Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For To Have and To Hold
Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2017 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 8

Hi, I really enjoyed your story. Finally mikey and Lindsay got their due, they cause such pain and misery for Brian and Justin--Karma's a bitch. I was glad Carl got away from Deb, I found her too bossy to feel a marriage would work, she tells everyone how to live even if it's not her business, Loved the new babies and that Justin got his sight back,the evil got punished and you gave us a happy ending.Thank you

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2017 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 8

Trying to catch up with reading so got to read this all at once.  Nice to see what the gang is up to now. I expect they will live happily ever after with all their kids... So happy that Justin got his eye sight back and what a twist for Michael to lose his - very gory - serves him right...



Author's Response:

I hadn't thought about it that way, but you're right.  LOL. 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2017 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 8

Amazing ending,happy & creepy at the same time.  Your mind comes up with astounding stuff!!!!   Bill



Author's Response:

Can't help the creepy.  Was hoping that it was something nobody had come up with before.  Your mind come up with astounding stuff as well.  I always enjoy your new chapters.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2017 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 8

Wonderful ending until the last sentences. Why would the birth of the last twin cause Michael to open his eye lids?



Author's Response:

I'm sorry, but I couldn't resist doing that.  Think of it as a cliff hanger.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2017 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 8

Interesting twist at the end with Michael.  Would love to have some gap fillers-  There is so much story left untold



Author's Response:

That would make this an never ending story.  lol.  

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2017 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 5

Interesting development-  Will have to see how Ben acts around the family.



Author's Response:

That would be a story on it's own.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2017 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 4

Good to see the kids adjusting to the many changes and G/J also adjusting.  Can't wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

Hope you enjoy what will come.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2017 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 3

REalized I hadn't reviewed-  sorry.  Interesting story.  I know I was sad to see the prequel end so this is a much anticipated sequel.  Michael will never be grown up-  only in age- I just can't see it in action



Author's Response:

Me neither.  Maybe some day I'll write him good, but he just rubs me the wrong way.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2017 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 8

Great ending.  I love when Michael & Lindsay are the bad guys and get what they deserve.  Keep writing.  Have a good day.



Author's Response:

Thank you, your review has made this a very good day.  

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2017 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 7
In hell with Jack and Joanie that's good ! I want more !!

Author's Response:

Where else would you find those two?  Haha.  This story is almost done.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2017 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 7

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Just when I think the most outrageous stuff has happened you come up with something new.  My favorite was Joanie with a strap on.  Such a bizarre & wonderful story.  I can't wait to see what happens next.  Bill



Author's Response:

You know how it is, you sit there long enough weird things happen.  One chapter left.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2017 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 7

OMG that was so so good. In hell with Jack and Joanie I can see that, but Vic too?

Em a dad? Yay! Can't wait for him to find out.



Author's Response:

That's why you know it wasn't real.  I can't see Vic in hell, can you?

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2017 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 6

Bulldozer Deb. Lost another man in her life. Boo hoo!



Author's Response:

It was her own fault.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2017 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 6
Brian to rescue again ? Grrrr ! Thank you for the update

Author's Response:

Well, it's what he does best.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2017 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 6

Guess the money went to Michael.  Debbie sure has a blind spot for hr son's antics.



Author's Response:

Unfortunately that is so true.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2017 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 6

Love it.  Sometimes having other characters have their problems adds to the storyline.  And, no matter what. Bad Boy Brian is the hero.  Great job.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I like to think Brian can solve every problem and he usually does.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2017 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 5

Whoa! Ben married a guy who cured his HIV? Hunter's too? Guess with Martin bringing in plans to expand on the firehouse, Rayma is going to become a permanent housekeeper, cook her healing food and help Justin feel better.

Ben and Emmett are to work closely together? Always thought they'd make an awesome couple.

Martin and Ted? Stranger things have happened, like Brian being pregnant.



Author's Response:

You manage to guess everything right! 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2017 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 5
It's a crazy chapter. Why Justin is sick. ? Thank you for the update

Author's Response:

To throw you off the track?  I'm sorry I couldn't help it.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2017 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 5

Your mind works on crazy & mysterious ways!  What a wondeful crazy chapter.  I am still wondering why Justin is sick.  Looking forward to your amazing fictional story.  Bill



Author's Response:

Can I help it if I start writing and these weird scenerios come alone.  As for Justin - sympathy illness?

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2017 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 4

Nice update on the kids.



Author's Response:

Thank you, it's nice to know that someone is reading!  : )

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2017 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 3

Marilyn is also Marty when he's out of his dresses, but he would have claimed it was him. Marty Ryder is not MM.

Michael can't blame his lack of fashion sense on Brian. Nor him hirering a lawyer. He really has to facebthevfact that he'll never be living in the firehouse.

Cute little get away in the indoor garden.



Author's Response:

Good guessing.  You'll find out for sure in the next chapter.  After Deb and Mikey ruined the housewarming they had to do something.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 4

Gus with blue  hair, that is an intersting idea.  Nice, feel good chapter but I haven't forgotten about the mysterious Marty.  Looking forward to more.  Bill



Author's Response:

Next chapter for sure. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 4
Short chapter ! Good kids !

Author's Response:

I know.  But there isn't much going on with them.  The next chapter is longer.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 3

I have to chuckle at the idea of Michael dressed like Vic.  I feel like Debbie had Vic's old clothes boxed up in the basement and Michael found them.  Can't wait to find out more about Marty.  Bill



Author's Response:

I'm hoping that you'll appreciate Michael's segment.  I kinda let him have it.  As for Marty I think you'll be surprised.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2017 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 2
Wow that's a new Mélanie!!! I can't wait for the next update !

Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: