Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Asked too Much
Reviewer: kellankyle (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2017 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 1
Kathy...I loved this so much!

Although she changed her story, Debbie still gets me so mad how she coddles Michael. This is probably why I love the poetic justice of psycho/delusional Mikey stories.

I can't wait to read more, sweetheart. You're one of my fave new writers. *Hugs*

Author's Response:

Thanks Ms. Deborah :D

Debbie is give or take for me... she could be the best, but quickly turn to the worst when it comes to her baby!

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 01, 2017 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 6

I loved Debbie's suck it up buttercup----I'm thrilled Brian and Justin are married and on their terms. As for the loser, there is no doubt in my mind mikey will go back to his old ways maybe not trying to break up Brian's marriage but the lies, and the way he uses people , sorry loved your story but mikey is a bottom feeder and likes to have his way even after his help he still only knows comics and action figures and that won't change.



Author's Response:

I totally agree about Mikey being a bottom feeder... he's just used to being spoiled and never havintg to take responsibility for his actions... 

thanks for reading and the reveiws!

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 01, 2017 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 5

The idea of anyone fucking mikey makes me retch! He's so loopy he calls out the wrong name, that's a real ego builder and I would think have the backroom in chuckles. 

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 01, 2017 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 4

I don't understand mikeys thinking (me and the rest of the world population) if Brian doesn't see mikey and Brandon how is he to know they are together and get upset? Frankly if I were Brandon I would be looking for places to bury the body  ( think putting his ashes in a cracker box) or maybe Brandon could rip his own ears off he couldn't hear that whine or his useless info on super heros

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 01, 2017 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 3

 Just when you think mikey can't get any dumber his last two brain cells pass away! A sixth grader would know this plan is crazy but not good old mikey

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: April 01, 2017 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

  mikey is such a tool. He treats everyone with such disrespect and figures it is ok to do so.Justin is the youngest of the group and there is no way he or his mother would act like Debbie and mikey do. mikey needed tough love about 15 years ago, it might be a tad late to do any good . No wonder they don't want to be around such a poor excuse of a man.

Reviewer: feet526@ comcast.net (Anonymous) · Date: March 30, 2017 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 4

OHHHHHHH, how delicious!!! What a FABULOUS chapter; thank you so much!

Reviewer: kellankyle (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2017 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 1
Love this first chapter, Kathy! I'm going to go back and read All I Ask now that this is complete.

I always cringe when Debbie calls Michael her baby though. UGH.

Author's Response:

Thanks Deborah...

I cringe too... she never really let him fully grow up, but it isn't all her fault either LOL

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2017 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 6

I'm glad Michael got the help he needed.



Author's Response:

Me too... I don't think Michael was bad in this story, just a little cray cray LOL

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2017 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 5

Haha!  Too funny!

Reviewer: BritinForever (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2017 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 5

Wow! I'm not even sure how Brandon was able to keep in his fantasy while being with Michael.  Yuck!

Nice Michael, just shout out Brian's name to the whole backroom.  Can't wait to see what this outcome will be.



Author's Response:

I couldn't believe when it popped into my head, but I thought it was exactly how it would happen lol

Reviewer: BritinForever (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2017 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 2

Well dinner went as I had expected.  Debbie of course has to protect her baby.  I'm hoping Carl can make her see that their mother/son relationship isn't healthy.



Author's Response:

I wanted to keep it true to character, but hopefully with my own spin... thank you for reading :) 

Reviewer: BritinForever (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2017 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

I hope Debbie doesn't take Michael's side in all of this.  She needs to wake up and realize her son is not so innocent in everything.

I love that Brian and Justin are secretly married.  And their sex life certainly hasn't faded. lol  That was hot!



Author's Response:

Nothing would ever hinder their sex life... it's just as important as food for them!

thanks for reading :) 

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2017 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 6
I just had an enjoyable lunch break catching up with both stories. What was Michael thinking - where is his head - so, so creepy - I could feel Brian astonishment as well as the gangs. Well Brandon got what he deserved but at least he wised up - I had a cringy type laugh over the backroom scene. Thankful Michael accepted help - maybe there's hope for him yet.......

Author's Response:

I usually am not one for Mikey to be redeemed, but I felt for this story it would work... he wasn't bad in this story, just delusional... I hope it came out already... thanks for reading and for the review!

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2017 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 6

Great ending to the story.  I really enjoyed the story.  Bill



Author's Response:

thank you Bill.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.. thanks for the reviews :) 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2017 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 5

Any fuck scene with Mikey is Yucky!  Mikey & Brandon deserve each other. Bill



Author's Response:

I completely agree... it was not fun to write LOL

Reviewer: LegendaryBritinKinlor (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2017 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 5

You know when I read things like the last scene I am always very very happy that Mikey and Brian are not a canon couple. I could have never ever handled seeing that for real. And thank you I'm glad I have other more pleasurable things to read tonight to get that image out of my head. Can't help wondering why the Hell Brandon thought Mikey is the key to getting Brian lol. IDIOTS!! Love this and can't wait for more!!

Well done!!

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks

That last scene was rough LOL

they are BOTH definitely idiots.  I could never have seen Mikey and Brian either... just not natural LOL

one more chapter, and that should be the next day or two.

glad you are enjoying it! :) 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2017 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 5
Not enough bleach is right lol looking forward to the next chapter to see the fallout from Michaels orgasmic shout

Author's Response:

I'm working on the next (and final) chapter now... I hated writing that scene, but such a necessary evil!

thanks for reading and the review :)

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2017 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 4
Nobody seems to miss Michael. Brian was only commenting on the peace and quiet.
Leave to protective Justin to open Deb's eyes. And certainly knows how to make his man feel better.
Nobody on Liberty Ave. has seen Michael and Brandon together? No one?
Really doesn't matter, though the gang would get a good laugh from it.

Author's Response:

i wouldn't assume nobody has seen them together, they have been trying to be strategic, but it's more that nobody really cares LOL

Reviewer: rainbow_roses (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2017 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 4

So happy to see another chapter!!  Thanks for a great update!



Author's Response:

glad you are enjoying it and still reading :) 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2017 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

Interesting.  I liked Dr. Wilder.  Hope he can help.



Author's Response:

thank you for reading and leaving a review.

unfortunately, Micheal doesn't agree that Alex can help... especially since he doesn't think he has a problem! :( 

Reviewer: rainbow_roses (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2017 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 3

Wonderful to see another update!  This is such an intriguing story...truly enjoying it!



Author's Response:

thank you so much... inspiration and luckily a bit of time (never enough though lol) is helping get this going quicker.  Ch. 4 is almost done and chapter 5 is started as well :) 

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2017 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 3
Well Deb finally had her eyes opened, by Mr. Delusional no less.
Brandon and Michael? Interesting.
Brian could care less if those two hook up. It isn't going to do a thing.

Author's Response:

thanks for reading and leaving a review!

we know Brian wont care about those two, but both of them think they are just so much more important to Brian than they are! lol

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2017 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 3

Not sure is the bigger fool Brandon or Michael.  They should see if they can get a group rate from Alex.  Poor Deb even she knows Mikey has lost it.  Enjoying your story!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you... I agree both Brandon and Michael have no grasp on reality... both want to get Brian's attention, but for complete opposite ways.  thanks for reading. I'm very glad you are enjoying it :) 

Reviewer: rainbow_roses (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2017 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 2

Great update!



Author's Response:

thank you for reading and leaving a review.

I'm glad you are enjoying it :) 

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: