Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Class in Session
Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2017 01:26 AM · On: Don't push Me away
Could you please update. Pretty please.

Author's Response:

I know it took me forever ....but I finally updated

:)

Reviewer: cuivresdesax (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2017 06:05 PM · On: Don't push Me away

Trust Brian to react like this! I like how you play with the canon scenes. And I like Terence, I hope we see more of him? Your Debbie is perfect, she sounds exactly like is the show and it's really funny.



Author's Response:

Thx! It's been like almost a year but I finally updated and hope to update a lot more often from now on

:)

Reviewer: Oliviatheolive (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2016 10:58 PM · On: New Beginnings

I haven't even started reading your story yet (but I plan to) but I just really wanted to tell you that I really really like your banner!!!!

Olivia.

Reviewer: BritianLover88 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2016 02:19 PM · On: Being Brian Fucking Kinney

I love this story so much! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: BritianLover88 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2016 08:33 PM · On: The Effects of A little Pill called E

The three of them together was...hot!! What a great birthday present for Ethan ;) Can't wait for the next chapter.

P.S. Gregory is reallly HOT!



Author's Response:

HAPPY birthday to Ethan indeed! It did take me a while to search for someone who had the look I wanted for Gregory so yay for Edward Wilding!

Next chapter will be in Brian's POV and I'll either post it today or tomorrow (yay for a one week school break before the long summer classes ahead).

Hope you enjoy!

Di <3

Reviewer: TheGirlNoOneKnows5 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2016 09:01 AM · On: The Effects of A little Pill called E

Oh my, that was HOT! And so is Gregory ;)

Even though Justin and Ethan have their little thing going on, I kinda ship Greg and Ethan.

This was an enjoyable chapter to read. Thanks for posting!

xoxo



Author's Response:

Yeah Gregory is a definite eye candy.

I'm still a little indecisive about E/G. I do love the idea of them but relationship wise they're not quite there. But maybe some time in the future. However I do love the whole J/E/G interactions (especially the sexual in nature ones). 

So it will either be E/G or a close knitted "friendship" between J/E/G in the end.

And I'm so glad you're enjoying it. Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2016 01:39 AM · On: The Effects of A little Pill called E

A threesome.  I just hope that their are no pregnancies in this story.  Love Rob's character and loved seeing Emmett.



Author's Response:

lol. No way. Mpreg is definitely not my cup of tea. Plus I made sure to mention that they all used condoms. Yeah Rob is a sweetheart and I always love me so Emmett. 

Glad you're still enjoying. Di<3

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2016 01:27 AM · On: One plus One is the Same as Three

So close, yet so far.  LOL.  Wonder if Maya tells on Brian?

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2016 08:18 PM · On: One plus One is the Same as Three
Very hot story. I like that Ian is not an ass. I can't believe Justin turned Brian down. WOW ! that must have been difficult.

Author's Response:

THX. lol...(in Justin's voice) Ethan. Yeah he's completely OOC. Though I still think he got more hate than he deserved in the series. 

Yeah, that was hard for Justin and he's going to reap the conequences. But if we know Justin, we know he won't give up that easily. 

Reviewer: BritianLover88 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2016 01:34 AM · On: One plus One is the Same as Three

I really like Justin choosing to keep his plans instead of dropping everything for Brian. I am sorry that he feels like he lost his only chance with Brian. Great chapter can't wait for the next one :)



Author's Response:

Aww thx. Chapter 13 is now out..no Brian though.

I agree, I didn't think it would be fair, not to mention fucked up and fickle of Justin to drop his friends the minute that Brian finally decides he wants him. 

But it's Justin, he wont be giving up that easily. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2016 10:16 PM · On: I Have My Deep Throat

In spite of everything Brian can't seem to resist Justin. Neither can Ethan.



Author's Response:

And Justin can't resist either of them.

Also in a way it was Brian's need for control (if it makes sense) that let him give in. Justin was literally challenging every form of control Brian has and cuz he is not used to deny himself what he wants Brian feels that if he can just fuck Justin once he will gain it back. (Poor poor, Brian) Not to mention that he is jealous(though he will never admit it) because at the moment 'the fiddler' has something he can't or shouldn't have. 

But I don't feel like Justin owes Brian nor Ethan anything. He's been pretty honest about just looking for fun and nothing else, but he's not going about it the right way that's for sure. 

With Ethan tho he does enjoy rubbing it in Gregory's face that now he has someone...it helps that Justin is very good at what he does. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2016 09:39 PM · On: The Art of Seduction is You

That was some twist.  Justin after chasing after Brian is reluctant to have him along at the game.  Hmmmm.



Author's Response:

Justin just felt weird about having Brian at the game and in such close proximity when going to the games is a "Justin and Ethan thing" 

He didn't want to seem too into Ethan infront of Brian nor want Ethan to feel like he was being distant because of Brian. Justin is being a bit selfish because he wants Ethan's comfort and Brian's lust but not necessarily at the same time. 

The reason Justin kept beaming at him was because Ethan was telling him his plans for the weekend of his birthday and the art show. 

Reviewer: BritianLover88 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2016 03:31 AM · On: The Art of Seduction is You

Well at least we got a hot make out ;)

Loving Brian's jealousy :) Can't wait to see what happens next 



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoy jealous Brian...there will be alot of that from here on. Though according to Brian is everything but that.

Reviewer: kinneyshataylor (Anonymous) · Date: May 19, 2016 03:28 AM · On: The Art of Seduction is You

ah-uh better not to wake up the green eyed monster here... so back to the question that Im really dying to ask since the 1st part.. when will you planning to make b/j tgt? Will it change justin feels to ethan?

I am dying to knowww... I cant wait for the next part... ^^



Author's Response:

lol a little too late for that...

tgt? you mean do the dirty?

Lol. It will be sooner than later, but definitely not on school grounds. 

As for his feelings for Ethan, no, not entirely and not really. I just want to point out that though the boys have strong feelings for each other they are not, and will not fall in love with each other (at least not in a romantic relationship sort of way) since they're both hung up on other people. 

I'm posting chp 11 today. Hope you enjoy it. Let me know what you think.

Reviewer: BritianLover88 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2016 04:46 AM · On: I am Who I am

I hope Justin's scheme works ;) 

Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2016 04:36 AM · On: I am Who I am

When you think about it, Justin's father would have a fit if he knew about the school.  Justin's playing a troubling game, leading Ethan on while wanting Brian.  Not to mention the trouble Brian could get in if the school found out.



Author's Response:

I don't necessarily see it as Justin leading Ethan on, after all he's been completely clear about the fact that they are friends and not bfs nor will ever be bfs. The only reason he feels intimidated by Gregory is because if Ethan goes back to Gregory there'll be no more him and Ethan. He really likes Ethan, he enjoys him and he doesn't want the fun to end. He is not trying to be deceitful with Ethan but it's Brian's job on the line and he knows that if Brian decides to actually sleep with him, he'll be risking a lot (though sometimes his over enthusiastic and highly hormonal 17 year old body seems to foget this). Plus Justin wants Brian so bad he wouldn't risk any possibility of not making that happen by opening his mouth, even if he does trust Ethan. 

Yeah if Craig found out it would get ugly real quick for all involved. Good thing he's in NYC, a good 7+ hrs away from Buffalo 

I love your reviews! thx for taking the time to write them. 

Di<3

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2016 03:42 PM · On: Two is Company, but Three is a Party

I see trouble a brewin here between Justin and Gregory. Let's hope things can be sorted out before that happens.

Reviewer: rukia12 (Anonymous) · Date: May 09, 2016 10:18 AM · On: Two is Company, but Three is a Party

j'adore s'il te plait post la suite



Author's Response:

:D

I'm gonna try to post the next one some time this week. 

Di

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2016 06:40 AM · On: Two is Company, but Three is a Party

Haha.  Gregory wants Ethan who wants Justin who wants Kinney.  Justin claims to not care, but evidently he does.  I see another chapter in our future so we learn how they figure this all out. 



Author's Response:

Yeah it's a mess. N it's gonna be a mess for a while. Gregory will bide his time but he is set to get Ethan back and will jump at every opportunity to do so. Ethan def. wants Justin (though a part of him, a very very small part is till hung on Gregory) and Justin wants him just as much of course but he is also obsessing over Brian being his first (if he only knew). Justin is so full of shit, but most importantly it really does bother Justin that he cares, because he doesn't want the drama but he realizes he's already in too deep. 

Thanks for reviewing, I really appreaciate it!! it keeps me motivated.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2016 02:50 AM · On: Don't you Wish you Were the Cat

Oh yeah.  This is quite different than most B/J flics.  I love how Justin is teasing Brian.  Just how long will he be able to resist?



Author's Response:

Yeah Justin is definitely a teasing little shit. Not long my friend, not long at all, but also not in the next couple of chapters. But I doubt the boys will enter December without a few rounds up their belts. 

ty for reviewing, I really appreciate it.

Next chapter is out, hope you enjoy it. 

Reviewer: rainbow83 (Anonymous) · Date: April 28, 2016 04:02 AM · On: Don't you Wish you Were the Cat

I don't know if I will be able to stand the (sexual) tension between Brian and Justin any longer. Please, a peck at least. Ok, I'll be wait. Keep it up 



Author's Response:

The reason I haven't given them even a peck is because I don't trust that Brian could hold himself back if they did. At this point, I feel that even a kiss will break him, plus Justin will be back with a vengeance if Brian did somehow manage to pull away. Don't worry though in a different setting (out of school grounds) it will happen. Definately sooner than later.

The next chapter is out. I hope you enjoy it. 

p.s.

There is like almost no B/J interaction in chp. 8

Reviewer: BritianLover88 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2016 03:27 AM · On: Don't you Wish you Were the Cat

Poor Brian fighting temptation sucks. I'm sure it won't last though ;)

Love this story so much can't wait fo rthe next chapter :)



Author's Response:

Thx! Glad you're enjoying. Next chapter is out! ENJOY

Yeah I feel bad for Brian's blue balls, and I hold myself personally responsible for it. lol

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2016 02:36 AM · On: Don't you Wish you Were the Cat

Very interesting.  Shame Zen-Ben wasn[t there.  Then he'd know that he was wrong, at least for now.

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2016 01:24 AM · On: Let the Games Begin

Hi Diana,

I'm still following and enjoying this story. It's been so long since I've read a high school AU. Such a fun premise. Looking forward to seeing how 'teacher' handles what is probably going to become an undeniable temptation!

Thank you for writing, and posting here on Whispers. *Janet*



Author's Response:

Hey Janet!

And thank you for reading and reviewing my story. 

Chp. 7. is now out, hope you enjoy it.

-Di

Reviewer: BritianLover88 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2016 11:20 PM · On: Let the Games Begin

Another great chapter :)

Loving the tension between everyone 

Can't wait for the next chapter :) :) 



Author's Response:

Thanks. I'm glad you're enjoying it!

^_^

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: