Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For The Escort
Reviewer: landlady_4rent (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 2
Had to add. So familiar with Peritoneal dialysis.
I did it for my Mom at home. It's not easy.
You have to be so careful for infections. Hugs!
Enough for tonight. Lol. Seriously! Hugs!

Author's Response:

I'm sorry you had to deal with this. This must be so tough to deal with on a daily basis. We tried to be accurate in this story, but since none of us have dealt with a loved one who was on a peritoneal dialisys at home, we hope we didn't write anything wrong (we read a lot about it).

Aw, we love your reviews! Thank you again and have a great day Annie <3 

Reviewer: landlady_4rent (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 2

Love the playfulness between Brian & Justin. There is definately a difference between Justin & his regular trick Matthew. So looking forward to the weekend wedding. I have to stop for tonight. I need some sleep. Lol. So well written. Thank you! Hugs! Annie



Author's Response:

There is something very unique between Brian and Justin in this story, and we're glad you feel it! Thank you again :)

Reviewer: landlady_4rent (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loving it. I love how Justin is a strong character, not weak or afraid. Blinded is a nice touch instead of bashed. Hoping he gets his sight back. Poor Gus! Poor Brian. This is beautifully written. Thank you. Looking forward to chapter 2. Hugs! Annie



Author's Response:

Hi Annie!

Finally my internet is back, so I can respond to your reviews :) I'm glad you like a strong Justin, since he is very determined in this story. Brian and Gus have a lot to face, but we hope you will enjoy the ride! And so glad you feel like it's beautifully written.

Thank you again :)

Reviewer: landlady_4rent (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2017 03:59 AM · On: Prologue

Omg! What a fantastic start! Poor Gus!

Can't wait to read chapter 2. Finally, have some me time to read. Been dying to start this. Excellent! Hugs! Annie



Author's Response:

Hi!

First of all, I'm sorry for the late response. My (Alois) internet is down at the moment (how can we live without the internet today? LOL) and I'm enjoying an unexpected signal on my phone to type my response.

Thank you so much for giving this story a try! We hope you will like it :) And I will answer your reviews as soon as my internet is back, I promise :)

* hugs ! *

~ Alois, addict_writer and eureka1~

Reviewer: Suse (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2017 09:16 PM · On: Epilogue

Just finished reading this wonderful story! The three of you did an awesome job presenting a really cohesive story. It's always nice to see the gentler side of Brian. Hope to see more of your efforts! Thank you for sharing your talents.



Author's Response:

Aw, we're very happy you liked this story Susan! And grateful for you to leave us a comment. We have enjoyed immensely working on this story together and have plans for future individuals works, so, you will see more of us :D 

Thank you again <3 

~ Alois, addict_writer and eureka1 ~

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2017 01:42 AM · On: Epilogue

This was a wonderful story, thank you for sharing it .



Author's Response:

We're thrilled you enjoyed this ride Lorine! Thank you so much for reading and for the comment :)

~Alois, addict_writer and eureka1~

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2017 06:11 PM · On: Epilogue

What a beautiful, poignant story, ladies.  Full of emotion, passion, love, and compassion for a son from his father, who would do anything to save him; even lose a part of his dignity.  This has been a wonderful ride!  Thank you for persevering and finishing what at times must have been a challenge.  You all did a great job!  And congrats on the ribbon.  If someone else hadn't done it, I sure would have.  Hope you all continue to write.  Thank you for posting this on here.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you Kim. Coming from you, it's such a big compliment that you liked this story. We enjoyed the ride and are thrilled this tale has touched the readers :)

And of course, we're also humbled to be rewarded for it. We look forward to write more for this wonderful place and again, thank you for your devotion to MW as wall as your amazing support.

~Alois, addict_writer and eureka1~

Reviewer: dejana970 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2017 04:15 PM · On: Epilogue

Great story, beautifully written. I enjoy your writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! We're so glad you liked it :D And thank you a lot for the compliment on our witing <3

~ Alois, addict_writer and eureka1~

Reviewer: Canario (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2017 03:53 AM · On: Epilogue

One of the best fics I have read, and with a happy ending, I prefer that, real life is difficult enough, so if I read fics for fun I like to see the characters happy. 



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much! We're so happy that you have enjoyed this fic as much as you did. Doing a happy dance right now :D 

~ Alois, addict_writer and eureka1 ~

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2017 09:07 AM · On: Epilogue
I really enjoyed this story and you write hot sex scenes whew' I hope I get to read some more of your stories xx

Author's Response:

Aw, thank you Chris! So glad you enjoyed this one. It had more sex than in our other stories, but it seemed to fit the tone of this story. Glad you approve :D 

* a big hug! *

~ Alois, addict_writer and eureka1 ~

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2017 02:03 AM · On: Epilogue

what a wonderful ride this story has been-  from sadness, to triumph and eveything in between-  lots of angst-  ( my favorite kind of story) but great and happy ending-   I know this story has been difficult to write- writers block, lack of comments, personal RL etc, but I must say I am pleased with the story and hope that you guys consider writing together again.



Author's Response:

You're right it hasn't been always easy, but we're happy with the result and with the responses we had on this fic. Actually, when we decided to collaborate together, we were supposed to write a one-shot or a short fic It seems we failed, LOL!

Again, thank you so much for your support and your amazing reviews. We will now probably work on our own works, but yes, collaborating on a story is a lot of fun :)

Thank you again <3 <3 <3 

~ Alois, addict_writer and eureka1 ~

Reviewer: Toto_too514 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2017 01:00 AM · On: Epilogue

What a sweet, lovely ending! I am SO happy that all of the gang was there to celebrate Gus's Birthday... 

I have enjoyed this Fic so much, I'm a little sorry to see it end. Great job!



Author's Response:

We're glad you enjoyed this fic Trish :) Thank you so much for letting us know. 

* a big hug to you *

~ Alois, addict_writer and eureka1 ~

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2017 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 23

Wow this is Sad to see it end. Love how you had the boys stay together and their indvid. deams fulfilled.

Wow the Hawt ending :)

thank you for all the time love and energy you both put in on this story.

Looking for more great stories



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for being such a wonderful supporter, Teresa. We always loved to read you thoughts and encouragements, and you've helped us a lot when we were stuck or demotivated. 

We hope to come up with new stories soon! :D

* A big hug to you <3 *

~Alois, addict_writer and eureka1~

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2017 02:54 PM · On: Epilogue
Ah c'est très bien, finir sur l'anniversaire de Gus et l'année écoulée! Brian et Justin ont tout réussi depuis qu'ils se sont rencontrés! Merci beaucoup Alois and co pour cette histoire; j'espère que tu vas nous en concocter une autre histoire très bientôt ! j'adore tes histoires. Amitiés du Pays Basque

Author's Response:

On est ravie que cela t'ait plu jusqu'au bout Marie-France! C'était chouette d'écrire cette histoire et on est vraiment contente de voir que les leceurs semblent avoir apprécié aussi :D

Je pense peut-être écrire une autre histoire, mais qui sera plus sombre. On verra bien :) Je sais aussi que Rody et Karynn ont d'autres projets pour QAF.

Encore un GRAND MERCI!

~ Alois, addict_writer and eureka1 ~

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2017 10:36 AM · On: Epilogue

Ong this was amazing, the party was brilliant, I wanted to be there and I hate parties lol. Brian really touched me here he is so sweet and loving to his son and Justin. 

The SD comic was an amazing touch and I'm sure will be the pride of the little boys life forever. 

We need more of this plz don't end it here I'm so in love with all of them in this story.

Thank you for writing this story, you guys have seriously out done yourself, you should be so very proud d84;a039;d84;a039;d84;a039;



Author's Response:

We're so glad you enjoyed this story as much as you did Vicki! We loved to write about Brian/Justin. Gus.

And the SD comic was the perfect gift for Gus, right? LOL

Thank you so much for your amazing reviews and your enthusiasm. We don't plan to write a sequel for now; maybe one day, we will revisit this universe? But we're humbled you want more.

* A gigantic hug to you! *

~ Alois, addict_writer and eureka1 ~

Reviewer: Toto_too514 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2017 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 23

Oh, wow! I realized when I first started reading this that I must have missed a chapter while I was away... so I had to backtrack to catch up. It was not a difficult task, LOL!

Love how this chapter ended... just the promise of more intimacy to come is exciting. 

Looking forward to the next chapter, although I don't think I'm ready for it to end!



Author's Response:

LOL! 

And we're very glad you liked this unexpected twist in their relationship. We swear Brian decided to do that all on his own :D

The epilogue will be up very soon. Thank you as always Trish, for your wonderful reviews!

~ Alois, addict_writer and euraka1 ~


Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2017 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 23

Wow beuatiful chapter .. Brian can start his own company .. Justin can go to PIFA .. in time they can do it raw .. and I know for sure that Gus will be okay too. Happy ending.

Sad to only see the epiloque coming. Love this story.

* hugs *



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you Marian! Everything comes together for them and it's time they have their happy ending :) 

The epilogue will be up either later today or tomorrow.

* hugs back! *

~ Alois, addict_writer and eureka1 ~


Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2017 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 23
Wonderful chapter the boys getting their lives back together and then so hot hot love

Author's Response:

We feel they're finally ready to move on with their lives, together, and yes, their love is hot! LOL 

Thank you for commenting Chris! <3 <3 

~ Alois, addict_writer and euraka1 ~

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2017 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 23
Ouais de très bonnes nouvelles pour eux et une partie de sexe hyper chaude! Vous êtes sures que c'est bientôt fini ? Merci c'est vraiment une super histoire et l'épilogue cerise sur le cadeau j'espère !!

Author's Response:

Merci Marie-France! Comme toujours, ton commentaire est un vrai bonheur :) Et oui, c'est fini, plus que quelques corrections avant de publier l'épilogue, pour ce soir ou demain. Alors encore une fois, merci encore pour chacun de tes commentaires qui sont toujours un vrai plaisir à lire!!

Amitiés de Bretagne :)

~ Alois, addict_writer and eureka1 ~

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2017 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 23

Wonderful story 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! <3 <3 <3 

~ Alois, addict_writer and eureka1 ~

Reviewer: Camlaw (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2017 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 23

Sigh....what can I say? Do I enjoy this story? YES! Am I sad to see this ending? HECK YEAH! Will I be waiting with bated breath til your next story? OF COURSE!

Util then, I have the upcoming epilogue left to savor...



Author's Response:

Aw Carrie, you ARE so wonderful!!! Thank you so much for your kindness, it means the world :) <3 <3 <3

The epilogue will be up very soon, so stay tuned!

~ Alois, addict_writer and eureka1 ~



Author's Response:

Aw Carrie, you ARE so wonderful!!! Thank you so much for your kindness, it means the world :) <3 <3 <3

The epilogue will be up very soon, so stay tuned!

~ Alois, addict_writer and eureka1 ~

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2017 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 23

I must have missed the last chapter so got to read two today-  woot-  I loved that the counselor was also CEO of a big corporation and offered to fund Brian's new business.  Wow- that was awesome.  I could truly feel the love between the two men in the last scenes-  very wonderful.  Sad to see this story end and can't wait for you to write something new.



Author's Response:

Aw, so glad you liked Richard's intervention in Brian's life :) And that last scene does show the depth of their feelings for each other. So glad you liked it!

The epilogue will be up very soon :) I (Alois) do hope I will write another story, I know eureka1 is working on hers and Rody is too! So, there will be more to come :) 

Thank you, as always, for your wonderful support Sandy <3

~ Alois, addict_writer and eureka1 ~

Reviewer: LauraB725 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2017 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 23

This was a beautiful ending to a wonderful story. I'm very excited that everything is coming together for our boys. 

omg that love scene was very hot! I think I'm melting ?

Looking forward to the epilogue!



Author's Response:

Yay! We're glad you liked it! As you say, everything is coming together for our boys, and it's time :)

Also, glad you like their connection here :D

The epilogue will be up very soon!!!

~ Alois, addict_writer and eureka1 ~

Reviewer: Camlaw (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2017 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 22

You should know that I adore your work...I hate that its ending soon. I hope to get sequels or snippets like with the Entwined Universe...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for saying that Carrie :) Reviews like yours are truly the main reason why it's worth it to share our fanfic stories.

* A big hug *

~Alois, addict_writer and eureka1 ~

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2017 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 22

Hi, ladies - again, a most enjoyable chapter with some surprises. I thought reintroducing Adrienne into a story - and making her a PIFA professor - was inspired.  Great idea! And so happy for Justin's opportunity to go to art school.  A lot of things seem to be falling into place.

Now I'm assuming that this Aston guy is a big-shot CEO who will need some advertising services, and hopefully will rescue Brian from his necessity to be an escort in order to pay for Gus's surgery (?).  And since Brian's opinion is that the guy is straight, I'm also assuming he won't be hitting on him. ;) 

I always love stories where Brian displays his love for his son, and I can't think of a more open example than literally giving the boy a piece of him.  And that sex scene was hot!

As always, still one of my current favorites. Thank you for the update. I'll hate to see this one end, but as always I look forward to the next chapter.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hey Kim!

We loved to write about Adrienne, since she was such an important part of Justin's decision to draw again. Justin is finally having the life he deserves.

We love your assumptions, LOL! You will know very soon what Richard's motives really are, since the next chapter is written (and will be the last before the epilogue). We will, of course, write more about Brian and Gus before this story is over.

We're glad you're still enjoying this, Kim! Thank you very much for your review, we deeply appreciate it :)

~ alois, addict_writer and eureka1 ~

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: