Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Calgary Moon
Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2017 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 5

The great grandparents are great, a real treat for Gus & JR.  Everyone is enjoying their time together.  Bill



Author's Response:

I’m loving writing the kids with their great grandparents and I have more planned with them that I hope you’ll enjoy. I can’t thank you enough for all your help and support. Thank you so much for the fantastic review xox

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2017 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great vacation for all of them in a magical place.  Bill



Author's Response:

I’m so happy you like the location and there will be fun things for them to see and doo. Thank you so much for the wonderful review it means the world to me xxx

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2017 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 5
Lovely chapter the family are really starting to relax. The chapters are too short though Kim lol

Author's Response:

Lol I know, I tried making them longer but they told me stop. Stories have a habit of taking over lol. I am so happy that you enjoyed it and will enjoy more when I post. Thank you so much for the wonderful review x

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2017 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 5
Always that very sweet story I love ! No problems just love ! Thank you Vicky!

Author's Response:

You are very welcome and I am so happy you love my story. I am loving writing this story. To write something like this after the dark first part is great. Thank you so much for the wonderful review x

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2017 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 5

What a delightful story with no problems or family members causing trouble.  We need one of these once in a while.  Keep writing.



Author's Response:

You brought happy tears to my eyes with this thank you so much. I am over the moon that you enjoyed it. I promise there is more to come. I have two chapters ready I just need to write more. Big hugs xx

Reviewer: BritinLover (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2017 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 5

I really love the relation the kids have together aswell as Britin's one. They are a very happy family and I feel this trip will really help Justin to feel better.


Thanks for sharing :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I’m so happy that you are enjoying the kids relationship with each other. I love when kids support each other. This trip will really help Justin a lot and maybe heal Brian as well. Thank you so much for the wonderful review xox

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2017 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

Marvelous work..thank u.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I’m so thrilled you enjoyed my story. Lots more to come, big hugs xxx

Reviewer: BritinLover (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2017 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love their wonderful family. The relationsip between Gus and Jenny is really cute. Brian can be proud of his SonnyBoy.

Loved the update Vicki, everything is so perfect for our lovers.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I love writing the kids interacting and our boys having fun. I hope you enjoy what’s to come xx

Thank you so much for the wonderful review xx

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2017 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 4

So nice to have a story that has no nasty Michael or Lindsay.  I enjoy when the two of them cause trouble, but once in a while a pleasant story is so much better.  Great writing job.  Looking forward to seeing it continue.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I agree no nasty people in this something light hearted. Thank you so much for the wonderful review xxxx Lots more to come xx

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2017 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 4
That is a wonderful family ! I love all of them! Thank you Vicky for the new chapter!

Author's Response:

You are very welcome and thank you from the bottom of my heart for the wonderful review. I’m so happy you like this family, I love writing them. Xxx

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2017 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 3

Justin's grandparents are soooo cute. They accepted Brian, Justin, and the kids without losing a beat.  We like Mary and Henry, they can stay.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much I’m so thrilled that you liked them, I’m loving writing them. I have lots more planned with them. They love with an open heart ?. This was the perfect way to end my day, I’m just in bed after going to a great concert. Big hugs xxx

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2017 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 3

Fabulous work...i love it.



Author's Response:

Oh thank you so much, I’m so happy you liked it. Made my day xxx

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2017 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 3

Fabulous work...i love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much that makes me so happy that you do xx thank you for the fab review x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2017 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 3
Lol Sunshine Ranch so glad they have disinfranchised Craig because of his homophobia

Author's Response:

Me to, they are better people than their son. I’m so happy you read and reviewed my story. Thank you so much xxx

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2017 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 3

Sunshine Ranch, great name.  Good story.  Nice when there is no Michael or Lindsay messing everything up.  Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Awe thank you. I’m so happy you liked the name of the Ranch. Yeah I’m glad they are not there it’s just the the guys and Jenny having fun. Lots more to come. Thank you so much for the wonderful review xxx

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2017 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 3
Justin's grandparents are very lovely !!.

I want to learn more about Mary and Henry

Thank you for this chapter, so sweet

Author's Response:

You are so very welcome, I am so over the moon you liked it. We will find out more in time I’m sure. Thank you so much for the wonderful review xx

Reviewer: BritinLover (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2017 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 3

Sweet chapter. I already love Justin's grandparents. The reunion was really tender.

They cut Craig from their lives because he didn't accept Justin? Well, it's a tough decision for parents but it was motivating by a good reason.

I'm looking forward to learn more about Mary and Henry and to read more about this trip.



Author's Response:

Oh I’m so thrilled that you liked it and the grandparents, I loved writing them. I hope you continue to enjoy them and all they bring. They have a lot of love to give. 

Thank you you so much for the wonderful review xxx

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2017 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 2

I've been catching up on reading and realized I'd missed the first part of the series so I got to read that too. I enjoyed it all.  Funniest part - Brian whining like a 3 year old - I would have wanted to put him in a time out too...LOL  Looking forward to everyone meeting the grandparents.



Author's Response:

Oh that thrills me to know that you have read that as well and enjoyed it. Lol Brian does have that wanna put him in time out mode doesn’t he. I really hope that you guys will enjoy meeting them. Lots more to come soon. Thank you so much for the wonderful review xxx

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2017 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 2

Marvelous work..thank u.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, that means a lot to me xx

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2017 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 2
Great chapter I am looking forward to the next chapters

Author's Response:

Thank you so much I'm so happy that you enjoyed it xxx

Reviewer: BritinLover (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2017 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm still loving this story. I love the relationship between Brian and Justin, the way they understand each other without a word.

Jenny is just precious. I love the bound between Gus and Justin. Brian's reaction to the cockpit thing was so cute.

I hope everything will be fine with Justin's grandparents.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy that you are loving my story, that means everything to me. Lol Brian is a big kid at heart and seeing the Cockpit I'm sure mad him feel really happy like a child at Christmas. Justin and Brian do have a strong bond they came through so much together. I love writing the kids they just write themselves and coming across really well thank god.

Thank you so much for the wonderful review xx

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2017 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 2

Hi, Vicki!  What a sweet story!  I love how you express how B and J feel without having to speak, and how they treat Gus and JR with such love and respect. 

I grinned about Brian's reaction to being invited into the cockpit.  Ha!  Like father, like son. ;)

I'm anxious now to see how Justin's grandparents react to his visit with Brian and the two kids.  Thank you for posting this on here, Vicki.  It is always a pleasure to read your stories, and we are blessed to have them on here.:)  XOXO  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Awe think you, I'm so happy you are enjoying it. Lol yeah Brian is a big kid isn't he and there is more of that to come. I do hope that you like the reaction when I next post it. I'm loving the story and now that I can breathe again I can write more.

Thank you so much for the review xxxxx

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2017 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 2
It's a wonderful chapter ! jenny and Gus have a really good travel with brian and justin ! Thank you for the update !

Author's Response:

You are very welcome, and I'm so happy you liked it. Jenny and Gus love hanging out with the guys so I'm sure they will have a great time. Hugs xx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2017 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 2

Love seeing how Jenny is enjoying her plane ride.  This is a wonderful chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm over the moon that you liked this chapter, you have made my day. Jenny really did enjoy it and she loves her uncle Brian.

big hugs xx

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2017 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

Road Trip, road trip, yay! I am going to enjoy this story. Happy to see the guys happy and the munchers being so pleasant. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much and I really hope you enjoy their trip, I have lots planned for them. Thank you for the review it means so much to me xx

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: