Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2017 06:04 PM · On: Fireplace

Haha, Justin mantra in the beginning. He would definitely miss out a lot of glorious sex :D. Loved it! 



Author's Response:

Yes, it's important to remember your priorities in times like that.

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2017 06:01 PM · On: Christmas Tree

Yes, yes, be gross! I love it! And Brian so totally has a "look" :D.



Author's Response:

LOL! He does indeed have a 'look' and no one is safe from it; least of all, Justin. :)

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2017 05:58 PM · On: Pine Cone

In charge Brian is hot! Nice job.



Author's Response:

An in charge Brian is a glorious thing. :)

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2017 05:55 PM · On: Mittens

Fun time in the snow. Again, cute! 



Author's Response:

Snow can be just as fun as ice, as they well proved. :)

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2017 05:51 PM · On: Snowman

Haha, poor Justin and his curiosity. Should't have visited that website. 



Author's Response:

His curiosity always gets him into trouble. :)

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2017 05:49 PM · On: Snow

Always Shunshine. That just melted my heart. Brian always knows what to do. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, he does have his moments. :)

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2017 05:45 PM · On: Bell

That was hot! Excellent job :).



Author's Response:

I had to address the exhibitionist tendencies. :)

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2017 05:42 PM · On: Hot Chocolate

Our little Sunshine surely knows how to handle the big bad! So cute.



Author's Response:

He's had so much practice with it. :)

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2017 05:39 PM · On: Candy Cane

"I'm working here" Justin so cute :). Great job! 



Author's Response:

Haha! He was determined to get a...rise out Brian one way or the other. ;)

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2017 05:37 PM · On: Wreath

Haha! Nice gift. Hilarious :D.



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2017 05:35 PM · On: Holly

A whole chapter dedicated to Justin's magical ass! Priceless. Good job! 



Author's Response:

Honestly, who couldn't dedicate an entire book to Justin's ass? :)

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2017 05:35 PM · On: Holly

A whole chapter dedicated to Justin's magical ass! Priceless. Good job! 

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2017 05:33 PM · On: Winter

Never forget the christmas treats! They are the best. Nice start :). 



Author's Response:

They are the only thing that makes this season bearable. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2017 11:11 AM · On: Fireplace

“I will not kill my husband; I will not kill my husband; I will not kill my husband. It is illegal and I look horrible in orange, and I would be missing out on years of glorious sex. I will not kill my husband.”

Oh, this whole chapter was hysterical!  I laughed out loud over Justin's thoughts.  And loved the surprise visitor at the end.  Thank you for writing these; I really look forward to them. ~Kim

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2017 04:48 PM · On: Christmas Tree

These little stories are wonderful, Ashita! Sweet but also hot. Love the bantering. Thank you for these very enjoyable vignettes! ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2017 03:16 AM · On: Snow

Really enjoying these vignettes, Ashita! Particularly liked this one. I could see it in my mind's eye quite clearly, and I'm always a sucker for them being married.:)

Thank you for posting these on here! ~Kim


Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying them; they've been fun to write. :)

Reviewer: harperj (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2017 02:49 AM · On: Wreath

These are fun.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! :)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2017 08:10 PM · On: Winter

This was hot but also sweet! Really enjoyed this!  Thank you.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: