Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For The Client
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2017 12:08 PM · On: Poolside Bliss

Wow again what a hot chapter and with emotions as well with the talk that they had. I have a bad feeling something big is lurking in the background about to hit and hit big. 

I’m on the edge of my seat for sure. 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2017 12:01 PM · On: An Offer Not to be Refused

Phew wee that was hot, sexy, thrilling and very sweet. I love when they interact like that it draws you right in. 

Amazing work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2017 11:49 AM · On: A Man of Surprises

Good on you Brian for doing that, I think that Justin beds by his side more than he even thinks he does. 

Fantastic work, I’m loving how it’s going..

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2017 11:44 AM · On: Awkward Homecoming

I really feel for Justin he didn’t need this to happen to see his studio like had to heartbreaking. I think Mr cop man wants to cop a feel with our stud huh.

I don’t trust Sean, Justin needs to use every security thing possible as I fear something is gonna happen to him. 

 Fab work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2017 11:29 AM · On: Questions. Answers. And, even more Questions...

Ooooh I have a very VERY bad feeling that Justin should not have gone to LA alone. I am glad that Brian rang Micheal to find that out because I think if had been him it would have killed any feelings left in Brian had for him. 

I hope all will be ok so we can see them put into action what they talked about doing together as it will be steaming hot. 

As always brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2017 11:06 AM · On: In An Instant Everything Changes

I am so happy they had this conversation, it was needed and cleared up things that they were both thinking. They both love each other and that mean compromise and they did that perfectly. You really write these situations brilliantly I enjoy reading it. 

Oh lord I wish Brian could have gone with Justin as I fear something bigger than that fire may happen. 

Fantastic chapter x

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2017 05:45 PM · On: Poolside Bliss

Equal time for Justin in the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

That is a definite possibility! :) 

Thanks for reading and commenting! 

Reviewer: peacock (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2017 03:45 AM · On: Poolside Bliss

Very hot, Justin is in quite the giving mood!  The dominance, in contrast, will be intense for sure. Perhaps enough to remove Brian's jealousy once and for all.



Author's Response:

I think this is how they reach balance. In regards to Brian, Justin is willing to give up his precious control at times. In fact, I think with Brian, he actually enjoys that. I think only time will totally eradicate Brian's jealousy if anything ever does. He needs to be in a place of comfort with these changes in his life. Justin isn't the only one that has to adapt to the new world of caring so deeply for another. :) 

More to come. Thanks so much for commenting! 

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2017 11:12 PM · On: Poolside Bliss

No, it doesn't have to end at any point soon.  You know me you could go on forever.  Thanks for the hot update.

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

Haha. I wish this could go on indefinitely, but realistically, it has to have an ending point. I wouldn't want it to get too repetitive. LOL. I'm really glad you enjoyed the update. Thanks so much for your support, Dee Dee. 

Reviewer: joanncamille (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2017 07:28 AM · On: Poolside Bliss

A good fic should never end, but I guess it must.  I will bet you have something else in mind for a new one,  Happy Holidays.



Author's Response:

I am certainly glad you've been enjoying this story, but, sadly they must end. We have a bit to go yet, but it's definitely getting much closer now. Unfortunately, I always have plot bunnies hopping around in my head - LOL. I never catch a break from that. :) 

Happy Holidays, and thanks so much for your comment! 

Reviewer: LauraB725 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2017 02:54 AM · On: Poolside Bliss

I enjoy how relaxed they are with each other here. Brian’s jealously is adorable?... Brian would most definitely not like me saying he was jealous let alone adorable but hey, gotta call a spade a spade right?!?

Well now, another hot poolside scene??! I’m so glad Justin is willing to give up control now and again. I know this will never be an equal relationship in terms of who the Top is but let’s face it, if he didn’t allow Brian any control the relationship would be over before it had a chance to really begin.

Sorry to hear RL has been hectic lately! Thank you for this update. I’m sad that this ‘verse will be coming to an end soon but they all must end at some point. As always, looking forward to your next update to find out what Justin has in store for Brian. Whatever that may be I’m 110% certain it will not be office appropriate ????



Author's Response:

I do enjoy a jealous Brian. I love when that comes into play. Brian always has to acknowledge - even if only to himself - that he has deep feelings for Justin in such moments. Always fun to watch. :) 

I think this is where they find their balance. Justin does seem to enjoy giving up control, from time to time, at least with Brian. Nothing will ever be equal, but I think a balance is being established. 

Hopefully, after the holidays, things will settle down some... but, at this point, I'm not counting on it. LOL. I will definitely miss my time in this particular 'verse, but it's not over quite yet, but certainly getting closer. And, you are probably right - the next chapter might not be office appropriate. Haha.

Thanks for reading and commenting, my friend. :)

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2017 12:24 AM · On: Poolside Bliss

As Brian said, "That was hot". Love that Justin is giving Brian more control in the relationship. I can't wait to see what Justin's turn in being in control will reveal. 

stories/1590/images/Brian-Justin4.jpg



Author's Response:

I think Justin will be 'himself' in the next chapter, but with more tenderness than we saw earlier in the story. But, I guess we'll find out. :) So glad you enjoyed the chapter! Thanks for your support. It is very much appreciated! 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2017 08:55 PM · On: Poolside Bliss
Another hot chapter and the night is just beginning! Really Ethan in a picture no way ! Just B and J together; in love tha's a good finish ! Thank you for the update

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. Things get hot between these two so quickly, but I guess that's just them. :) If Ethan causes any problems I'm sure it will be easily managed. This story is nearly finished so it can't take too much effort. More to come. Thank you for reading and commenting. I truly appreciate the support! 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2017 08:41 PM · On: Poolside Bliss
? you stopped just as it got very interesting lol

Author's Response:

Ahhh yes, I know. Hopefully, the next chapter will make it worth the wait. :) 

Thanks for commenting! 

Reviewer: emac66 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2017 06:11 PM · On: Poolside Bliss

Wonderful chapter! thank you for updateingespecially considering your hectic week.

Those scenes between B&J are always such a pelasure to read!! :)  They seem to be developing a pretty solid relationship. they are both comfortable where it's leading. Both are open with their feelings towards each other which is always nice to see.

Is Ethan going to be a concern? He's kinda creepy....

I know it will be sad to have this come to an end. It always is in a way. On the other hand, noting can really go on forever as much as we'd like it to. Besides....I wanna find out who's done what and how involved some people are in their nefarious goings on. lol

Cheers

Elaine



Author's Response:

Thank you, Elaine. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. :) This time of year is such a busy time. Although, there's never a slow time. Lol. To avoid this predicament next week, I am currently working on the next chapter of this one, instead of my other WIP. So, I'm quite sure it will be ready on time. 

I think their relationship is becoming much stronger, and they are happy with what they have together. I don't see the tricking needing to be done on a regular basis either. Perhaps Justin will bottom enough that Brian will adapt. Either way, they do seem to be getting on well. 

Is Ethan a concern? Well, he could be, but I guess we'll see. We just met him, but his introduction was a bit creepy. I can't deny that. 

As much as I would love to write this forever, it would probably end up being viewed as PWP, if it hasn't already to those not thrilled with this particular premise, but, I do think the time to wrap it up is approaching. Of course, I wouldn't rule out revisiting them at a future time. But, that's a long time away at this point. There are still some things to answer, but I think after we get through this hot night some of that will be worked out. 

Thanks for reading and commenting. I truly appreciate that. :) 

Hugs,

Janet

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2017 06:09 PM · On: Poolside Bliss

As much as we hate to admit it RL has to come first in most instances.  Could never be upset with you when you are writing such an amazing story.  I really only get upset with people who just stop a story with no explanation.  I'm not talking for a few days or weeks, but some are from months and months ago.  I know what you mean, the story must end, but it is one I will remember for a long time.  Maybe at some point, an inspiration will come to you to do a follow up to what is happening in their new lives.  Just a thought.



Author's Response:

This is definitely my most chaotic time of year. But, it doesn't ever seem to dissipate completely. Something else always comes up! 

Yes, I understand what you mean. There are so many good abandoned stories out there that I wish I could just finish for them - LOL. But, it doesn't work that way. It's hard to say if it's a case of life or if they just lost interest and left the fandom. But, I get that it is frustrating for the reader. I always strive not to be one of those writers. 

I'm so glad you've been enjoying this story. This one isn't going to be easy for me to say goodbye to either. Perhaps it's the scheduled posts. It's been a regular part of my life for some time now. But, they all must end. And, I definitely wouldn't rule out checking in with them again at a future date. That's a very intriguing thought. I guess we'll see what happens. 

Thanks for reading and commenting. It is very much appreciated!

Reviewer: joanncamille (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2017 06:20 PM · On: An Offer Not to be Refused

You tease me.  Love that Brian gets Justin first. but I think Justin will make Brian pay big time.  Rough Love would be nice.   Joann



Author's Response:

Haha. I think we know how this night is going to progress! Rough love isn't impossible. We'll have to see what our dominant little blond has in mind. Hopefully, it will be fun for us all. :) 

Thanks for commenting. Much more to come! 

Reviewer: Oz_ondi (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2017 11:49 AM · On: An Offer Not to be Refused

Long time reader, 1st time reviewer!. Thanks for writing another great story. I am loving this, and the change in the characters dynamics you have written. The chapters are incredibly hot and steamy, makes my Wednesday’s here in Oz. Another fantastic chapter, but WTF will Michael ever buy a clue!!...Loving the changing dynamics of Brian & Justin, so Brian has topped again, won’t be the last time either. Such a joy to read a well constructed and hot story. Keep it up and keep the story going. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Well, let me say that I am thrilled that you chose my story to leave a 1st review. That is incredibly flattering to me when there are so many talented writers on this site, as well as on other ones. So, thank you for that! I have really enjoyed writing a story with such inverted roles, much more than I ever thought I would. It's been quite a journey... and it doesn't seem to be over quite yet. I do hope you continue to enjoy this as it plays out. It's not the end but it is getting closer.

Thank you for reading and your kind words of support. It is much appreciated! :) 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2017 10:33 AM · On: Where Do We Go From Here?

I love then together and this chapter showed them hot and steamy , I hope they find a balance that works for them. 



Author's Response:

They definitely need to reach a balance, but I think they are getting much closer to that now. I'm so glad you're enjoying this one.

Thanks for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2017 10:26 AM · On: Just For Tonight... Or A Brand New Beginning?

That was beyond perfect, Brian really did everything in the right way and treated Justin with the upmost respect. I’m so glad Justin knew that he could trust Brian with this gift, to give that kind of trust to someone is amazing and a powerful way to say I love you. 

You did did a fantastic job with this chapter x



Author's Response:

I think this showed Justin's character growth more than anything ever could. He's come a long way since we first met him here. Thank you for reading, Vicki, and your always encouraging comments. It is much appreciated!

Hugs,

Janet



Author's Response:

I think this showed Justin's character growth more than anything ever could. He's come a long way since we first met him here. Thank you for reading, Vicki, and your always encouraging comments. It is much appreciated!

Hugs,

Janet

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2017 05:49 AM · On: An Offer Not to be Refused

Now that was a relaxing and extremely hot, hot, hot lunch break...LOL Just caught up on the last 3 chapters. Sean just couldn't let it go - but at least that situation is sorted. Michael - what scheme is he up to now??? What ever goodies you come up with are sure to backfire on him - looking forward to that... As for the rest - hot, hot, hot - and  sweet - our boys are falling in love. Now back to the RL grindstone of packing boxes and chaos...



Author's Response:

Glad you got caught up. I understand completely. I am so woefully behind on anything I may have been reading. Such is life.

Michael remains a mess, and at this point, it's difficult to see anything or anyone getting through to him. But, we'll have to see how it plays out. I wouldn't be surprised if his big plan is like the previous one and it fails before it even starts... but again, we'll have to wait and see. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter and the continued heat between our boys. I have the feeling there could be much more...

Thanks for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: peacock (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2017 04:22 AM · On: An Offer Not to be Refused

Wow I was not expecting Brian to top! It does, however, make sense that he did not get enough of Justin the first time. I can't imagine how Justin's yearning will be unleashed next but I sure am looking forward to it! Oh boy, it looks like Michael is going to get himself into all kinds of trouble. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Haha. I snuck another 'topping' scene in for Brian. I don't think he minds though. :) Now to see how Justin responds in the aftermath. This might really escalate some of his specific hunger. And Michael... 'shakes head.' What will it take to get through to him? Hopefully, that answer is found very soon. 

Glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks so much for commenting! 

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2017 12:35 AM · On: An Offer Not to be Refused

Wow that was so hot. Love how Brian convinced Justin to bottom for him. Can't wait to see what Justin has in mind for Brian.

As for Michael get a clue.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you thought so! :) Brian definitely knows how to play the game. Even if this won't ever be 50/50, I doubt it is the last time Justin bottoms for his attentive and determined lover. And yes, Michael needs to get a clue. It appears he'll need some major help in finding that.

Thanks for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2017 01:03 PM · On: An Offer Not to be Refused
h my god what Michael thinks about, I can not wait to see what he has in his twisted mind !! Very good evening for Brian and Justin with bottom Justin for the second time! They are very in love, I hope that the night will be more and more hot !!!

Author's Response:

Michael is a mess and he really needs his head straightened out. We'll have to see what it will take. Brian and Justin are only getting closer, with so much trust growing between them. The rest of the night should be just as heated. We'll have to see next week what Justin has in mind for them next. :) 

Thanks so much for commenting! I truly appreciate it!

Reviewer: LauraB725 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2017 03:47 AM · On: An Offer Not to be Refused

Michael... I suppose it was too much to hope that he went back to the Pitts and his mommy and moved on with his life sans Brian UGH! We all know that he isn't the most intelligent of men... So how did he find out so quickly that it was Justin who bought his store? Now he's out for revenge, BIG surprise!! Michael is certainly no match for Justin whatsoever so it will be interesting to see how he thinks he can permanently separate him from Brian. Like that will happen lol. Keep fantasizing Michael! I consider myself relatively intelligent but for the life of me I really don't understand why after Brian's  consistent blatant rejection of him why Michael doesn't get a clue? Denial to the nth degree for sure!

So, on to the more pleasurable portion of this chapter... I'm not surprised that Justin agreed to bottom again. He enjoyed it way more than he thought he would and he's deeply in love with Brian. Once again an exceptionally hot ??? encounter! I can't wait to read about the rest of the evening next week!

Dare I say that I'm looking forward to finding out Michael's sinister master plan too? ? ugh! Anxiously awaiting next Tuesday! Thanks for another great chapter and continuing this tale?



Author's Response:

Yes, it was probably too much to hope Michael would just go away; although, I doubt his plan is as promising as he thinks it is. Let's not forget how bad his last one went. LOL. I think his discovery would have been easy. Justin wasn't really hiding his companies from the public, one reason why Justin had told Brian right away. I guess for once, at least in regards to this, Michael got a clue and realized something was off with this sale. I'm not sure what else Brian can do to get through to him. We'll have to see. 

I think Justin was more than okay with bottoming for Brian again, and he definitely gets a prize for his compliance - in more ways than one! I'm glad you enjoyed this part. They are definitely getting much closer, and the bonds of trust continues to deepen. 

More to come next week. Thanks so much for reading and commenting, my friend. I truly appreciate it! :) 

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: