Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2017 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Disperse the Clouds

Amazing. The trial chapters were enthralling and truly gripping - I so didn't see the Chris/Brian thing coming. Sorry to read the final chapter in this fantastic story.

Reviewer: Camlaw (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2017 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 18 - In Shadow or In Light - Part Three
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I absolutely adore this fanfic series! The angst and the complexity of the relationships... I am just enthralled reading each and every glorious chapter. So looking forward to the rest of this series....
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2017 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Passage

It's good that Craig has an attitude change.  Love the Tonka Truck!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2017 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Hold Fast (to What You Have Already and I Will Give You the Morning Sun)

It's nice that Brian knows what's best for him.  Goodbye Cam.  Glad to see that Brian and Justin had a wonderful day and even better night.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2017 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Happy Worker

I love the way this is going and how Brian is treating Justin.  This is the way it should have gone.

Reviewer: Camlaw (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2017 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 15 - The Legend of Bountiful Bottom

I LOVE how human Brian is. So looking forward to the next chapter...

Reviewer: Calliesky (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2017 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Disperse the Clouds

I just love these stories. Can't wait until the trial  

you really look at real life issues for our boys. And sometimes I worry that they will be pulled apart. I just hope they can always find their way back together. 

Your in my favorites and I will be looking forward to the next chapter

Deborah 

Reviewer: Camlaw (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2017 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Disperse the Clouds

OMG! How I love this series... Thank you, thank you thank you for sharing this here. I can't begin to express HOW much I have enjoyed this series so far....

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2017 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Blues in the Key of G

Hi, Deborah (and Miss Miko; won't use her real name in case she prefers to remain private).  First of all, I wish more readers would show their appreciation by leaving a comment on these stories, since they are so well done.  Second, I'd like to thank both of you for allowing us to archive all of these stories here on MW.  We promise to take good care of them. :) 

These stories are so well-written, sexy, funny, and poignant.  Readers, I know you've read these before most likely, but please think about showering Miss Miko (and Deborah, who is posting them so diligently) with a little love for the time and effort she had taken to write these.  Thank you both for allowing us to provide these stories for readers to enjoy. It IS appreciated.  ~Kim

Reviewer: Camlaw (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2017 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Life

I devour every chapter of these that you post. I find this version of QAF quite bold and intriguing. Really touches on the complex humanity of their relationship. Plus so far it delves into topics NOT addressed on the show. Like Brian's job's reaction to the bashing. The insecurities and day to day issues that arise dating someone with such an age difference. And course the reactions to such a tragic and life altering real life event (9/11).

I really look forward to reading the rest of this series...

Reviewer: Christy215 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2017 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Disperse the Clouds

I loved these stories bac when and still love them today.

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Snapshots/36 Views of Mt. Fuji

NIce chapter.

FYI: when I clicked the hotlink for the Los Angeles County Museum of Art I got an error message "404: Page Not Found"



Author's Response:

I deleted the link. Thanks for bringing it to my attention. I guess it was active when Miss Miko wrote the chapter. Sorry for the confusion. :)

~ Deborah

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2017 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Love Between Men

Is there anyway you could let Brian continue to see Drew?  I like the way you write the character and also the way you write their interactions.



Author's Response:

I think you'll be very happy with this story. That is, if you get through the major angst along the way. ;)

~ Deborah

Reviewer: CdnFotoGirl (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2017 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Disperse the Clouds

I am enjoying the stort.  Is there any way to change the font on chapter 5 as there is no way to increase the font size.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you are enjoying it! I know Miss Miko would be so happy if she could see the reviews! I've adjusted the font size, so please let me know if this is better. If not, I'll have to talk to Kim. 

Cheers!

Deborah 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2017 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Walls

Finally.  Your Debbie was perfect.  I do hope they get their vacation.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Disperse the Clouds

Love the changes you've made.  Glad he wasn't in the coma and that Brian admitted he loved him.  Now does Justin remember his prom?

Reviewer: xJustSayingx (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2017 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Disperse the Clouds

This chapter was just perfect, so emotional and touching! I've always wondered what happened during the time Justin stayed in the hospital and Brian declaring his love was beautiful. 

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: