Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For I Knew I Loved You
Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2017 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 16

I really enjoyed this story.  Great idea and well executed. 

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2017 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 16

I really enjoyed this story.  Great idea and well executed. 



Author's Response:

Thank you:) I'm glad to know that you enjoyed reading this.

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 16

Just read this story and really enjoyed it.  Going now to look for more stories by you .



Author's Response:

Thanks, Lori. I'm happy you enjoyed reading this tale. I hope you liked my other story, too:)

Reviewer: Artfuleye66 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2017 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 16

Oh My God what a great story I loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you:) I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Anonymous) · Date: February 16, 2017 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 16

I enjoyed the story. hope to see more stories from you.

lah



Author's Response:

It makes me happy to know people liked my story. I may have one coming soon:)

Thank you!

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2017 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 16

A wonderful story!!! I couldn't stop reading. I like the way you wrote this story, it felt like being there. Thank you so much with sharing this ff with us.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and commenting, I'm so glad you found the story interesting:)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2017 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 16

I have had the pleasure of reading this final chapter several times and each time I've enjoyed it yet again.  It was especially nice to learn that Michael's fate did not improve over time.  



Author's Response:

Thank you, YumYum. I'm so happy that you liked the ending enough to read it several times:)

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: January 29, 2017 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

great story it was fun to read - thank you for writing and sharing



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and commenting, I truly appreciate it:)

Reviewer: Mariana (Anonymous) · Date: January 27, 2017 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 16

Oh I'm so sad that's finish. I loved this story very much and start my day reading the new chapter. Beautiful story very emotional. I like this Brian.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Mariana. I'm so glad you liked the story. I appreciate the comments;)

Reviewer: Erbear4474 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2017 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG! I love this story. I couldn't put it down. I was as captivated as I was reading "Only You". How you slowly revealed the twists and deceptions. I hope you have more for us.



Author's Response:

Hi, thank you so much for the nice words, I appreciate it a lot.

Hugs~ Nadine

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2017 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 16

This was a captivating story from start to finish, Nadine!  I enjoyed every word of it. Thank you for posting this on here. :)  I hope we see a new one from you soon. ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thanks, Kim. And thank you also for making the banner, it's really beautiful. I'm so glad you did enjoy the story, maybe I'll have new one later on:)

Have a blessed day!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2017 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 16

Another great story ends! I’m so sad. But I want to thank you! First for publishing a finished story day by day. This is so awesome for the readers and it’s not something we can expect but I’m grateful!!! Then thanks for this wonderful story – everything suited, it was again so very well written (like “only you”) and what a fantastic, beautiful story line with beautiful hot scenes, hurt but also so much love. I’m so addicted to Brian and Justin and I love stories in which it’s clear that they belong together even if there are a few obstacles in the way. And I really love how their characters have evolved. I would have loved to see this in the tv show. Will you write another story??? Please, don’t stop writing. You really have a great talent, I think. So again, THANKS! Warmest regards and a big hug! a.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for leaving some comments, I appreciate it a lot. I'm sure you'll read some more from me, but maybe later on. I really want my story to be totally and completely written before posting. Thanks for the compliment,

God bless!

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2017 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 16

This was a fantastic story.... so glad you took the time to write and post it.

Great mix of the "romance" of Brian and Justin, showing the heart will ALWAYS remember the love and balanced well with me wanting to throat punch Michael and ultimately Debbie as well.

can't wait to read more of your work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking time to review, I surely appreciate it;)

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2017 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 16

Loved Your story...It  was perfect and I am sorry to see it end. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, me too. It was fun writing it:)

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2017 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 16

~BRAVO LOVE~



Author's Response:

Thank you so much:)))

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2017 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 16
I wanted to wait until the whole story was completed before I commented.
I really enjoyed this story! I really like stories when Brian has angst with Michael and finally cuts all ties. I must say you really did a real good job writing this. I look forward to reading more from you ( with plenty of Michael bashing) lol

Author's Response:

Haha, yeah, anti-Michael is fun to read. I'm glad you enjoyed the story, thanks for the review:)

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2017 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 15

I nearly cried at the beginning. It must be so hurtful if you know the person you love so much is hurt and in hospital and you can’t just get near him.

And then this is so cute how they both thinking about meeting their “Dream guy” the same way…

I really love to hear the story of their reunion a second time from Justin's point of view. And somehow I can understand that he didn’t say a word. And then it must became harder and harder day by day.

I have one critical point. The last scene is way too short :-) No, no, it was beautiful. I just can’t get enough of them. They are so cute and beautiful together and I just don’t want your wonderful story to end. I’m glad that Brian’s got his memories back and told Justin what he was about to do when the first accident happened. And it’s somehow funny because the “new” Brian without his memories wasn’t so different from the old one which has already begun to change because of his “dream guy” – Great story – it all fis! a.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the story, hope you liked how it ended. It's really heart warming to know that some people liked what you've created. Thank you so much:)

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2017 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 14

What a bitch – it’s so disgusting, awful, selfish…. Okay, there are always two involved, Brian was an adult, he knew about his actions and behavior but sadly none of his “friends” tried to stop him from turning from a very kind and hopeful guy to this cold-hearted one or helped him to find happiness. No, Lindsay even tried to manipulate him, encourage him to this kind of life. And she was still proud of this. Warmest regards, a.



Author's Response:

Yeah, seems like Brian attracted people who are manipulative in nature, it so sad really, when Brian was nothing but a great friends to them.

Thanks!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2017 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 13

No, no, no. What a chaos Michael is creating. Someone has to stop him! There must be somewhere a switch to turn him off! I really hope he gets what he deserves. I repeat: He needs professional help!!!

I really love how you pictured Justin in this chapter. He’s really calm and brave!

So now we know the story behind the accident. It’s so sad but you created a really awesome story!  I would have loved to see your alternative version on the tv show. I really didn’t like that Justin only left Ethan after he cheated on him. To imagine that Justin and Brian got back together earlier, met secretly without the shit the so-called friends often gave them, is really a great idea! And I loved this scene when Justin came to the loft and for once it wasn’t Brian fucking some trick but watching “Rio” (I loved this movie when I was a child – it’s just so sad), looking so sad. One can well imagine that it goes from here as you tell the story. And just when they both realize they love each other and want to be together no matter what, this tragic accident happens. And then they meet again by fate, no matter what Michael or whoever tries to keep them apart. Ridiculous romantic! :-)  Amazing story! Thanks again for sharing! a.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I don't like that storyline, either. I wanted Justin to come back because it's either Brian or Justin realized that it was the other who made them happy. I hate to think that if he the guy with flowers hadn't shown up, God forbid we wouldn't know until when he was going to be with Ethan. So, I kinda created a 'nice' Ethan, just to show that Justin really chose Brian because he loved him more than the romance Ethan could offer him.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2017 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 15

I love how you ended Justin and Ethan without anger or angst just a friendly good-bye. And yayyyyy! Thanks for returning Brian back to us...



Author's Response:

Yeah, I kind of like the idea of Justin going back to Brian because he realized he loved him more than the idea of having a romantic relationship-- not because Ethan had cheated. Thanks for the review:)

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2017 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 12

Hi! Another great chapter. Very emotional. Again, I feel sorry for Justin and it’s a pity that he didn’t had the courage to tell it Brian himself. But somehow and with their past I can understand. I really like how your Brian behave. He withdraws and thinks about everything first. He tells Justin that he needs time. And he hasn’t  only to think about why Justin hasn’t told him the truth but also deal with their past and how he treated Justin in some situations. And from his point of you, in the present, that must be very painful. That’s much to think about!!! The “old” Brian would have gone to Babylon or somewhere else, drinking, fucking…. And like I said before, it was good, that it was Ben. He’s a very kind and open-minded guy.

And then he gets another blow in the face again from his so-called friends. They are all so annoying except Emmett and I ask myself how much Brian can endure. I feel so sorry for him!!! His pain and hurt and his longing for Justin, a little peace and silence is so palpable.

No, not another accident! What will be…. the old Brian… the new Brian…. both….

Thanks again for this amazing story! a.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I much appreciated it:)

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 11

Hi again! I felt so sorry for Justin. He’s suffering.  Why can’t he tell Brian the truth? And then when Vic died, it’s also so sad because Justin and Vic liked each other I think and Justin wasn’t there….

And then you really got me! You really really shocked me! I must admit I wasn’t expecting this. What a bitch! Okay, then we learn by her thoughts why she did this – but it’s no excuse. This is so fucked up. And I’m so proud of Brian and his reaction.

What a chapter! There happens a lot!  I haven’t expect Ben to be the one, but what a great solution I think. Because now Brian gets to know the real truth and maybe it’s even better than to hear it from Justin. I think Brian’s reaction would have been terrible. So, maybe it’s just about time and thinking…

Great chapter! Warmest regards, a.



Author's Response:

I just want some twist, and a little bit of angst to go with it;)

Thanks, darling.

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 10

Hi again! There is nothing more to say about Michael – He really needs help! I love the way you describe a younger Brian who believes in love and in his “Dream guy”. And when he finally found him (at the age of 29), he had forgotten about his dreams. So sad!

Thanks again for this beautiful hot scene – I just can’t get enough of them. But I think it’s time – Justin shouldn’t wait any longer! He has to tell Brian the truth!!!

And I’m happy that you let Emmett be friendly. In the tv show I nearly liked him most of time… So, it’s good that there are a few normal people around Brian (Vic, Cynthia, Emmett).

Now Debbie knows the truth about Michael’s betrayal. I’m curious how she will react….Warmest regards, a.



Author's Response:

I think Brian remembered, that's why he was treating Justin the way he did their first time together until Justin left. He was scared, he felt that Justin was really the one but he came to get obsessed with his persona and he was way too much enjoying it to break the equilibrium. Thanks!

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 15
I'm bouncing and clapping in my seat! Now I'm a happy girl, with the acceptation that this story is coming at an end... Thanks for the wonderful journey of Brian and Justin's love...

Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Kathleen. Your reviews are much appreciated:)

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 9

Hi again! Thanks for your answers! I’m really addicted to your story, can’t stop myself from reading. :-) It so well written, exciting and the scenes between our two boys are so beautiful and cute. I wish we would have seen them this way at the end of the tv show…

This chapter: I could strangle Michael. He’s so annoying. Then the talk between Justin and Brian. I can’t imagine how Justin must have felt hearing Brian telling him he would have been in a relationship with Michael. But what I don’t understand is why he remained silent. It would have been a good moment to tell Brian the truth. I can understand that Justin is afraid to lose him, but to leave Brian in the belief that he was with Michael for nine years…. It will be harder and harder to tell him and to explain why he hasn’t said anything. He shouldn’t wait another day to tell him!!!

Warmest regards, a.



Author's Response:

I guess, fear really consumed Justin. Just imagine to have the life that you dreamed of with the guy whom you love the most, thinking it would be gone, that probably would lead into some bad decisions. TY;)

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: