Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Karma
Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2017 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

Powerful story, wonderfully written. Would love to follow more of their story into the future.

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Anonymous) · Date: October 15, 2016 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 31

Loved the story.

lah

Reviewer: Shell Scott (Anonymous) · Date: August 20, 2016 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 31

wow, just wow



Author's Response:

Thank you! So happy you enjoyed this story. 

Mickiebg

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2016 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 31

Powerful, beautiful and heartwarming.



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: December 17, 2014 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hi Mickie,


I discovered QAF almost 2 years ago and I can't stop watching all seasons from S1 to S5 all over again.


I'm so hoocked up that I started looking for more information and I found your novel "Karma" 2 days ago: I already read all chapters. Not sure I will be able to read the 2nd part soon but the wait will sure be worth it.


It so funny, so heart breaking, so sexy (so fu... hot !) and so so in the spirit of the series (many references and expressions from the dialogues of QAF).


You captured so well the essence of the main characters that we could think you were part of the writers' team. It's uncanny.


The 'Vette in the pool (and the consequencies): I easily "saw" the face of Brian full of rage.


It would be wonderful if the S6 every fan is waiting for was based on your lines.


Very well done ! Keep going ...


Congrats from Belgium



Author's Response:

Your review was a pleasant and welcome surprise.  It's been a long time since I've written any fan fiction but I do remember all my stories fondly as I really loved QAF.  Thank you for reaching out to me and letting me know how much you enjoy my work.  

All my best,

Mickie

Reviewer: BrianNJustin (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2013 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 31

Nice!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2013 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 10

Awarded Best Fan Fiction Classic

Reviewer: crazykitty (Anonymous) · Date: February 23, 2011 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 31

amazing story



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I appreciate the time you've taken to comment.

Mickie

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 31

Well that went better than I expected. He was only overwhelmed in love with the babies. Now I must find the next story in the series.



Author's Response:

Book two in this series is Gene Pool.  Thanks for all the comments!

Mickie

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 30

I bet Justin regrets giving up his babies. Got to read and find out what is his problem.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 29

I bet Justin has issues with being Daddy J for the girls. He promised Gus that only he would be calling him Daddy J. Perhaps I'm really into your story. :)



Author's Response:

Perhaps you are, but I'm thrilled that you are so engaged in this.  Thank you!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 28

Is Justin afraid to bond with the twins. Is he regreting letting them go?



Author's Response:

Keep on reading...

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 27

Five weeks early for twins isn't that bad. Three would have been better however.



Author's Response:

I suppose so...

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 26

Brian handled the car and sex talk really well. Gus was very lucky.



Author's Response:

Brian is a great dad!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 25

I'll die if she loses this one.



Author's Response:

Would I do that to you??? Not a chance...

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 24

You have to love a ploting Brian; I see magic in the air.



Author's Response:

It's always good to have BK in your court. 

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 23

You give really good smut :P



Author's Response:

Yes, it that wild imagination you were talking about earlier, lol!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 22

Very impressive developments indeed. Your skill with words amazes me.

tears...



Author's Response:

Oh, tears...

Thank you for that last statement.  I'm humbled... 

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 21

The future family plot thickens...



Author's Response:

Yes, things are getting wonky...

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 20

Zen Sex Ed 101?



Author's Response:

I guess...

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 19

Go Emmett! Sweet.

The punishment fits the crime.



Author's Response:

I thought so:)

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 18

I wonder how to punish that. Brian handled it very well. I found your Yiddish/Deutsch interesting. You're a very gifted writer.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  You're very generous with your praise and I'm grateful.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 17

Boys will be boys; Brian will go thermonuclear.



Author's Response:

Lol, that he will.  His precious vette!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 16

The Gus angle is very interesting. I still don't see what men love about fake boobs anyway. Oh yeah, I'm gay.  duh!  :)



Author's Response:

Gay or not, I'm in total agreement.  Fake boobs so suck, and not in a good, life affirming way, lol!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 15

That was way too funny.

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: