Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For It's Not Over Yet
Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2017 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 7

I can’t tell you how much I loved this story!  It was great.  Glad Ethan wasn’t a jerk in it. 

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2017 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 7

fun story-  intersting choice of Ethan-  but it turned out okay.  Brian and Justin might have hit a bump - well more like a small hill but they found their way back-  thanks

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2017 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

great start-  I'm going to read the next part

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2017 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 7

Brian singing to Justin was ridiculously romantic. I wish there was more to your story because  it was nicely done. Great job!

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2017 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 6

Awwwww! Looks like our boys are back on track. Love this chapter.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2017 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 5

Dr. Gold knows his stuff and getting the guys to touch and talk about whatever will motivate them to re-connected. I like this Ethan, Ethan can stay. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2017 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 7
Very nice ending! They are happy and I hope they have learned that they need to communicate more! Thank you for this story! In a future they will become friends with the Doc? LOL
Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2017 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 7
Awesome story it ended how i hoped it would. Loved the banter between Brian and Justin. Its when that stops Justin becomes uncertain. Justin will let Bria run for awhile but when he goes too far he has to remind Brian of his priorities
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2017 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 7

A happy ending ...almost.  Now you have to do a story where they help Ethan.  

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2017 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 7

Thank you for this amazing story.  Ups & Downs & Happy Ending.  My type of story.  I want to really thank you for using "You are my Sunshine".  It was my Dad's favorite song.  He sang or hummed it all the time.  I cried when it was in the QAF series & I am still wiping my tears as I write.  It brought back all sorts of memories.  Enjoy your weekend.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2017 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 6
Yes, they are back together! It was hot ! I hope the trip to San Francisco will move them forward even more in their relationship! Thank you for the update

Author's Response:

The trip will surely be the first big step for them when they're back to their lives.

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2017 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 6

That was hot! They seem to go back and forth with the fighting but happily they know now how to make up. Another great chapter. 



Author's Response:

They're back to their old ways. hehe

Reviewer: Lisajean (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2017 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 6

Hi, Rody,

This story is great! I really like how you have made Ethan a likable character and having me sympathizing with him.  

The turn around for Justin and Brian has been wonderful to read. But I never had any doubt they would not work things out. They love each other too much and are meant to stay together :)

I am looking forward looking forward to the last chapter and dreading that it is the ending at the same time lol

Lisa



Author's Response:

I did my best to make Ethan nice. I really liked him as a character.

Their love will always win. :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 5

Things look to be going good.  For now.



Author's Response:

Oh, things are good. Really good.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 5
Finally it's works ! They have a good time ! Thank you for the update

Author's Response:

Yes, they're getting better.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 4

Shame that a misunderstanding  set them back.  Hopefully Ethan can put them on the right path.

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 5

Finally some mutual understanding. So happy! And some kisses! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

They're headed the right way. =)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 3

Memories.  That should get them back to what they need.  Talking might help too.



Author's Response:

Memories and talking always helps :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 4
justin wants his relationship back, Brian is jealous. Do something doctor Gold !! Thank you for the update

Author's Response:

Ethan is trying his best with our difficult couple.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 4

Jealous brian and justin are soo cute...this is was a mindblowing update...thanks my friend...enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 4

Dr. Gold has his work cut out for him. Dealing with those two drama queens will have him seeing a therapist for himself. Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Haha! Most definitely yeah!

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 2

Ethan Gold, Couple Therapist? Hilarious! But the bickering, fault finding, and lack of communication between the guys is so sad. Please fix them.  



Author's Response:

hehe! Being their therapist has to be the best solution I could find to include Ethan into a story without causing drama :))

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2017 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 4

I knew it. Ethan was going to make Brian jealous one way or another. Seems like Justin isn't into Ethan at all, which is always positive. Hopefully going down the memory lane will help. 



Author's Response:

It wasn't really Ethan's intention. He just sympathizes more with Justin, I guess.

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2017 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 3

Finally we get some smiles and remembering the good times. Hopefully they will continue going to the same direction. 



Author's Response:

Remembering the good times helped them and yes, they're going in the right direction.

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2017 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 2

Brian really needs a wake up call and it seems he's slowly coming to his senses. It's easy to lose oneself to work and forget everything else. In the process it is easy to not notice things that are in front of you. 

And Ethan as a therapist? If he fixes Brian and Justin's troubles I'm going to laugh out loud. I was worried what kind of role he would play in this story but I kinda like this role. 



Author's Response:

hehe! Brian can be pretty dense sometimes.

I had to make Ethan inoffensive and able to help them.

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: