Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For That's Not My Name
Reviewer: kellankyle (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2017 07:14 PM · On: Another Tuesday
*Standing Ovation*

I loved this so much. It was such a sweet and funny story, that hit the spot like one of Justin's delicious lattes.

Author's Response:

YAYYAYAYS! Super glad that you loved it. Hahahaha, awe that's such a nice comparison considering that Justin makes yummy lattes. Win!

Olivia.

Reviewer: kellankyle (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2017 07:06 PM · On: Sunday
This is making my day! *loves*

Author's Response:

:D No, you're making my day. Thanks for taking the time to read and review! Means a lot! 

Olivia.

Reviewer: kellankyle (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2017 06:17 PM · On: Saturday
Brilliant! Where have you been all my life! :)

Author's Response:

LOL! :))) once again thank you so much for reading!!!!

Olivia.

Reviewer: kellankyle (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2017 06:08 PM · On: Friday
This story is AMAZING! This chapter actually had me laughing out loud. Thanks for that.

Author's Response:

:))) I'm so happy that you enjoyed this chapter. I loved writing it! Seriously! 

Olivia .

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Anonymous) · Date: February 26, 2017 12:46 PM · On: Another Tuesday

I enjoyed the story.  Will ther be other weekly up dates of a story of the two getting know each other.

lah



Author's Response:

That's a lovely idea! As of right now I don't have any plans to continue this- but maybe one day. I'm super happy that you enjoyed this! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!!

Olivia.

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Anonymous) · Date: February 26, 2017 12:03 PM · On: Saturday

Cute



Author's Response:

:))) super happy that you think so! Thanks for reading!

Olivia.

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2017 01:43 AM · On: Friday

Coffee fandom who knew



Author's Response:

:))) lol, the best sort of fandom. I love coffee shop AU's.

Olivia.

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2017 01:38 AM · On: Thursday

Oh it's AU Justin yay



Author's Response:

Lol!!! I know it took a super long time for him to make a full appearance. But yep- it couldn't be a true qaf story without him. Thanks for reading!!

Olivia.

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2017 01:30 AM · On: Monday

Lol



Author's Response:

:))))))) thank you for reading!

Olivia.

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: February 19, 2017 03:25 PM · On: Monday

very nice story I like it a lot



Author's Response:

Thank you soooo much! Super happy that you like it. :)

Olivia.

Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous) · Date: February 15, 2017 09:20 PM · On: Another Tuesday

Loved it. Can you do a part two?



Author's Response:

:D I'm super happy that you loved it. I don't see a part 2 happening in the near future but it's always a possibility. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!

Olivia.

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2017 02:51 PM · On: Another Tuesday

I read it in one go and absolutely LOVE it! Thank you so much for this beautiful story, Olivia. I also wouldn't mind a sequel but it is already perfect :D

And the blue ribbon is very well deserved!

PS: your banner is georgeous



Author's Response:

:)))) thank you so much Alois!!!! I'm super happy that you enjoyed this little story. No sequel in the near future but I suppose it's always a possibility! :)

thanks soooo much for taking the time out of your day to read this story. It means a lot to me! 

Olivia.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2017 02:31 AM · On: Another Tuesday
Now that was fun. Just finished the last two chapters. Ted, Ted, Ted (shaking my head) - well in this case Brian needed a little shove. And finally they are together. Lovely story.

Author's Response:

lol, I know Ted. Sorry for the OOC-mess of Ted but unfortunately I needed him to move the story along, I couldn't see Michael or Em doing it. ;))) so happy that you liked it. I really appreciate you for taking the time to read this story! It means a lot.

Olivia 

Reviewer: dany (Anonymous) · Date: February 14, 2017 10:28 PM · On: Another Tuesday

estupendo, me encanto. pero esoty tristepor que termino.



Author's Response:

Urgh, I know how you feel Dany! I'm also sad it's finished. So happy you enjoyed it though. Thanks so much for reading!

Olivia 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2017 10:18 PM · On: Another Tuesday

At last.  They get to spend time together alone.  That's even better.



Author's Response:

:) I know. The best and worst part is the end. It's where all the magic happens but also when the story ends. I'm super happy that you read the story. And I've enjoyed reading your comments! 

Olivia. 



Author's Response:

:) I know. The best and worst part is the end. It's where all the magic happens but also when the story ends. I'm super happy that you read the story. And I've enjoyed reading your comments! 

Olivia. 

Reviewer: Nadine (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2017 06:22 PM · On: Another Tuesday

Ahh, it's really good. A sequel, maybe? A girl can wish, right?



Author's Response:

:))) I'm soooooo glad that you enjoyed it. Unfortunately, there won't be a sequel. I would've loved to have written one but I don't even know where I would go with it. It was great hearing from. I'm so happy that you read this fic!

Olivia.

Reviewer: Camlaw (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2017 02:32 PM · On: Another Tuesday

Noooooo! I want more!



Author's Response:

LOL I feel the same way. I absolutely hate when things end. But I'm so glad that you enjoyed this fic!!

Olivia.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2017 12:34 PM · On: Another Tuesday

Lovely end but awesome start to something special...i loved ur fic...thank u for sharing with us...d84;d84;d84;



Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you enjoyed it!!! :))) thank you so much for reading it! I've appreciated hearing from you.

Olivia.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2017 10:56 PM · On: Another Monday

That was so cruel of Ted, Brian would have asked Justin out eventually.



Author's Response:

I definitely agree! Brian would of have asked Justin out in his own time and when he felt comfortable. Unfortunately, this story needed to end like yesterday. :((( I had to call in the supporting characters to speed things along. 

Always, thanks sooooooo much for continuing to read and review! :) 

Olivia.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2017 10:48 PM · On: Sunday

Michael doesn't know Brian at all.  Justin's got his attention.



Author's Response:

Yea, he doesn't. Michael is still stuck on the past Brian in this fic. Yessss, Justin definitely has Brian's attention! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Olivia.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2017 06:43 PM · On: Another Monday
How sweet and interfering.

Author's Response:

LOL, I know. Ted is such a busybody! :) So happy that you're still enjoying the story though. Always, thanks for reading and reviewing!

Olivia.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2017 06:02 PM · On: Saturday

Very nice.  This story is heating up.



Author's Response:

I'm sooooo happy to see that you are still enjoying it!!!!!!!!!!!

Olivia. 

Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous) · Date: February 13, 2017 01:25 PM · On: Another Monday

I love this story. I'm glad Ted was there to help.



Author's Response:

:))))) Hey, Linda! I'm super happy that you're still enjoying this story! I love a helpful Ted. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Olivia. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Anonymous) · Date: February 13, 2017 12:45 PM · On: Monday

Ohh gosh...ted the matchmaker...lols...that was amazing...loved it...and i love the banner too..thank u.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Teddy is adorable- I had to add more of him. Thank so much for continuing to read and review!!

I love hearing what you have to say!! :)))))

Olivia.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2017 12:21 PM · On: Another Monday
It was lots of fun and a new AU view thank you

Author's Response:

Eeek! I'm so happy that you've enjoyed it!! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!!! :)

Olivia.

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: