Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Fake Wedding
Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2017 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 12

Nice story

lah



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: nena (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2017 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thanks for this great story. I read it all at once becauseI love to read them complete and I have to say that I didn't accomplish a lot yesterday at work because I couldn't stop!!! I'm happy but my employer is NOT!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it so much, even though your work suffered from it ;)

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2017 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 12

Aw, they're so adorable together. Thank you for this great story Sarah! I enjoyed it immensely :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, it was a joy to write this story! :)

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 12
Bravo!
Great story - humorous, intriguing, well written.
Thank you for sharing it!

Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear that, that was exactly what I intended. 

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: peacock (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 12

This was a lovely, romantic, lighthearted, humorous, positively uplifting story! It was a pleasure to read! Well done!



Author's Response:

Oh my god, that's so awesome to hear, thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 11
This is a wonderful chapter - truly ridiculously romantic!

Author's Response:

Thank you :))

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 9
I was expecting Ethan to show up, instead Molly displayed unusual skills and determination :)
You keep the intrigue going pretty well!

Author's Response:

Molly is a real smart kid, just like her brother :)

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 6
This was a beautiful chapter!
Sadly I know it's never that easy for our boys and am preparing myself for the angst.

btw, the melee was hilarious :D Gram is a sight to behold :LOL

Author's Response:

Especially for Brian it's hard to talk about feelings, but with Justin everything's a bit different for him. 

She really is, isn't she :D

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 5
“Are you sexually repressed, Brian?”

:)))))))))))))))))))))))

Author's Response:

I bet he's never heard that sentence before... :D

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

aww



Author's Response:

:))

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 2
Oh my... Brian-Ethan ...
I'm enjoying this so much :D

Author's Response:

Poor Brian, what an awful name :D

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 1
The situation you've put them is very intriguing!

"Are you a terrorist?" :LOL

Author's Response:

I'm glad you like the beginning ;)

Reviewer: aem_mza (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 12
Muy buena historia.

Author's Response:

Muchas gracias! :)

Reviewer: Cabaret Fan (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2017 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 12

Wonderful story, I loved especcially Gram...;-)

Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

It's awesome that Gram has so many fans :D

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2017 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 12

Best ending!!!! 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked the ending, thank you very much for your reviews! :)

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2017 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 11

such a beautiful wedding... and did they REALLY get married??? they were declared Mr. and mr. Taylor-Kinney????  woohoo

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2017 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 10

Gram is a rockstar!!!!  I love that she knew Brian was an imposter all along, but still enjoyed the hell out of him and she can see the love!

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2017 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 9

Holy shit, Molly is a smart kid, and why would she think her father stole the patent... how will she feel when she learns it really was stolen?

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2017 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 8

Still very much enjoying this! Gram is a hoot and the boys are great together. I'm curious how you will resolve Brian's dilemma and what is going to happen next. I can't wait to find out (as soon as I have more than five minutes to read grrr)

Thank you!



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you like my story, hopefully you will have time to continue reading soon :)

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2017 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 8

I'm so sad thinking just the rest of the day!  :(  

I want them to be able to work everything out and all end up happy...

and i am LOVING Gram!!!

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2017 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 7

WTF is Ethan doing calling on the wedding weekend??? asshat!

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2017 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh my goodness... I really hope Justin gets to hear the truth from Brian and they are able to uncover the patent issue together... I don't want either one to get their heart broken.

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2017 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 5

I wish Brian could tell Justin the truth, but as agitated as he already is, I'm not sure Justin could handle it at this point. :( 

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2017 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 12

Great read. Loved Gram :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks! She's a lovely old lady, isn't she ;)

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2017 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 4

Brian can't sleep with Justin while not being honest... he actually cares!!! That's huge



Author's Response:

I think it was a very unusual thing to do for Brian and it showed how much he cared for Justin right from the beginning.

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: