Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Breaking News
Reviewer: Gingabread (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2017 09:57 AM · On: News

Such a whirlwind.

Reviewer: Suse (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2017 02:32 AM · On: Epilogue

Great story! Loved all the different kids and all the drama they bring to Brian and Justin. Hope to see more friends in this universe.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2017 11:25 PM · On: Epilogue

I loved this entire story.  I hope you’ll continue to write in the fandom.

Reviewer: xJustSayingx (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2017 10:01 PM · On: Epilogue

Omg I loved this story so much, it's so sad to see it ending! Poor Justin, though, seems like nothing ever works without him :D

Even though things are very different with all the children, you kept Brian and Justin so much in character. I especially grew fond of Reece and Anna, gonna miss them.

Keep writing! :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2017 08:32 PM · On: Epilogue
I just loved this story it was so real and the core of the family is Justin he just holds everything together
Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2017 12:43 PM · On: Epilogue
I really liked this story! Brian and Justin with lots of kids and everything they managed! I would not have liked to be in their place LOL Thank you!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you. No, I don't think anyone would  have enjoyed being in their place for more than a few minutes. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2017 11:55 PM · On: Teenagers

Loved it!  Justin handled Caleb brilliantly!

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2017 08:37 PM · On: Teenagers

Good chapter.  Anyone having kids knows that the ups & downs are sometimes unbearable, but you somehow manage to get thru it without murder.  You showed that so well in this chapter.  And. having Justin become a real adult is a great story line.  Now if Michael just behaves & doesn't cause Brian any trouble, things MAY just work out for the next chapter.  Love you stories.  Happy Thanksgiving.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2017 08:01 PM · On: Teenagers
Wow the teenage years are the worst but Justin is just so good at the whole parenting. He knows Brian needs a time out I just hope that Brian remembers that Justin is managing everything and needs TLC as well
Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 06:10 PM · On: All Around

I really enjoy this story.  You have a great imagination.  My only comment otherwise is that it is so long between updates on your stories that when an update is posted, I have to go back and reread the previous chapter to remember the storyline.  I understand that real life is more important to everyone, but perhaps a suggestion is to complete a story before starting another one or two, etc. and leaving them all hanging without updates or completion.  I hope this is not too critical because that is not my intent.  Just wanted to let you know.  Can't wait for the next chapters on your WIPS.



Author's Response:

Not critical at all. I do understand the frustrations. I have the same thoughts about fanfics I read (not just QAF) ones either. My one shots I write help me when I have writers block, something silly or crazy or sad. I write those freehand and just copy and post them. With my chapter stories it's so much harder. If I wait til I finish before posting, I will abandon it. Sorry to say this, but I'm praise writer. I can't help it, maybe it's because I'm the youngest or whatever. I started writing fanfictions when my depression got so bad I didn't want to leave bed. It is a little better when I write. I'm really sorry about the long intervals between chapters. 

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2017 05:00 PM · On: All Around

G-d Justin really does have his hands full.

Just reas the last three chapters.

Tim is a big problem. Don't think Justin knew about him.i thought for sure Harley would have jumped on Tim or something.

Maurice, i feel so bad. Matt and Shorty married. Caleb's tattoo. Finding out Avery got lost for awhile. Wouldn't be surprised if Justin found himself in a bed next to Brian.

Shit is going to hit the fan once everyone get home.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2017 12:18 PM · On: All Around
Omg what a chapter lol! I loved it all the drama the angst and especially the last line from Justin.This Family is going to kill me! Lol
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2017 12:09 PM · On: All Around

Once again you've managed to shock us and make us want to know what happens next.

Reviewer: harperj (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2017 11:23 AM · On: All Around

So happy for an update and still so much going on!  Thanks for sharing another great chapter.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2017 09:21 AM · On: Mistakes
Omg Brian stop making the same mistakes over and over with Reece! I want the next chapter now please omg he has a gun
Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2017 09:38 PM · On: Mistakes

Seriously?  What else can go wrong?  Brian needs to take a chill pill when dealing with Reece.  He is too hard on him.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 10:03 PM · On: Witchy Woman
Omg I had my heart in my mouth all through the chapter especially as your warning said it was going to be dark! It was so good and then I burst out laughing at the end ? Very well done great chapter
Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 06:28 PM · On: Witchy Woman

Phewww!  You had me scared for a minute there.  Cody is such a whacko!  

Georgie is a real tool!  He lost Avery?  I can't wait until he gets back and has to face Brian and Justin! please tell me that Lindsay's husband isn't going to get away with what he attempted with Reece.  Both he and Lindsay deserve the wrath of Brian Kinney.



Author's Response:

I thought about leaving it on a cliffhanger but then I thought I do that too much. It would be better to let people breath, lol. Georgie is a mess. I've written some of the new chapter, you may have to wait to get to see him squirm. Lindsay and the preacher is gonna be a little bit too. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 02:36 PM · On: Witchy Woman

Love how Avery ends up in a palm readers shop after following a cat.  The GPS in the watch was brilliant.  If only everyone had known.  Now you have Justin in the hospital and Brian thinking him dead.  At least you ended this on a positive note.  Hope Justin gets his arm fixed.



Author's Response:

I thought about leaving it on a cliffhanger but since I knew where it was going to go I thought that was cruel. Avery and his adorable self. 

Reviewer: harperj (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2017 03:38 AM · On: Dead

15 year olds make terrible decisions.  :)  Fun chapter, but of course I miss Avery.  He is just so sweet.  Thanks for writing and sharing.  Looking forward to more.  I'm really enjoying your story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2017 04:58 PM · On: Dead

While I'm a little confused, I realize it's my own fault.  A tattoo?  That's kinda perminant isn't it?



Author's Response:

Yeah, that's the idea. Caleb did something very stupid, now he's got a reminder. His parents aren't going to be happy. LOL. 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2017 10:07 AM · On: Dead
Lol Brian will not be amused. He has real protective factors when he loves you

Author's Response:

He will be furious, it'll be awesome. 

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2017 07:35 AM · On: Dead

They are soooo dead. Even Harley knows it. Think Brian will react badly. Justin will probably drag him to the nearest laser olaxe to have it removed. 



Author's Response:

Brian is going to go insane. That's for sure. LOL. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 11:12 PM · On: Sinners and saints

This story is such a hoot! Such interesting characters!  I love it!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2017 12:29 PM · On: Help
Thank you for this update. Brian and Justin are talking again is good! And I hope Justin will talk to him about the cop's visit. Poor Avery in this chapter we see that he has suffered a lot and Justin is really a good father; JR must really escape from Rodger; Waiting for the next chapter!
You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: