Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For North Pole Surprise
Reviewer: Camlaw (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2017 04:46 PM · On: Happy Christmas
This made me smile! Too cute & sweet.

Author's Response:

So happy this made you smile. Thank you so much for reading my story and for the beautiful review. Have a great Christmas x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2017 08:40 PM · On: Happy Christmas
Gorgeous story thank you xx

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I so happy you liked it. Thank you for the wonderful review xx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2017 04:07 PM · On: Happy Christmas

What a wonderful Christmas tale.  The pic was perfect.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I am so happy you enjoyed my Christmas story. It was a lot of fun to write I just say. 

Thankyou for the wonderful review xx

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2017 09:56 AM · On: Happy Christmas

Hi, Vicki! This was adorable!  I love how Brian turned out to be the biggest kid of all - ha! And that bit where a kid sneezed on his coat was hilarious! 

I love how you always bring such sweetness to your stories, and how they make me smile. Thank you for doing that, and for being one of our most prolific writers lately.  We're blessed to have you as a writer here, and I'm blessed to have you as a friend. I hope you have a wonderful Christmas, and a peaceful, happy, and healthy New Year.  XOXO  ~Kim



Author's Response:

You are very welcome my friend, your words have touched me so much that mere words are not enough. Lol I loved writing the bit about the coat . I could see him actually reacting that way so I put it in. I love to write stories like these to hopefully make someone smile. Like in your stories with moments either between Gus and Brian on the train with Justin or Fin and Brian there is so many moments. I have another story ready to post and more to add to another. I love it here and I’m thankful for you all. Your friend always xox 

Thank you so much for the wonderful review xx

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2017 03:34 PM · On: Happy Christmas

Amazing ..loved it ..thank u...banner is beautiful.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much I’m so happy you enjoyed it. I love the Banner as well I’m so lucky that Kim  made it for me. Thank you so much for the wonderful review x

Reviewer: emac66 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2017 06:40 PM · On: Happy Christmas

As always you deliver a wonderful story. (I can almost see it being continued...cough cough...hint hin lol)

You manage to give heart and sweetness to your characters. I even got a lump in my throat, just like Santa did. :)

Loved this!

cheers,

Elaine



Author's Response:

*Blushing* Words can’t express how happy I am you enjoyed this story so much. You never know I might write more of this, maybe their homecoming or something. I really enjoyed writing it. I wish you All a very Happy Christmas ? and thank you for the wonderful review xx

Reviewer: BritinLover (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2017 04:37 PM · On: Happy Christmas

I told you I'd love this story. Such a cute and lovely story. I love Brian in it, especially the coat moment lol.

Thanks for sharing and Happy Holidays!



Author's Response:

Awe thank you so much, I’m over the moon that you liked it. Lol I love the coat moment as well, I could see Brian saying so it was why it was so much fun to write. Thank you so much for the wonderful review xxx 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2017 12:29 PM · On: Happy Christmas
Thank you Vic that's a very sweet story for Christmas ! Merry Christmas to you!!

Author's Response:

You are very welcome, I’m beyond happy you enjoyed it. Truly means the world to me. Happy Christmas to your family ?

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2017 12:13 PM · On: Happy Christmas

So sweet. Good job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, this really means everything to me. I’m over the moon you liked it ?

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2017 05:27 AM · On: Happy Christmas

What a great story.  Everyone so true to character.  Sounds like that was a very good Santa to go see.  Thanks for sharing this story!!!!!!!!   Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you so mush, I’m delighted you enjoyed it. I wanted to go with them lol it was so much fun to write. I could see Brian grumbling and Justin acting the the grownup lol. Thank you so much for the wonderful review xxx

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2017 08:52 PM · On: Happy Christmas

What a treat to get such a wonderful Christmas story.  Happy Holidays to you.



Author's Response:

I’m so happy that you liked it, it has makes writing it happy for me. Happy Holidays to you to xxx and thank you for the wonderful review x

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2017 08:35 PM · On: Happy Christmas

This was very lovely.  I can see Brian grumbling in line.  Thanks for sharing.

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

Lol I could as well it’s why I had so much fun writing it, thank you so much for the wonderful review. Happy Christmas ? 

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: