Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Couple retreat
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2017 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 4

Wow that was amazing, that task was really hard and scary. The snake ?  was scary for Brian and Justin and I’m glad at how they handled it. They really worked well together I seriously enjoyed reading this xx



Author's Response:

It was a very hard task to do that's right. I know snakes are my biggest phobia lol I don't know if I would be able to handle it as well as they did lol

They worked as a team for this task, but will it last?

Thanks for your word and thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2017 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 4

The story is really awesome...loving it..looking forward to more ..thanks for the update.




Author's Response:

Oh thank you, I'm so happy you love it. I was taking a risk with our lovers not being sexually active but I'm glad to see people appreciating it anyway.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2017 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 3

Ohh m gggg...superb update..great going.



Author's Response:

Thank very much for the compliment and thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2017 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 2

That was awesome..loved the jealous brian test..lols...thanks.



Author's Response:

Brian is jealous, that's a good sign of his real caring for Justin.

Thank for your review :-)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2017 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 4
Well I would have died if a snake walked over me! But I can see some improvements happening with the boys

Author's Response:

Oh I would have died too, I have a bog phobia of snake lol. There's some improvements yes but will it last? The retreat will bring many revelations and tensions.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2017 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 4
Ah ah ça avance petit à petit ! Justin a l'air vraiment perturbé, est ce que leur séjour suffira ? Merci pour la mise à jour!

Author's Response:

ça avance vraiment petit à petit. Justin est plus perturbé qu'on ne le pense et que Brian ne le penses. Seul l'avenir nous le dira lol.

Merci pour ton commentaire :-)

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2017 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 4

It seems that they are getting a little closer.  Hopefully they will overcome their problems if that is your goal.  Good chapter except for the snake !!!!!!



Author's Response:

They're getting closer at least they try from time to time but many things will happen and maybe it won't stay that way. All I can say is that I love hapoy endings lol. I know, I hate snakes too lol.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2017 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 3

Wow that was a brilliant insight to what’s going on. Both of them have different issues that really need to be talked out and sorted out. I think if they don’t fix this on the retreat it might break them. I loved hearing Brian speak and that underlying pain he has. 

Fantastic work x



Author's Response:

Thank you Vicki. They both have issues to fix indeed. They need to talk abou them but we still don't know everything. Some secrets are still unleashed especially on Justin's side. The retreat is their last hope.

Brian will express himself like he never did before through the reatreat. He's shocked to see how Justin can see him.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2017 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 3
J'avais du mal à adhérer à un Justin qui ne voulait pas de relations sexuelles, bon je comprends mieux, Brian a été "rugueux" pour une première fois. J'espère que ce séjour va les aider à corriger leurs frustrations! Merci pour ce chapitre

Author's Response:

Oui je sais que je prends un risque en portrayant un Justin qui a du mal avec le sexe mais cela peu être aussi intéressant si cela est motivé par une bonne raison, ce qui est le cas. Leur première fois avec Brian étant un peu "rugueux" avec lui n'est qu'une des raisons. Il y a en réalité une raison plus profonde.

Merci pour ton commentaire :-)

Reviewer: Cabaret Fan (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2017 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh oh...Brian is pissed, but now he knows why Justin isn't so eager for sex with him.

I hope they can solve their problems.



Author's Response:

Brian is pissed and he has a first clue about why Justin isn't so eager for sex with him. But he will discover that their first time isn't the only reason and that something deeper is also responsible.

Thank you for your review :-)

Reviewer: Cabaret Fan (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2017 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 2

I think it's a good sign that Brian is jealous, he get a little payback for his cheating with Damon. ;-)



Author's Response:

It's a good sign indeed. He got a little payback and it also shows that he cares about Justin more than he would say and more that Justin would think.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: Cabaret Fan (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2017 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting start...I'm excited for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much and thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2017 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 2
Hou la la pas facile le Brian, mais c'était assez drôle finalement et la jalousie est là même si elle n'est pas au même niveau pour les 2 !!! Merci vite la suite!!

Author's Response:

Non Brian ne va pas être facile dans cette histoire lol. Les 2 étaient jaloux et je dirais même que Brian l'a exprimé de façon assez explicite.

Merci pour ton commentaire :-)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2017 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 2

What a first task, that sure was a good test to see how much each cares and cares enough to be that much jealous. I’m sure this will help clear the underlying issues and help them sort them out. 

Excellent work xx



Author's Response:

It was already a pretty intense first task lol. They were both jealous and we can even say that Brian was the most jealous one, the one who expressed it the most. We'll see if the therapy will be enough to overcome their issues.

Thank you and thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2017 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is very intriguing and you already have me hooked. I want to know why Brian did that and how he can get Justin to forgive him. He better not do it again. Justin is very right to want answers and to fix their relationship  because they love each other. 

Brilliant work. Very proud of you x



Author's Response:

It will be an intriguing and different story from what I already wrote. I'm glad to know you're already hooked. You already have kind of a clue of why Brian did that. He's not planning to do it again, at least if they succeed to fix their relationship. I think they do love each other despite everything.

I'm happy you're proud of me and thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2017 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 2

This is getting good.  Can't wait to see where they end up (hopefully together) !!! Good writing job.



Author's Response:

All I can say it's that I love happy endings lol.

Thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying it and thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2017 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

It's sad that Brian is being a pill.  First he wants Justin but than he pushs him away.  Will a couples retreat help?  Can't wait to find out.



Author's Response:

Brian will have very fluctuanting feelings and behavior throughout this story. You need to read to find out lol.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2017 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow...what a start...lovely plot..looking forward to more...banner is awesome too...perfect.



Author's Response:

The start is intriguing as the entire story. Brian and Justin not having sex and having some issues on this topic is really risky lol. 

The banner is awesome thanks to Alois. 

Thanks for your review and I hope you'll love this story too :-)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2017 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 1
Ah et oui superbe bannière !

Author's Response:

Oui grâce à la talentueuse Alois :-)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2017 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 1
Début intéressant ma foi ! Vraiment original de voir Justin si réfractaire au sexe, qu'est ce qui a bien pu se passé pour le laisser si frustré et incompris ? J'ai hâte de voir comment il va faire accepter ce voyage à Brian ! Merci Audrey pour cette nouvelle histoire !

Author's Response:

Oui je prends un gros risque avec le fait que leur vie sexuelle soit très compliquée et que Justin y soit si réfractaire. Frustré et incompris je ne sais pas, je dirais plus mal à l'aise à l'idée d'être intime avec Brian. La réaction de Brian sera dans le prochain chapitre.

Merci pour ton commentaire et j'espère que tu aimeras aussi cette histoire :-)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2017 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hi, Audrey!  Ahhh....troubles between them.  Poor Justin - and Brian!  I feel for both of them, actually.  Intriguing start!  Looking forward to hearing more of how they got to this point, and what happens in the future.  Thanks for posting so many stories for us to enjoy on here, Audrey.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim. Yes, they're having some serious issues together. You'll feel even more through the story. I know it's an intriguing story but I wanted to give it a try. 

I'm always very happy to write and share my stories with this great fandom on this wonderful website.

Audrey.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2017 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

Sounds like this is going to be a really good story.  I love when Brian & Justin are happy, but that is fairy tale so when they have some problems, it is like real life sets in.  Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I hope it's going to be a really good story lol. It will be very different for sure. They have some real issues in their couple. I'm agree, it's more like life sets in.

Thank you for your review :-)

Reviewer: JustinsMom (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2017 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

So intrigued.  why us Justin having issues? Great start. 



Author's Response:

It is intriguing you're right. It won't be a common story as Justin will have some real issues with intimacy.

Thanks for your review. I'm happy you loved the first chapter.

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: