Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2017 11:37 PM · On: On Display

Wonderful!  So entertaining!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2017 01:30 AM · On: Brian Says

These stories were really good, hope to read more from you soon.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked them, and thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2017 04:08 AM · On: Brian Says

Brian was hooked on Justin after their first time.  They were often in tune with each other but sadly also sometimes at cross purposes.  Great little story.  Bill



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2017 07:57 PM · On: Brian Says

Hi, Ashita!  You have B and J's characterizations down extremely well. I especially loved hearing Brian's thoughts during this chapter.  Plus some steamy sex in the backroom! And I will never look at "Simon Says' quite the same way again - ha! Thank you for posting this latest chapter. I will be looking forward to more of them. ~Kim



Author's Response:

That's me, destroying childhood memories as I go. Or was that improving? I wish there was more introspection on what the characters were feeling and thinking in the show, but I realize that is impossible given the medium. Which makes it fun to speculate on what's going though their heads at the time. And you can never fault steamy sex anywhere! :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2017 01:01 PM · On: Brian Says

Brian should be happy that Justin is obeying "Brian Says"  cause he won't always do it.



Author's Response:

Justin likes to let Brian think he's in charge; we all know differently. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2017 12:57 PM · On: Brian Says

Amazing ...i wish this would have happened..oh well...great loved it...thanks.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I wish it had happened as well;  so much unecessary angst that could have been solved with an honest conversation. But it is Brian and Justin and their communication skills (with what their are feeling) are sketchy at best.

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2017 07:23 AM · On: On Display

Please forgive my tardy response after reading this afternoon. My main memory about reading were two things: Your canon was fresh and excellent, and I recall needing a fresh pair of boxer/briefs after finishing this. HOT!!!

"You gave me the vapors." Loved it.



Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: soirsagrey (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2017 10:09 PM · On: On Display

Simply wonderfull. Hot, sweet and porny. 

love this.

MeMa



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2017 04:04 PM · On: On Display

Great chapter and so believable.  Brian is always looking out for his Sunshine.



Author's Response:

Protective Brian is always the best! Thanks for the comments! :)

Reviewer: starfire64 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2017 03:23 PM · On: On Display

This was great. Loved it! Welcome to the site too : )



Author's Response:

Thanks for the welcome and I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2017 03:16 PM · On: On Display

Hot and funny and sweet. This was all of those at the same time. Loved it. You better write more stories like this. Thank you for sharing. 



Author's Response:

I do have a few more short one-shot/vignettes in this series. One of which is being edited now and will be posted as soon as my beta is done slashing it to bits. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2017 12:34 PM · On: On Display
This is Brian and Justin, always ! Even with kids ! Thank you; good stoy !

Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you like it. :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2017 09:46 AM · On: On Display
Oh you found their voices brilliantly

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2017 08:27 AM · On: On Display

Welcome to Whispers. And a new story, too! I'm saving this one for my morning coffee which could be in the afternoon - knowing me.



Author's Response:

LOL. I feel you on that. Although for me, it would be my morning/afternoon tea. :) Thanks for the warm welcome!

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2017 06:11 AM · On: On Display

Omg...it was marvelous...simply loved it...thank u very much for sharing..Really enjoyed it.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the story! :)

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2017 12:23 AM · On: On Display

Great story.  Love that Brian can read Justin so well and Mother Taylor also knew what was going on.  The whole family was in sync here.  Really enjoyed it!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2017 08:59 PM · On: On Display

Welcome to Midnight Whispers, Ashita! I'm thrilled to see a new writer on here!  I think you nailed B and J's characters well. And married with children? Always a soft spot with me.  Thank you for posting this!  I hope we see a lot more of your writing in the future.  I enjoyed this very much.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

I've always loved stories where B and J are parents, and frankly there are never enough of them in my opinion. Thanls for the warm welcome and I'm glad you enjoyed the story! :)

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: