Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Blank Page
Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2018 08:04 PM · On: Why always me?

OK I just caught up. Wow enjoying how you are making sure that everything  is going in ALL the boys favor?

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2018 04:24 PM · On: Shocking news- Part Two

Oh wow, didn't see that coming.  This story is just getting better.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2018 12:11 AM · On: Shocking news- Part One

Oh this is getting so good.  Thanks for the great writing.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2018 04:12 AM · On: St. Joan

Very good.  Glad Brian stood up to Joan.  And, it is nice to have a story where Lindsay is not totally nuts. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2018 11:01 PM · On: The Storm- Part Three

Good chapter throwing in he TV show bit.  Ha Ha.

Reviewer: nena (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2018 01:28 PM · On: Why always me?

Thank you for this update but..... honey with this ending you really have to post asap!!!!!

Reviewer: Erbear4474 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2017 11:51 AM · On: Why always me?

Now that you finished What If....by the way- loooooved it! Will you update this story.....please, need to see where you take us. Thanks, Erin 

Reviewer: Tequila Sunrise (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2017 02:01 AM · On: Why always me?

I love this story. But what a way to end that chapter. Please update really really soon. We need are Brian and Justin fix.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2017 02:56 PM · On: Mamma Mia!

Justin doesn't know but things are heading just the way they should.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2017 02:56 PM · On: Bang, bang, bang

Having Mel on Brian's side is so strange.  But Good.  Maybe this time around things will be better.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2017 03:03 AM · On: Bang, bang, bang

Go Mel...I absolutely loved what Mel had to say. Poor Lindsay - NOT... Hopefully Lindsay will get the help she needs to straighten out her belief of entitlement. At least Brian and Mel are on the right track.  Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2017 01:35 AM · On: Bang, bang, bang

WOW !!Go MEL like how you had Mel really listen and take action to what Brian had to say to her. Love this story

Thanks for the update :)

~Teresa~

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2017 01:10 AM · On: One step closer to you and I

I am really enjoying this story.  Please don't keep us waiting too long for the next installment.  



Author's Response:

I'm in middle of my finals and writing another B&J story, I think I'm doing quite well with my speed. Anyways, I'll try my best. Thanks for the support!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2017 12:29 AM · On: One step closer to you and I

Love how this story is going and can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2017 12:27 AM · On: One step closer to you and I

I am really enjoying this story.  Please don't keep us waiting too long for the next installment.  

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2017 02:59 PM · On: My Sunshine

Oh Ted,  what is wrong with you? Blinded by false love. Hurry and get Blake here.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2017 02:58 PM · On: A very long due conversations

He's trying so hard to change the past. 

Seems like Mel is taking his advice, hope it works.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2017 02:36 PM · On: One step closer to my happiness

Hope things don't get screwed for meeting Justin earlier than he should. It should be fun to see Brian behaving himself when all he wants is Justin un his arms.

Justin will win Hunter over.

Here's what I don't understand.  When Michael and Ben found Hunter,  he was 15 -16. If Brian when back to 1999 then Hunter would be 10 or 11. How old do you have him in this story that he needs daycare?

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2017 08:02 AM · On: Hunter is back

Great news for both Hunter and Brian. I'm also glad that Em is there. Brian will need someone he can trust. 

Great chapter. 

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2017 05:14 AM · On: My Sunshine

I like your introduction of Justin.  Having him start a connection with Hunter before even meeting Brian is great!

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2017 02:30 AM · On: My Sunshine

Great  update. Things are slowly getting on the right track - I do hope you write the confrontation Mel has with Linsday - Lindsay is not going to like that at all but she deserves it - you don't lie to your partner, especially about money owed. Hopefully when Ted starts working with Brian he'll realize all the things Emmett said. And Justin - so sweet and compassionate.  Looking forward to more

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2017 01:01 AM · On: My Sunshine

Loving this story. Especially how Brian introduces Mel to Hunter giving her a new view of him.  Ted got a much needed talking to from Emmett which didn't help yet.  Justin met Hunter!  Not bad for a chapter.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 06:28 AM · On: A very long due conversations

Great chapter.  I can't wait to see what happens when Justin turns up to work. I definitely can't wait to see Michael in jail.  And Brian did well with Mel.  It gives her something to think about and put everything into perspective which can only help their relationship.  Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2017 07:26 PM · On: Hunter is back

Another typo:

"They still will demand you to take him to a physiologist once every week..    Should be  "They still will demand you to take him to a psychologist once every week..."

A physiologist is a healthcare professional who is trained to work with patients with chronic diseases where exercise training has been shown to be of therapeutic benefit

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2017 06:47 PM · On: Explanations

FYI: Rereading the story and found a typo:

"You were supposed to buy him a state.... " should be "You were supposed to buy him estate...."

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: