Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Seven Minutes
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2017 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 16

That was great!



Author's Response:

Thank you for all the comments. I'm so happy you enjoyed reading my story :).

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2017 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 15

Loved it!

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2017 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 14

That was amazing!

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2017 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 13

That was terrific

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2017 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 12

Very cool

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2017 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 11

That was terrific

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2017 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 10

That was great

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2017 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 9

That was great

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2017 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 8

that was great



Author's Response:

You put a big smile on my face when I saw your comment :). A good way to wake up! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed my story. Thank you so much for all the comments.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2017 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 7

that was great

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2017 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 6

That was great

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2017 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 5

That was great

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2017 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 4

That was great

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2017 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 3

That was great

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2017 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 2

That was great.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2017 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was great!

Reviewer: April_Danielle (Anonymous) · Date: March 29, 2017 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow just wow??I love it so much,..I don't know how you did it but it was really great..While reading this,I'm imagining teenage Brian,Justin not so much bcoz he was still a teenager when the show started but Brian?You're unbelievably brilliant writer who can write and portray a different personality far from what we used to..I love how you make B such a romantic boy and so open about his feelings and do something about it...They're so sweet and adorable and for a change they are teenagers in love and without a care around them,mostly without people who tried to break them or curse them for being who they are..Dean at first maybe a little disagree but he was just trying to protect his brother but all in all he loves them and Jen as usual the loving and supporting parent you could ask for. And we shouldn't forget the best hag Daph....????

 I guess i was babbling enough,i was enjoying this so much and love it even more..Thank you so much for sharing and writing such a beautiful story..You were always great at writing and this one is no different excellent as usual..Thank you again and looking forward to start the sequel..??



Author's Response:

I love babbling :). I'm so touched by your lovely words. They mean so much to me. I'm really happy you enjoyed my story and I hope you'll enjoy the sequel too. Thank you so much for the comment  ?


Reviewer: xJustSayingx (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2017 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 16

What I loved especially about the story is that Justin started out being a lot more shy than in the series (what makes sense, though, since he was even younger in your story) and during the story he slowly turns into the Justin we know from the series. And even if Brian was so open and showed his affection, I didn't think one single moment that he was written out of character- Considering the different surroundings and that he was just a bit older than Justin, I think his behaviour was totally natural and you still captured his unique Brian-character.

This story is really something special and way too cute- thank you! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words. They mean so much to me. I'm happy you enjoyed reading this. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Alois (Anonymous) · Date: December 19, 2016 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 16

Thank you for this refreshing story Heidi! I enjoyed it very much. Looking forward to more stories from you :)



Author's Response:

You're welcome. Thank you for reading this and leaving comments. They do mean so much to me. I'm also happy you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2016 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 14

I think what I really like about this story is the innocence of your characters. They are so cute together. Watching porn LOL but also being so comfortable around one another. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I never actually thought about them being innocent when I wrote this but you are totally right. Glad to learn new things about my own story :D. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Rebecca (Anonymous) · Date: December 19, 2016 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

I absolutely love this story, are you going to write a sequel? I would love to read more about their future together. The way you write their relationship is so addictive you just want to read more and find out what cute things they are going to do next.



Author's Response:

I'm not answering question's about the sequel yet *clears throat*. I'm really happy you enjoyed this. I was amining for something utterly adorable and seems like I succeeded in it. Thank you so much for your comment. 

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2016 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 11

I think Jennifer can be elected mother of the year. I really enjoy this open Brian who had a crush on Justin,for what... six years? The boys are finally getting closer. Great job on making them slowly but surely falling in love with each other :)



Author's Response:

Yeah, Brian's been making mooneyes for Justin for quite some time :D. Jennifer is a kick ass mother! Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2016 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 8

They have it so bad. Again, beautiful way to make them fall in love. I really love everything about this story. I'm all caught up now, and will savor the rest of this story pretty quickly I think. Perfect way to enjoy my Sunday. Thank you again for your wonderful work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. It means so much to know you enjoy this sory :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2016 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 7

I love the way you make things progress between them. And Brian's reaction to the hichey was hilarious! 



Author's Response:

Haha, Brian Kinney ooc or not, does not want visible hickeys :D. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2016 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 6

You have to adore Daphne here lol. I love Justin being miserable and stubborn at the same time. Again, another wonderful chapter :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. Justin misses Brian and makes him all miserable and stubborn :). Thank you for the comment. 

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: