Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For The Happy Day
Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2017 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

I loved it.... didn't expect Justin to b marrying someone else but got the happy ending they both deserved 

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOL

Loved it! Thank you :) 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG....Amazingggggg.....that was outstanding...loved it..

Thank u very much...for this fun fic.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2017 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh, Heather, you clever devil (as Brian would say) you!  I never saw that coming.  Kudos on that twist!  And I agree with the other reviewer.  The thought of Michael causing that commotion, and running around the aisle and pews while evading everyone was hysterical!  And even Gus's complicity!  Loved it. Feel sorry for Austin, but never sad about B and J being together.  Thanks for such a fun read!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you. I was hoping people wouldn't see it coming, which is why I was so vague with the summory. Michael running around like a lunatic is great, fun had by all. I like that he was for good here. And Gus with his vomit. Don't feel too bad for Austin, he'd never be happy trying to live up to the Brian legacy. 

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2017 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

Too funny. Michael was hilarious. Loved it.



Author's Response:

LOL, thank you. I kept picturing Mikey while I wrote it. It was funny. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2017 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

You sure had me fooled on this one!  Good ending!



Author's Response:

Aww thank you. 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2017 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 1
Oh that was cruel to Austin but oh well it is Brian so you know collateral damage!

Author's Response:

It was cruel to Austin, but he's not Brian. At least they didn't do a Dwayne and Whitley thing and marry AT the wedding she and Byron planned. If you can't tell I like A Different World. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2017 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

You've done it again.  Delightful story that had me fooled.  Thank goodness for Gus and Mikey.  I'd like to think that Emmett would have helped too.  



Author's Response:

Aww thank you. I like that I fooled people, evil me. I wrote it in thirty minutes, I prob could have put Emmett in to but then I thought he would have planned the wedding and would have told Justin. 

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: