Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Pictures of You
Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: February 28, 2017 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

great story thank you for writing and sharing

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2017 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this. It was nice to get a glimpse of the guys future together and see how their relationship has grown and matured.  Great job on letting Brian communicate his fears and concerns to Justin instead of his resorting to his usual form of pain management. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2017 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

Looks like Justin should have listened to Daphne.  Think of the pain that both of them has gone through that could have been avoided.

Reviewer: Camlaw (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2017 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this. I've read so much anti-Michael fic lately that it is so refreshing to read one where Michael is Brian's friend and their friendship has matured. No jealousy or bitterness but respect and understanding. Where Michael supports Brian's relationship with Justin and is not trying to sabotagr it.

And I love how Brian and Justin relate to one another. I like seeing their vulnerable sides. This is how I envision their life together to be.

Can't wait to read more of your work.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Anonymous) · Date: February 10, 2017 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

It was great...i loved it...thank u.

Reviewer: Cristina (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2017 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just want say "Marvelous" I enjoyed very much!Thank you for writing.  

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 09, 2017 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is really nice!! Good work!

Reviewer: Ersilia (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2017 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

A so perfect B7J in the future!!! A natural evolution of their relationship, without betray their personalities. I really loved it!

Reviewer: Marie-France TEJEDOR (Anonymous) · Date: February 09, 2017 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

I Love it  Thank you Brian insecure so good !!

Reviewer: Oliviatheolive (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2017 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh, this was absolutely freaking brilliant!!!! You did a phenomenal job showcasing these two characters and staying in canon- especially for a fic set in the future . I could soooo see their relationship being as you wrote it. It was beautiful, deep and a new type of intimacy that we missed on the show. I especially liked the parts where Justin was telling Brian why he couldn't work for him and when Brian called Michael. It shows how much they've matured from their past selves, definitely.  So great!!!

Olivia.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2017 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

I just had the pleasure of reading this. What a wonderful study of their relationship!  I adored the more open Brian in this one-shot. What a lovely, moving, and even romantic story! Thank you for posting this on here! I hope you will continue to post more of them. ~Kim

Reviewer: WhiteSnowFox (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2017 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was great!  I loved the interactions between the two of them.  The strength of their relationship wasn't overstated, and merely shown through how they treat each other, and Brian's vulnerability.  I loved it!  :)

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: