Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For To be with you
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2018 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 6

They finally got to talk to each other.  Michael is getting off much to easy.  At least Justin doesn't have pneumonia, though I'm not sure how much rest he's going to get in his bed.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2018 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 6

Hi, there! Thrilled to see an update to this.  I love a protective Brian, so really enjoyed this chapter. As for Michael...I'm not sure I would have been as understanding as Ben.  TBH, I always thought he put up with just a bit more than he should have on the show where Michael was involved. I think to a certain extent, Michael took him for granted.  There was always a weird some of dynamic between Michael and Brian on the show, too. 

So happy the two boys finally had a chance to talk and work things out!  Looking forward to the rest. Thank you for posting this. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi,

thanks for commenting, it means a lot to me :-).

I've always admired Ben's ability to be so reasonable and understanding so I wanted them to stay together in this story, too. Nevertheless, he is very disappointed with Michael and it's going to take quite a lot of time before their relationship is fully back on track.

As usual (unfortunatelly), it might take a while to post the last chapter, but I'm working on it.

Regards,

Seawind

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2018 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 6

Is Michael ever going to stop interfering with Brian and Justin’s relationship?  I wish Ben would just dump him.  Glad Justin is ok. 



Author's Response:

Hi,

thanks for commenting :-). I've always liked Ben's mature way of dealing with Michael's impulsive actions but I also wonder how he puts up with Michael's feelings towards Brian. Yet, I wanted to keep those two together.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2018 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 6
Lol loved it thank you great chapter of Justin getting Brian to talk

Author's Response:

Hi!

Thank you so much for leaving a comment. I'm glad you liked it, 'cause this was so much fun to write :-).

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2017 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 5

Michael needs to come clean with everyone - Ben has the right to know even if it hurts him - it's probably the only way to keep Michael from straying back to a selfish path - he still has things mixed up in his mind. At least he came straight to Brian when he realized Justin was so sick. Brian to the resuce...and I can see Brian giving Justin a good telling off for not getting to the doctor sooner - unless he has and it's something more serious than a bad chest cold. Looking forward to finding out...



Author's Response:

Hi! Thanks for leaving a comment. I appreciate it :-). Oh, Justin will get a good telling off and Ben will find out about Michael's actions. I'm not into too dark fics so Jusitn will be ok, but some drama and concern will occur before the happy ending. I'm still working on the next chapter, but it should be ready pretty soon.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2017 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 5

Hello, there!  Still reading, and enjoying your story. :)  I'm glad that Michael finally realized he wasn't going to fulfill his goal, and called Justin so he could not only tell him the truth, but also realize that he needed Brian. And I'm glad that Brian is going to see him. Can't wait for their reunion! Thanks for the update! I'll be eagerly looking forward to the next one. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim!

Thank you so much for leaving a comment. I'm glad to hear that you still enjoy this. I'm still working on the next chapter (RL has been crazy, plus I've had some computer problems), but it should be finished pretty soon.

Reviewer: Tequila Sunrise (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2017 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 5

Love the story but have one request. Can the chapters be Longer? Thanks



Author's Response:

Hi! THanks a lot for leaving a comment. I'm glad you are enjoying my story. There will probably be two chapters left. We'll see how long they turn out to be. So far it seems that the next one will be my longest :-).

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2017 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 5

I hope that Justin is okay.  Now why is Michael almost passing out?  He needs to tell Ben what he did.  I'm with Brian on that one.



Author's Response:

Hi!

Thanks for your comment. I appreciate it. Michael was just really nervous, hadn't eaten anything that morning and the evening before.. nothing to worry about, he's fine now :-). Even though Michael doesn't want to tell Ben, he'll do that eventually. I'm still working on the next chapter (RL has been totally crazy, plus I've had some computer problems), but will be posting it soon, I hope.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2017 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 4

Sounds like Michael is being a real 'snake in the grass' with all his manipulations. Just like him to write that letter. Still waiting to find out what he did to cause Brian to miss Justin's first show. Now this cough of Justin's...sounds like something to be very worried about. Looking forward to more...



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot for commenting. Sorry for not responding sooner :-(. Michael didn't actually have much to do with Brian missing the first show, it was more to do with Brian's work. You don't need to be too worried about Justin's cough, he'll pull through :-). The next chapter is nearly ready..

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2017 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 4

Sometimes you have to wonder how stupid Justin is to believe anything that Michael says when it comes to Brian.  



Author's Response:

Yep, you got that right ;-). Luckily things will work out for them. Thanks for commenting. The next chapter is coming up soon.

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2017 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 4

Can't wait to see how you have Brian react to Justin's email.  Please don't keep us waiting too long...



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot for commenting. I'm sorry for not responding sooner :-(. The next chapter is finally nearly ready.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2017 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 4
Yay he answered him and asked for what he wants. Justin has always been a grave little fucker!

Author's Response:

Hi! Thanks a lot for leaving a comment :-). He for sure is one "persistant little kid". Though not a kid anymore.. ;-)

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2017 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 3

It is great!  I want to know what Michael did!  I want to know why Brian missed the show, and I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Hi! Thank you very much for commenting :-). The reason(s) for Brian missing the show are still to be reveiled but at least now with the fourth chapter some of the stuff regarding Michael is out in the open.

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2017 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 3

I like it but I am confusted.  I am trying to figure out what Michael did, It is probably part of your method, keeping it a secret, but this is the 3rd chapter and still no claification. Usually by this time in a story, there are, at least, small indication of what occurred.

I will keep reading to see what you have planned.



Author's Response:

Hi! Thanks a lot for leaving a review :-) I'm glad you keep reading despite the confusion in your mind. I hope some of your questions were answered in the next chapter I finally managed to post here.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2017 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 3

Glad to see that Ted is concerned.  Now chop to it and let us know what Justin's answer was.  Love the message that Brian sent, it was soooo him.



Author's Response:

Hi! Thank you so much for commenting :-). I'm glad you liked the message. Now we have Justin's answer as well..

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2017 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

Nice start to your story. Typical Michael...he doesn't know how to be a real best friend. Looking forward to your next posting.



Author's Response:

Hi!

Thanks a lot for leaving a comment and sorry for not responding earlier. Michael sure has done some damage but fortunately just about anything can be fixed :-).  I'm glad you like the start. There's more coming up but I'm not sure, when I'll have the third chapter ready.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2017 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 2
Interesting start poor boys missing each other

Author's Response:

Hi!

Thank you for leaving a comment :-). They are definitely missing each other a lot and will get together eventually.

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2017 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

I wonder what Michael did this time....  I hope that what ever it was that you have Michael finally pushing Brian too far and Brian cuts hiim out of his life for good.  I found the character never really matured.  The infatuation with Brian remained until the end of the show.



Author's Response:

Hi!

Thanks a lot for leaving a comment and sorry, that I haven't responded sooner. Michael wasn't my favorite characher at all but he had his moments ;-). But I do get where you're coming from.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2017 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 2

Was glad to see an update to your story!  I'm like Bill.  I wonder if Justin has some sort of illness that is causing him to react the way he is toward Brian.  If so, I hope he opens up to him eventually.

BTW, I made you a banner. I hope you like it. The vertical shape will show up much better on the new site, so we are encouraging our members to use that format. If you want any changes made, just let me know.  I have it saved, and it can be easily changed. :)

Thanks again for posting your story on here! We greatly appreciate that.  I'll be looking forward to the rest of your story.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim!

Thank you so much for the banner! It's great! :-) And thanks for commenting, too. I'm working on the next chapter.. we'll see when I get to finish it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2017 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love how Deb is portrayed.  I hope Brian finds the happiness to be with Justin.



Author's Response:

Hi!

Thank you so much for leaving a comment :-). I'm sorry I haven't responded earlier - I totally missed your review before. They will patch things up :-).

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2017 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 2

OK, what is up with that coughing?  I think something bad is going on with Justin.  I hope you don't keep us waiting too long for the next chapter.  Great second chapter.  Bill



Author's Response:

Hi! Thanks again for leaving a comment :-). You might be on to something with your prediction... ;-)

Reviewer: JustinsMom (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2017 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

What's Mikey been up to.? Maybe he's been talking to Justin? Don't like Michael but every once a good Michael is a nice thing. Hope the boys are reunites soon. Good story. Thanks for posting. 



Author's Response:

Hi!

Thank you for leaving a comment :-). Michael sure has been quite thoughtless, but I'm not really into total character-bashing, so things will work out in the end and he might have something to do with it ;-).

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2017 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

What has Michael done now? Let me guess - something thoughtless, total selfish and only thinking about his own needs...  At least Debbie sees Michael's faults and isn't blaming Brian. Seems  like it could be time for a visit from Sunshine....  Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Hi!

Thanks for your comment! :-) Oh indeed, Michael has been thoughtless, but things will work out for the best.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2017 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great to see a new story being posted by you!  And no worries from me about the timing; I totally understand RL. :)  I enjoy post-513 fics, so I'll be looking forward to you reuniting our boys eventually. 

BTW, if you would like one, I would be happy to try to make a banner for your story.  Just contact me if I can be of any help. And thanks for choosing to post your stories here on MW. It is greatly appreciated.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi!

Thanks a lot for leaving a comment :-). A benner would be nice, I just haven't really given any thought to it so far. I'm open to any suggestions :-). And yes, our boys will be reunited, sooner or later.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2017 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great beginning.  Really like your Debbie and that she is looking out for Brian.  Can't wait to see what is going on with Brian and Justin.  Looking forward to the next chapter.  Bill



Author's Response:

Hi!

Thanks for leaving a comment! I've always thought Debbies as Brian's "real mother", the one that really matters in the end :-). I'm working on the next chapter..

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: