Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Forbidden fruit
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2017 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 23

Oh Justin lying to your parents is a VERY BAD thing , you are going to be in major hot water with them. I did love them together it was great to see them being romantic with each other and Justin cooking for him was wonderful x

Brilliant work as always x



Author's Response:

It's a very bad thing in a way lol. He's going to be in major hot water if they found he lied about his model project and...Brian lol. That's right, it's risky lol. It's great to see them being able to be together and take advantage of each other the most they can. Their love can blossom thanks to those moments alone. Justin had a great idea and it tasted good in the end, so all the better.

Thank you very much and thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2017 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 23

Wonderful going ...thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Yes a little twist in the story lol.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2017 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 22

Damn...that was intense ...they are screwed after this..lol..thank u for the awesome story.



Author's Response:

It's starting to be intense. Craig is slowly noticing some things. No they're not screwed yet lol.

Thank you for your review :-)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2017 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 23
Pourquoi est ce que de les voir heureux comme ça semble être le calme avant la tempête ? Super chapitre, merci

Author's Response:

Je sais pas lol. Un petite intuition féminine peut être? lol. Je te remercie.

Merci pour ton commentaire :-)

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2017 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 23

That's a good plot change.  Justin is so beautiful.  He would be a wonderful model.



Author's Response:

A little twist indeed. Something which will bring some changes in their lives. Justin he's really beautiful, he has everything to be a wonderful model.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2017 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 22

Omg Craig better not ruin this for our boys, they are so in love and perfect for each other. I hope they get to talk and try and find a way to be together. They do need to tell Craig but I think it will take time. All this hiding will put a strain on them and cause them pain and make one of them unwell. If anything happens I either one and they end up in hospital it will come out as their love will go over above keeping it a secret as they will want to help the person gal. 

Brilliant work xx



Author's Response:

They're indeed very in love and perfect for each other. Craig won't be easy to deal with. For now, the best way to be together is to keep their relationship secret. I don't know if being hide will cause them pain. They're dealing pretty well with this for now but maybe it won't last. 

Thank you so much for your compliment and thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2017 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 22
La révélation à Craig va être difficile ! j'espère que malgré tout il verra qu'ils s'aiment et voudra voir son fils heureux.
Ils va falloir qu'ils mettent en place une bonne stratégie parce que Jennifer ne va pas être facile non plus ouch ! Jours difficiles en vue, merci pour le chapitre!

Author's Response:

Tu n'imagines pas à quel point lol. Pourquoi Brian et Justin ne veulent pas révéler qu'ils sont ensemble? Parce qu'ils se doutent que Craig ne sera pas ravi de cette nouvelle.

Ils sont une bonne stratégie pour le moment. Jennifer, je ne sais pas...Ils sont encore quelques beaux jours devant eux, ne t'en fais pas lol.

Merci pour ton commentaire :-)

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2017 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 22

When will Brian man up and tell Craig the truth? Or, will Craig find out and become the jerk he usually is?  Only you and your wonderful imagination will tell us.  Really love this story and it keeps me thinking.



Author's Response:

Well that's the big question? lol. Will he ever do that? Or maybe he won't have to because Craig will find out? Let's see how things go. 

My wonderful imagination? Thank you very much :-)

Thanks for you review :-)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2017 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 21

Hmm I think Craig might start following Justin to figure out what's going on with him and shy he is dressing up snd going out more. 

I li love these two together acting like teenagers all cute and funny. It's great to see their relationship grow x



Author's Response:

Craig will start to have some suspicions about them. 

I love to write their moments alone and show how close and great they are together. Their relationship is growing into something more and more serious and intense.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2017 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 20

I can see why Brian would be Jealous, I think it's more insecurity over the age difference. All this hiding is making things worse for them and with Peyer now trying to get Juatin. I think they need to come out. 

Brilliant work x



Author's Response:

You're right, Brian is jealous because he feels insecure over the age difference. He's afraid that at some point, Justin will chose to leave an easiest and open relationship with a boy of his age. They need to come out but they're not ready to take the risk of losing what they have.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2017 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 21
Belle soirée ! C'est un plaisir de les voir tous les 2 exprimer leur amour ! Merci pour ce chapitre, est-ce le calme avant la tempête ?

Author's Response:

Oui ça fait plaisir de les voir exprimer ce qu'ils ressentent vraiment sans avoir peur d'être. Quand ils sont libres tous les 2, la passion et leur amour s'exprime. La tempête arrivera mais le calme est là pour encore un ptit moment lol.

Merci pour ton commentaire :-)

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2017 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 21

Totally fabulous and very hot chapter..thanks.



Author's Response:

Yes sometimes I like to drop a hot chapter lol.

Thank you very much for your review :-)

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2017 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 20

Mindblowing chapter..thanks.



Author's Response:

Oh wow thank you very much for such a review :-)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2017 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 20
Ah bien la petite conversation avec Claire, il peut compter sur elle, j'aime cette claire que tu proposes ! Quant à Brian est ce que sa frustration va le faire vouloir vivre son amour au grand jour ? On verra ! Je suis impatiente de la prochaine conversation entre Brian et Justin! Merci pour ce chapitre!

Author's Response:

Oui on a pas l'habitude de voir Claire si gentille et proche de Brian. Je voulais que Brian est quelqu'un à qui se confier sans la bande. Il va en avoir envie de plus en plus mais beaucoup de choses vont le freiner. Prochaine conversation dans le prochain chapitre.

Merci pour ton commentaire :-)

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2017 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 20

Good chapter.  Brian is having to address his feelings.  Just hope they can find a way to be together without along of sorrow & pain. 



Author's Response:

Thanks. Brian is expressing his feelings more and more. I can't guarantee you a complete happiness but I love happy endings so much lol.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2017 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 19

Awe his birthday, it was so perfect. I loved that Justin got him to have a party to mark his birthday. Lol I loved the flirting with Peter and that aBrian was jealous lol. I think Brian would  wrestle him for Justin. Brian shouldn’t worry Justin loves him and wouldn’t cheat. 

Brilliant work x



Author's Response:

I think it's the kind of birthday, Brian would like, especially the present lol. I love Brian being jealous, it's fun to write lol. Brian would be able to wrestle and more for Justin indeed. Brian has the worries of an older man, dating a much younger one.

Thank you for your review :-)

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2017 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 19

That was wonderful update...Brian is second guessing himself now...jealous Brian is soo cute...he is insecure...poor Brian..lol...he needs to stop overthinking everything.



Author's Response:

I love Brian being jealous. He's very insecure concerning his relationship with Justin. They're in love and happy but their age difference and the fact that Justin is still a teenager, make him doubt easily about their future. He feels threatenned every time a young man he's around his lover. He sould stop overthinking but we can't blame him and it also shows that he cares a lot about Justin.

Thanks for your update.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2017 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 19

Oh, NO, NO  Not Peter.  Good plot, but only Justin.  You are telling a great story and really keeping my attention.  Keep at it.



Author's Response:

Don't worry about Peter lol. 

Thank you so much for your nice words on my story and I'm happy that I still keep you interested in it.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2017 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 19

Interesting chapter, Audrey!  Unique that you made Justin and Peter the same age, causing Brian to be jealous.;)

I can't help thinking this is all a ticking time bomb, just waiting to explode.  I truly think they would be better off just telling Justin's parents what is going on, but I also have a sneaking suspicion that either Peter will find out somehow and tell them because he is jealous, or someone will catch them when they are unaware.  They are playing with fire, and it can only cause trouble for them.

Thanks for the update!  I hope you had a great vacation!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hey Kim!

Yeah I thought it could surprising to make Peter and Justin having the same age and making Peter gay most of all lol.

It's indeed a ticking bomb and they're definitively playing with fire as the time goes by. They won't be able to protect their secret from everyone for too long. Some people might discover it, we'll see. 

Thanks for your review and yes, my vacation was great.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2017 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 19
J'aime Brian jaloux ! j'espère que Justin ne va pas aller trop loin avec Peter. C'était un bon anniversaire... J'espère que tu as bien profité de ta semaine, merci pour le nouveau chapitre!

Author's Response:

J'aimes aussi quand Brian se montre jaloux. Non ne t'en fais pas pour Justin et Peter lol. C'était un bon anniversaire et Brian a reçu un beau et bon cadeau de son amoureux lol.

Ma semaine a été très agréable. Merci pour ton commentaire :-)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2017 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 18

That was brilliant, I love seeing them interact and get that alone time that they need. I nearly died when Jennifer came home, the things she said as well made me nervous for them. I hope they get more sexy time soon.

excellent work x



Author's Response:

Brilliant? Welln thank you very much. They need time where they can be alone and be totally abme to enjoy their love and intimacy without the fear to get caught, even if it was close this time. Her words are pretty worrying yes, but don't worry our boys will be fine.

They will have more sexy time.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2017 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 18

Absolutely Awesome Update...phew that was close...careful lovers..lol.



Author's Response:

That was close, our lovers need to be more careful but it's hard to keep their physical attraction down.

Thanks for your review, I'm glad you liked it so much.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2017 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 17

Perfectly going ..good decision brian.

Thanks for the chapter.



Author's Response:

Brian made the right choice. I agree. It goes perfectly for our lovers.

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2017 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 16

I think Jennifer is starting to see that things aren't as they look.  Yeah!!  Wait until Craig finds out.  Love how this story is moving forward.  Just want our "boys" together & happy.  A good evening to you.



Author's Response:

I think you're right. Jennifer might be the first person to understand that something's going on. Craig, it'll be another story. 

I'm heppy you love how the story is going so far. Our boys will be happy don't worry.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2017 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 18
C'était assez drôle Jennifer et Brian ! Est ce que c'est elle qui va le plus mal réagir finalement ? Ses mots semblaient assez cinglants ! J'ai hâte de connaitre la suite. Merci pour ce chapitre.

Author's Response:

Oui Jennifer et Brian étaient assez drôle. Sa réaction sera assez surprenante, tu verras. 

Merci pour ton commentaire.

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: