Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Under the stars
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2017 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 4- Obstacles

The interesting thing is that the kids they are counseling didn't get into the trouble that Justin and Brian did back in the days.  Looks like they lucked out.  I'm betting they'll end up in a cabin just the two of them.



Author's Response:

This is something that repeatedly comes up between the two of them. These kids are much better behaved than they were

thanks for reading!

xoxo

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2017 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 3- Welcome to Camp Peatree

I wonder what Justin and Daphne did to get back at Brian.  So far they are getting along, let's hope it stays that way, after all we do want them to become close.



Author's Response:

Teenage Justin and Daphne as just as big of brats as teenage Brian ;)

It isn't a Britin story without them getting along eventually 

xoxo

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2017 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 2- The cabin

Very interesting start to their meeting.  Let's hope they are too old for pranks?  They'll be too busy watching after a bunch of mischievous imps.



Author's Response:

Some people never really grow up, so who knows ;)

Thanks for leaving a review!

xoxo

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2017 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 1- First day of camp

Something strange is going on.  I can see why Justin would dispise Brian if he behaved  badly over that summer.  Now will they be able to let bygones be bygones?



Author's Response:

Some kids are jerks and some kids don't take shit from nobody

Thanks so much for reading!!

xoxo

Reviewer: Cabaret Fan (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2017 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 30- Man up

It was so much fun reading about the love and friendship build between Brian and Justin. And to get the insight of their first meeting through the flashbacks. They were destinied to be together.

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing story!

And Happy Birthday! :-)



Author's Response:

Friendship is important <3 They belong together in any setting

Thanks so much for reading and leaving me a nice comment :)

 xoxo

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2017 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 30- Man up

Great story!! I loved the flashbacks.



Author's Response:

That's lovely! 

Thanks for reading

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2017 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 30- Man up

Great final chapter. I love happy endings. Thank you for sharing this wonderful story with us. 

20 years! Happy birthday a little early. Now you too have to start adulting. Welcome to the dark side, we have cookies. Or well... we have QAF and Brian and Justin here, so it ain't so bad :D.



Author's Response:

Many of us are suckers for a happy ending

Hey, what's a grown up? ;)

Thanks so much for reading my story and sharing your thoughts with me

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2017 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 30- Man up

Omg...wow...that was soo emotional and hilarious as well...gosh...i live on romance...this was soo Ridiculously romantic story ... i loooovvveee it very much...amazing story...u r such a awesome writer...i am sure u will get motivation soon..happy birthday in advance..lots of love and hugs to u ...and congratulations on such a brilliant story's finish ..not an ending but beginning of something.



Author's Response:

Ridiculous and romantic are my favourite R words ;)

Thanks so much for all your kind and encouraging words during this story

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2017 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 29- Farewell Peatree
Omfg..that was heartwarming..only one chapter left..such an excellent story..thank u for all ur hard work..stay happy. Much love and blessing to u too.

Author's Response:

Heartwarming and awkward. I love torturing characters ;)

thank you for reading and for leaving a lovely comment 

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2017 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 29- Farewell Peatree

To quote Raj Koothrappali "ahh, the premature I love you". This is not the end of the road for our boys. THey're going to meet again. Great chapter. Can't believe there's only one chapter left.



Author's Response:

Raj is an expert in fucking up relationships ;)

They will meet sooner than you might think

thank you so much for reading and reviewing

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2017 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 28- The Scavenger Hunt

Young Justin is so fucked. Good thing they eventually ended up together. Aaaamazing chapter.



Author's Response:

And old Justin is actually fucked ;)

Thank you so much for reading

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2017 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 28- The Scavenger Hunt

Omg...that was romantic in the end as well as Passionate...wow...they are soo good together...angel and devil..perfect match..lols..love the chapter...i am feeling rather sad its going to end soon...gosh i am gonna miss it.Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

There's a little bit of angel and devil in all people.

Thank you so much for all your support

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2017 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 27-Taking it higher

Hot and steamy! I love shower scenes. Always have and always will. Great chapter again.



Author's Response:

Hotter than any shower I've ever taken...I mean what ;)

Thanks so much for reading!! 

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2017 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 27-Taking it higher

Omg...super hot chapter ...only three chap left...thats sad..i will miss them..ur work..everything...loved it.

Thank u for the update.



Author's Response:

It's gettin hot in here! (So hot!) So take off all your clothes! (I am getting so hot, I'm gonna take my clothes off!)

Ahem....Anyway, thank you as always for reading and leaving a lovely comment :)

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2017 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 26- Late night double feature picture show

Finally have some time to read. Great chapter as always :). Keep 'em coming.



Author's Response:

Glad you are liking it :)

Much love

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 26- Late night double feature picture show

Ok...i forgot..jealous brian is super hot...and cute...how much i love thinking about him getting all Possessive...and justin being cheeky about it..lols.



Author's Response:

Jealous boyfriends are boring, but jealous Brian is hotter than Nevada on the 4th of July

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 26- Late night double feature picture show

Ohhh that line is sooo true...could not agree more.

"Who needed romance when you could have chocolate?"

All i need is chocolate...love chocolate.



Author's Response:

Relationships are never guaranteed, but chocolate is forever.

A message for the kids ;)

Thanks for reading 

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 26- Late night double feature picture show

Omg...that was super cute moments..justin sitting there alone pouting and sulking image is too damn adorable..brian helping justin was sooo sweeetttt...loved this chapter. 

Thank u for the suppppeeerrrbbbb update.



Author's Response:

The world ain't as bright when Sunshine isn't smiling

thanks so much for the read and your kind words

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2017 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 25- Hot Wheels

Ooh, jealous Brian. I like it. Good chapter. Will we see a glimpse of our boys after the camp is over? I'd like to read about that.



Author's Response:

Brian doesn't do jealousy, but jealousy does him ;)

Spoiler! We will get a little glimpse after camp is over

Thanks for reading

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2017 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 25- Hot Wheels
  1. Omg...that was amazing chapter...i like where this is going...soo excited for next update...only 5 chapters left..wow..thanks for letting us know ur little secret...also thanks for the fun chapter.


Author's Response:

Thanks for sticking around :)

I am glad you're still enjoying it. My secret is safe with you, right? ;)

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2017 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 24- Soarin', Flyin'

Aww...amazing...they are bonding emotionally..great.

I have never been to camping..we did not have those kinds of activities at my time....even if they had i would never go..as i am anti-social..crowd makes me nervous and i was way much Awkward around new people in my teens.



Author's Response:

Emotionally bonding in a way I never could :')

Camping is both crappy and great! 

I totally get the awkwardness and nervousness!

Thanks for reading and for sharing

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2017 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 24- Soarin', Flyin'

Brian knows how to take care of his Sunshine :). Great chapter! 



Author's Response:

Don't tell anyone he likes playing nurse ;)

Thanks for your response

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2017 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 23- A date through history

I knew that at some point the kids would do something. I was not expecting this but it was a very nice surprise. A very good chapter.



Author's Response:

Those kids are clever. You might say...too clever. Or not. They're really just nice kids

Anyhow, thanks for reading

xoxo

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2017 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 23- A date through history

Omg....that was freaking excellent chapter...i love ur story...thanks for the romantic update...lols...great job.. keep it up.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts. It's honestly people like you that inspire me to keep writing 

xoxo

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2017 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 22- Team Camp

Aww, hand holding. I'm so a fan. I liked this chapter.



Author's Response:

Hand holding...dick holding...what's next? Heart holding? ;)

Thanks for your review

xoxo

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: