Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2017 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 53 - Last chapter

What a fabulous ending.  Brian winning an award and telling the world his love for Justin.



Author's Response:

Everything ended perfectly, I love happy endings. They're happy as they never did

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2017 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 52

A honeymoon and second anniversery present rolled up in one!  They will miss Emma.



Author's Response:

Exactly, they'll have a lot to celebrate but they will miss their adorable daughter for sure.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2017 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 51

Nice homewarming party for Emma.  Once Lindsay's ready Emma will have a sibling.



Author's Response:

They indeed planned a great party for Emma. She sure will :-)

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2017 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 50

A baby girl.  I love the name.



Author's Response:

Thank you :-)

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2017 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 8

I love the caring-site of Brian.



Author's Response:

Yes I love it too.

Thanks for you review :-)

Reviewer: Suse (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2017 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 53 - Last chapter

Great story, thank you for sharing. 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.

Thanks for reading and reviewing :-)

Reviewer: Erbear4474 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2017 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 53 - Last chapter

I just loved this story! How you wrote Brian with such vulnerability....and how you blossomed his and justin’s love story. Can’t wait for more, Erin ?



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I'm happy you liked the way I wrote Brian in this story. I'm used to write him different from the show and I'm glad to see that people enjoys it anyway. I loved to write this story and their relationship through it.

Thank for your very nice review Erin :-)

Reviewer: Cabaret Fan (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2017 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 53 - Last chapter

It's so heartwarming and I'm happy for Brian and Justin, they're a wonderful family.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked the ending Brian and Justin deserved an happy ending with their sweet daughter

Thank you for reading and reviewing :-)

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2017 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 53 - Last chapter

This story was outstanding...thank u for sharing...loved it like all ur stories.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much miss, you're so nice. I hope you'll keep on following me on my other stories.

Thank your for your review :-)

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2017 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 53 - Last chapter
Loved it ! Thank you

Author's Response:

I'm very happy you did :-)

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2017 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 53 - Last chapter
Merci Audrey c'était une super une histoire qui ne pouvait que finir avec le succès de Brian et leur amour exposé au grand jour ! A bientôt alors!

Author's Response:

Oui tout est enfin au grand jour pour nos amoureux et Brian est reconnu pour son travail. Tout va pour le mieux pour eux. 

Merci pour ton soutien sans faille comme toujours et on se retrouve sur Forbidden Fruit et les histoires à venir :-). A bientôt.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2017 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 53 - Last chapter
Oh dam it’s ended it was a fabulous story I loved it thank you xx

Author's Response:

Yes all good things come to and end unfortunately. I'm happy you loved it and I hope to see you on my other stories.

Thanks for your support and reviews :-)

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2017 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 53 - Last chapter

What a wonderful story with a perfect ending.  I will miss them, but hope your imagination has another great story just waiting to be written.  Great job.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I have to admit that I'm sad to see this story end because I love writing it a lot. 

I'm currently writing and posting a story called Forbidden Fruit if you want to check it out. More stories to come.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2017 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 52

Aww...swweeeetttt chapter.



Author's Response:

I know lol. 

Thank you for your review :-)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2017 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 52
J'aime les voir avec Emma, ils sont craquants ! Et quel voyage de noces a prévu Brian wow ! Est ce qu'on va en profiter un peu ? Merci pour le chapitre.

Author's Response:

Oui j'ai adoré écrire les chapitres avec leur fille. 2 merveilleux papa. Brian voit les choses en grand c'est sûr. Non, pas de voyages de noces de prévu car il ne reste qu'un chapitre.

Merci pour ton commentaire :-)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2017 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 52
Lol what a romantic and real parent life chapter. Babies the ultimate cock blockers

Author's Response:

They're discovering parenthood with thegood and the bad sides lol. Cock blockers? That's funny, I love it lol.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2017 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 52

Happy chapter, my favorite kind.  Good job.  Can't wait to see what is next.



Author's Response:

They're also my favorites ones even if  I love to write dramas too lol. Thank you.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2017 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 49

What an interesting way of decorating the baby's room.  Good Brian's friends were able to help.



Author's Response:

Yes a big painting made by his father. It's not very common. It's alway great to have friends around to help.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2017 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 48

Sadly they seem to be having trouble agreeing on names.



Author's Response:

Oh don't worry, it's pretty always a hard moment for parents lol.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2017 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 47

They can't seem to agree on what the baby's room should look like.  That doesn't bode well.



Author's Response:

Oh don't worry, it's pretty always a hard moment for parents lol.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2017 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 51

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you :-)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2017 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 46

Being new parents is going to bring a lot of adjustments.



Author's Response:

Yes for sure. It changes a lot of things in a lifetime.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: Cabaret Fan (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2017 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 51

Oh my...they are such adorable parents and they love Emma so much...*sigh*



Author's Response:

They're totally crazy about their daughter and I think they're going to make wonderful parents.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2017 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 45

No matter how old we are we want our parents approval.  At least 4 were happy about it so that's all good.



Author's Response:

We always hope our parents will approve our choices. Yes, only Jack wasn't happy but it's Jack lol.

Thanks for your review :-)

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2017 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 51

I have loved this story from the very beginning and it has only gotten better. Thank you for getting the baby to Brian & Justin safely. I was afraid that drama would set in & Lindsay or Mel would do something to try to prevent my favorite men from having their child (have read too many bad Lindsay or Michael stories LOL). You have a wonderful sense of imagination to think of a plot like this . Keep up the good work. Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I don't know what to say for this amazing and so nice review except a huge thank you. Well, I always loved the relationship between Brian and Lindsay. I'm not a big fan of Michael in the show actually but for now, I always wrote him pretty nice in my stories lol.

I don't know where this plot came from and where I got my imaginatiion but I'm happy to share it with you all and that it's appreciated. The story is nearly over though. I hope you'd read and love my other stories.

Thanks for your review :-)

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: