Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Time Warp - BRITIN
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2017 01:51 PM · On: Afterwards

The shelter is up and running with some exceptional volunteers.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2017 10:01 PM · On: Interlude

Things are going well.  Jack's okay with Brian's sexual orientation, but Joanie is not.  Shame on her.  Like that the grands are working for the shelter.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2017 03:14 AM · On: Parents to Lawyers

Vacation time is over and now it's time to Lawyer up.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 05:10 PM · On: Harrisburg

It was good to see Brian standing up to Deb and not apologizing to Michael.  I admit to having trouble picturing sneakers on top of tee shirts.  Can't wait for Claire to get back and find she has lost her sons to her brother.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 04:04 PM · On: John and Peter

Excellent chapter giving us a great look at John, Peter and Jack.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 02:41 PM · On: Summer

I wonder how the changes to their past change their futures.  I do think it does for the best though.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 01:25 PM · On: Ryder & Cynthia & Daphne

Things are moving fast.  Wonder how getting together with the grandparents will work.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 01:07 PM · On: Start

Lots of plans in the work.  What happens when Mikey shows and Tremont is empty?  At least Brian has someplace to stay until all is finished.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 16, 2017 01:52 PM · On: Interlude

loved this story please tell me there's another chapter or a sequel

Reviewer: Gibgirl (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2017 12:28 PM · On: Prolouge : Look into the Future

I am enjoying this story so far. if you still require a beta I would be happy to help you out

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2017 07:58 PM · On: Interuptions

I'm liking this storyline and look forward to Justin's gettogether with his grandparents.  Glad to see that Ted's on board.  I hope that Cynthia finds a better way to hide the new number for Brian's cell phone.  Darn that Mikey.

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2017 04:30 AM · On: Harrisburg
I'm loving how this fic is developing. It's good to see Brian changing and standing up for himself. I like that Jack is welcoming a relationship with Brian. But poor Brian and Justin having to wait a year before they're back in each other's arms...
Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2017 10:27 PM · On: Plans
I think I'm all caught up now, I wonder how Michael and the gang are going to react to the new Brian Kinney?



Hugs Kathleen
Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2017 09:26 PM · On: Waking Up from a Dream
I love the idea that they'll get another chance at life together. Only this time they'll get to right the wrongs of the past...

Hugs Kathleen
Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2017 02:15 PM · On: Prolouge : Look into the Future
I started this a while back, but I don't know where I left off... I look forward to seeing where you take us...

Hugs Kathleen
Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2017 09:30 PM · On: John and Peter

It's great to see Brian be there for his nephews and I love how he put Mikey and Debbie in check. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Josie (Anonymous) · Date: February 10, 2017 09:23 PM · On: Prolouge : Look into the Future

Another of your stories.  Couldnt stop reading. Waiting patiently ??for the next chapter .

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2017 05:18 PM · On: Plans

Long time no see.  I love your new banner.  It's amazing at the number of things that Brian is doing that would puzzle his so called friends.  Then they sort out lawyers,  and have a chance since they know what to expect.  So they plan to cut Michael out as writer for Rage.  Sounds good to me, none of his stories were original.  Let the games begin.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2016 03:14 PM · On: Prolouge : Look into the Future

Yikes!  Gruesome way to die!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2016 05:10 PM · On: Taylor-Kinney

We learn all about the kids and their devotion to Brian and Justin.  Will you be getting back to the rewind soon?



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. This chapter just showed the flashback experience of Justin when he saw a receptionist that seemed to be a snob. Next chapter is back to the rewind. These flashbacks will reoccur periodically through the story, whenever the inspirations strikes me. 

Reviewer: Diana (Anonymous) · Date: April 19, 2016 10:19 AM · On: Waking Up from a Dream

WOW !!!

This is such an amazing idea for a story!!

I absolutely enjoyed it. I hope you update REAL soon. :D

Thanks so much, Diana

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2016 07:44 PM · On: Waking Up from a Dream

Love redo stories.  Can't wait to see if or how you correct certain things.  Nice to see everyone and to learn a little bit more about how their future was.

Reviewer: mamaduck (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2016 07:04 PM · On: Waking Up from a Dream

I'm enjoying this take.  I have been following One More Time and I look forward to your take.

With staying close to canon, do something about Linz and Mel, have Aunty Em be a better friend to Brian, and watch over Vic.

Sandy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2016 04:19 PM · On: Prolouge : Look into the Future

Wow!  This is going to be interesting I can tell.

Reviewer: Daphne (Anonymous) · Date: April 16, 2016 03:17 PM · On: Prolouge : Look into the Future

This sounds interesting.  Looking forward to reading more.

Just as an aside, in the title do you mean warp instead of wrap??

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: