Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For The Proposal
Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2018 04:22 PM · On: Harsh Light of Day

Damn...he saw u brian...stupid...lols...dephne always to rescue...its coming to end..only 2 left if i am not wrong.

Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

I've noticed that for some reason, Daphne always ends up being the hero who saves our boys' relationship. I apparently can't help it :D. Maybe I'll try to come up with something else in my next story :D. Don't worry, this doesn't happen in About a Divorce! And yes, two chapters left :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Camlaw (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2018 01:39 PM · On: Hurt
I am SOOO glad you are writing this story.

OK...I love this chapter and here's why. With just seeing Justin's POV you had soo many questions.And now getting Brian's POV you realize that (like in life) they are having communication issues and possess false assumptions of each other's feelings and intentions.

Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear that :). I admit I didn't handle STB the best way possible but I'm happy I did better job this time :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 02:06 PM · On: Hurt
Poor Brian! He is lost, I'm sad for him. He had to speak to Justin!

Author's Response:

Tough times but they will turn better :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 08:45 AM · On: Hurt

Awww...dont feel that way brian. Talk to him atleast..both are scared shitless about their feelings.

Waiting for more.



Author's Response:

Yep, both are so scared. More will probably come today :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 08:39 AM · On: A Closed Door

Aaaaaawwwwwkkkkaaaarrrrrdddd

Lols...they both are the same.



Author's Response:

So awkward :D. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2018 08:34 AM · On: Just A Fuck

Good one.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed this chapter. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2018 11:24 PM · On: Hurt

Ah poor Brian :(



Author's Response:

Yeah, it's sad isn't it :(. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2018 12:36 PM · On: Hurt

Poor Brian!  At last, he admits to himself and others that he does care for Justin, only to have Justin shun him.  Oh, how miscommunication can lead to sorrowful results! 

I absolutely adore Alice and Janet - LOL!  They make me laugh, but they are just what Brian needs - confidantes.

Always looking forward to your updates!  Thank you, Heidi. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Yeah, miscommunication can be a tricky thing. Happily Brian has Alice and Janet. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed this chapter. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Camlaw (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2018 01:16 AM · On: A Closed Door
OK.... See I am with Brian on this. Cause when I read this encounter from Justin's point of view, I couldn't understand WHY this was soooo awful.The act itself seemed to be enjoyed, so I assumed it was the awkwardness afterwards.

Author's Response:

The way I see it, it was really awkward to Justin because at this point he really loves Brian and thinks that Brian doesn't love him and that he doesn't have a change with him. And you know when you're a teenager and hopelessly in love and then you go have sex with that someone. Feelings are messed up, especially in our boys case. But happy to see you're with Brian here :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 08:48 PM · On: A Closed Door

I feel so sorry for Brian. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, Brian is going through some rough times :(. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 07:46 PM · On: A Closed Door

:)

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 07:46 PM · On: Just A Fuck

:)

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 07:45 PM · On: Tighty Whities

:)

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 07:45 PM · On: Kiss It Better

:)

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 07:45 PM · On: Pain Management

:)

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 07:45 PM · On: Brian And Justin Sitting In A Tree

:)

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 07:44 PM · On: Hiding

:)

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 07:44 PM · On: Alice Needs To Calm Down

:)

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 07:44 PM · On: So Who’s the Bottom?

:)

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 07:44 PM · On: Harsh Light of Day

Chapter checks by tech support. :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 11:12 AM · On: A Closed Door
Brian in love so sweet!

Author's Response:

Yes, our little Brian is finally starting to realize the truth. Thank you for the comment :).

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 01:51 AM · On: Just A Fuck

Better be good



Author's Response:

We'll see ;). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2018 10:11 AM · On: Just A Fuck
Oh Brian is so cute here! And thanks Janet!

Author's Response:

Hehe, I'm happy you think so :). Janet is an angel. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2018 05:32 AM · On: Just A Fuck

Janet’s a diamond covering Brian’s shift so he can fuck Justin.....

brians just so cute. Look forward to the next chapter 



Author's Response:

Janet might be the best boss in the world. Can you imagine your boss giving you a day off just so you can fuck :D. I'm glad to know you find Brian cute :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2018 11:27 AM · On: Tighty Whities

Brian is in love, but doesn’t want to admit it. Wonderful chapter again!!



Author's Response:

Yeah, he is :). I'm happy you enjoyed this chapter. Thank you for the comment. 

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: