Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: aem_mza (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2017 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 15
Muy buena historia! Espero la continuación!
Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2017 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 15

Ah I loved this..... loved em's point of view he was so over looked in the show I think, I wonder if those dreams are the start of a m/preg story!!!! I live in hope lol well done lovely story.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2017 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 15

Amazing work guys...keep it up...keep writing ...keep sharing...i glad i get to enjoy such an great fic...thank u very much.



Author's Response:

And thank you for all your nice comments.  It's much appreciated.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2017 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 14

Mikey has just lost it...he is gone crazy and deb had gone blind..seriously ...lols...wonderful chapter.



Author's Response:

If you like anti-Michael this is true. Me I love anti-Michael.  LOL.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2017 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 13

I am loving it...?



Author's Response:

Thank you!  That makes me happy

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2017 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 12

Mel and linds have lots of explaining to do...what happened to sweet gus...i guess mikey is not that stupid ...he had everything and everyone in his control..too bad his plan is going downhill now.



Author's Response:

Michael is smarter then we think, but he has a misguided sense of right and wrong.  Now pretty much everyone knows better.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2017 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 11

Omg...wow...justin is acting soo strange..that mikey tried to seperate our lovers...he is such a menupulator..back stabber.

I cant stop myself from continuing the story ...soo i came here.

Thank u.



Author's Response:

Hahaha.  I'm grateful that you wanted to see how it ends, though maybe things don't.

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2017 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 3

Emmette is a sweetheart. 



Author's Response:

I agree.

Reviewer: DavidR (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2017 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 15

Hi,

   I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed this story. 

Yes, a collector like Michael may not have money (cash) but he

certainly has assets, when sold, can bring in lots and lots of

money.

   What I liked a lot is that Brian has friends, good friends.  That is

Ted and Em.  He sure needed that.  We know that Justin has

Daphne. I also thought that MM or the Mystery was a terrific

touch.  That was very clever.

   Thank you for the terrific story.  Again, it certainly enjoyed

reading it.

DavidR



Author's Response:

Thank you, DavidR, a review from you is to be treasured!

Reviewer: Suse (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2017 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 15

Good content to your story. Loved it being from Emmett's perspective. As othe s have said a sequel could be fun.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm considering it.

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2017 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 15

I enjoyed the story. Will their another part to it.

lah



Author's Response:

Once Emmett starts talking to me again I think there will be.

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2017 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 15

Phyllis I hope by the dream that you have both the boys dreaming that maybe we wil be having another great story to be told.

I kind of like the diff POV's I could see Emmentt telling the story like he was right there w/us

~Teresa~



Author's Response:

You are so sweet, Emmett did indeed tell this story.  

Reviewer: Nadine (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2017 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 15

Yes, what does it mean? Like Emmett, I want to know, too.

I think, sequel is inevitable for this story:)

Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Who knows.  There are so many options, would Justin be the one or Brian.  Or neither.  We'll have to wait and see.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2017 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 15

Hi, Phyllis!  So glad you reposted this one.  A lot going on in all the Liberty gang's lives; some good, some not so good.  I was sorry to hear that Justin's blindness couldn't be reversed (partial blindness), and I sure wish Michael had been prosecuted for what he had done.  Perhaps being a pariah now, however, is punishment enough, and I'm glad that Justin was able to continue to find ways to express his artistic talent and creativity.

As for the two women, good riddance, I say.  I'm sure B and J have been - and will continue to be - much better parents than Mel and Linds or Michael ever were, and I applaud Gus for being so protective of his younger sibling. 

And that last paragraph!  Are we going to see a new story coming? ;)

Thanks again for posting this on MW, and for being our #1 reviewer of all time!  I'm sure I speak for all the admins when I tell you how thankful we are for your ongoing support.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Well we couldn't have a perfect ending.  Life rarely is perfact, but Justin is making it work and even doing things he would never have thought he could do and making money from it.  I'm sorry that Mel and Lindsay got the short end of the stick, but they were always at odds with each other and Brian.  Reviewing is excellant practice for writing and something I enjoy doing.  We do have so many writers lately that keeping up is sometimes difficult.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2017 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 15
I love the story from Emmett. I want a sequel for Brian and Justin's dreams at the end. I enjoyed this story Thank you!

Author's Response:

And thank you!  I'll see what I can do about the sequel.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2017 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 15
Wow that chapter covered a whole lot of time and events. Loved it all worked out thank you

Author's Response:

At least you got closure.  Thanks to my betas it did indeed worked out.

Reviewer: Nadine (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2017 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oooh, Emmett's POV, I liked it.

Off to read the next one:)

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2017 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 15

There needs to be a sequel.

Brian and Justin have a child together? One or both girls show up to haunt them? Michael winds up in jail?  Daphne and Justin's Rage book becomes a best seller and made into a movie?  Ben and Hunter come back to visit along with Ben's new husband? And of course the guys found a new place to eat and hangout.



Author's Response:

Love all those ideas and just might incorporate them into a sequel.  

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2017 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 15

I really enjoyed Emmet jumbled thoughts - its so like him. Even so everything was tied up nicely. Congratulations from MM and baby dreams - sounds like an unexpected baby dropping into their lives - definitely want to read about that...hint...hint...



Author's Response:

It's funny but Emmett kept talking to me as I wrote.  Thank goodness for the two beta's that were nice enought to help me.  I'd been reading so many mpreg stories lately that I think that bled into this one.  lol.  

Reviewer: LauraB725 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2017 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 15

I love the story from Em's point of view. He wrapped up a lot of loose ends nicely. I'm intrigued by Brian and Justin's dreams at the end. I enjoyed this story very much and would love to see a sequel. Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Emmett started this story and it was only fair that he ended it.  You're the second one asking for a sequel so I'll see what I can do.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2017 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 15

Sorry to see the story end but loved this last chapter which wrapped up alot of the loose ends.  Would be great to see a sequel appear one of these days.  Bill



Author's Response:

Well now that you mention it, I have an idea for a sequel.  "To Have and To Hold" wink wink.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2017 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 14

Poor Ben, I guess his eyes are open now and what a shit his husband is.  Bran needs to find a gypsy and get the curse removed!

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2017 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 15

wasn't expecting it to end so soon- nice ending-  thanks for sharing



Author's Response:

Sorry, but it could have gone on forever if I hadn't ended it.  Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2017 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 13

Do you think Mikey & Deb will ever get a clue?  Poor Justin, Mikey could be in serious trouble with Brian if it turns out he is reposible for Justin's vision loss.  There is a lot of stuff going on in your story, lots of questions but I guess we have to wait for some answers.  Bill



Author's Response:

You could tell Mikey and Deb straight out what they are doing wrong and they won't believe you.  I know there is a lot going on here, but when I started this story I knew where I was going then halfway through it veried off course.  Hopefully all questions will be answered, but don't count on it.  LOL.  

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2017 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 14

Omg I could have read this story all day.

Can't wait to find out where all the money Brian sent to the girls went. Did Michael have it put in a private account for only he could use? Wouldn't put it past him. Where were the girls when the kids were taken? 

When Michael finds out that Brian and Justin know all, how is he going to back pedal his way out? 

Also if he and Justin are still working on Rage, what happened to Justin's part of the money?  Good old Mikey keep that too?

So looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

You will soon have the answers to most of your questions.  Michael will have more troubles from other quarters than Brian and Justin.  Without Justin to draw Rage, I think the comic is Kaput, Michael screwed himself over on that one.  But the new Rage will outdo the comic and Mikey gets nothing.

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: