Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2017 10:55 AM · On: Always Have, Always Will
Oh Wren that is a wonderful story I love a whitchy Justin lol
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2017 05:16 AM · On: Always Have, Always Will

I enjoy reading this story over and over.  For once Melanie did the right thing.

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2017 03:50 PM · On: Always Have, Always Will

Excellent series and story. Well done.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2017 10:45 AM · On: Always Have, Always Will

Love this - I've read it a number of times - enjoy it everytime.

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2017 08:50 PM · On: Always Have, Always Will
I love this story! Great job.
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2017 04:09 PM · On: Always Have, Always Will

Knowing what Justin is capable of it's amazing that he kept his temper so well.  Melanie was being nasty just for nasty's sake and you can't help but wonder just what is going on in Toronto.  It's so sweet that Gus doesn't want his daddy to be alone and is willing for Justin to be with him.  It's also good that Brian knows and is happy knowing that Justin loves him.  How cruel of Lindsay to cancel on their visit.  That will be the last straw for Justin.That Brian admitted that they are partners and is wanting Justin to go to the lawyer with him is fanominal!  I'm glad he's finallly taking action.  Love how Justin got through to the women and that Melanie has seen the truth while Lindsay runs and hides.  Melanie has finally done the right thing and in just the right way.  I love how Brian can count on Ted and how Ted drops everything to make things right.  Wish Lindsay would stay and rot.  How wonderful that Ted and Emmett were waiting for them and Emmett took charge of Lindsay.  The best thing is Gus going home with his daddy.  Sigh, such a lovely story correcting all the wrongs.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2017 01:19 AM · On: Always Have, Always Will

Justin is an enigma...wow...he is something else...wow amazing story.... i loved it ...thank u.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I love giving Justin the chance to be the superhero for once.

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: February 07, 2017 04:26 AM · On: Always Have, Always Will

I enjoyed this story so much.The fact Brian and Gus love each other so, even the mom's wished they didn't.It had to be hard for Mel to telll Gus she was leaving, but she would always love him--she did the right thing by giving Brian his rights back, she finally saw that Linz had played them againest each other at Gus's expensive. I hope there is a chance Brian and Justin will allow Mel to visit --Mel and Gus need each other than Linz does .  Teddy and Emmett are truly great friends to Brian.



Author's Response:

Thank you. One of the few positives for me from the last two seasons was the growing friendship between Ted and Brian especially, and also between Emmett and Brian.  (I love the little peck on the cheek Em gives him in the bar in Toronto.)

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2017 05:43 PM · On: Always Have, Always Will

I like Justin's super power... make Lindsay actually see herself.  I'm glad Mel saw herself and changed the situation.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I disliked Lindsay intensely in S5.  She was so manipulative.  And although I didn't like Mel much either, at least Mel was kind of honest about her feelings. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2017 05:11 AM · On: Always Have, Always Will

I could have strangled the girls, but Melanie redeemed herself.  It was lucky that Brian got there when he did.  Shame Justin couldn't have worked his magic and blow Lindsay up the way he had done Mikey.  



Author's Response:

LOL Well, disposing of a ghost or evil spirit is a little less legally fraught than disposing of a living person.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2017 11:26 PM · On: Always Have, Always Will

Love Justin and his control over Lindsay.  Gus s happy to be with his Daddy so all's right with the world.  Another great chapter in the story.  Bill



Author's Response: Thanks Bill. My patience with Lindsay had run out completely by the end of S5. I don't think this Justin's would last much beyond a couple of hours. *g*
You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: