:57 PM · On: January 16
Dam that Micheal!!! I sure wouldn't want to be on Cynthia's bad side lol.

Author's Response:

Michael is going to rue the day he ever garnered Cynthia's attention. Because she takes no prisoners. :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 11:18 AM · On: January 16
Aw I did love that chapter it had cheeky Justin ? fearful Brian ?and then dominate Brian ?. But best of all Cynthia and Yasmeen two women determined to protect their boys???

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the portrayal of Cynthia and Yasmeen. It's always difficult when you try on a new POV; especially for a character that's relatively minor on the show. But I love Cynthia (fanfic Cynthia especially) to pieces; so hopfully I got her voice right.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 07:38 AM · On: January 16

Sheesh .. that was soooo adorable and romantic.

Mikey is a little bit*$.



Author's Response:

Agreed. God, I cannot stand Michael. Thanks! :)

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 07:27 AM · On: January 15

Christ...hottttt...great chapter.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 05:38 AM · On: January 15

Justin the sex maniac, this was a great chapter.  Wonder what the interfereing moms would have made of this encounter.  This contnues to be a wonderful story, I look forward to each update.  Thanks!!!!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Justin would not be denied his smut any longer; I had to give in. They likely would have tried to talk sense into their Sunshine. And then Justin would have very politely, but firmly told them to but the fuck out. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 04:17 AM · On: January 15
HOT!!!!!! More please!!!!!

Author's Response:

LOL...I'll have to work in some more smut somewhere. There is just usually so much to cover with the actual pregnancy that I forget to put in some fun times for the boys.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2018 02:50 PM · On: January 15

Well!  That was hot-hot-hot, and funny as hell!  I love how Justin came tromping into his office, commando-style, and how he manipulated everything so he could have his husband to himself.  I love an assertive Justin!  LOL!  This was great! Always look forward to your updates. Thank you!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

What Justin wants, Justin gets. He wasn't going to take no for an answer. :) Thanks! I'm having a blast with this 'verse.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2018 01:14 PM · On: January 15

Christ...hottttt...great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I finally felt the smut muse perk up again, and Justin was being a bit demanding. LOL

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2018 12:31 PM · On: January 12

Shit...who the hell was that? Ethan or mikey or??? 

Superb chapter.



Author's Response:

Well, I guess we'll have to wait and see. They'll expose themselves eventually. :)

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2018 12:27 PM · On: January 11

Freaking awesome.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2018 12:25 PM · On: January 15
OMG That's hot !!

Author's Response:

Thanks! Justin just would not be denied this time!

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2018 12:09 PM · On: January 10

That was sooooo sweet.



Author's Response:

Yes, too bad Brian couldn't feel the baby yet. But hopefully soon. :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2018 11:46 AM · On: January 15
Lol the who,e pregnant horny thing is so ideal for these two

Author's Response:

It's not like they don't sex each other up all the time anyways. LOL!

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: