Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For No Hollywood Movie
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2017 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 19

The only thing that I see as Brian's fault is that he didn't call Justin and explain. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2017 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 18

Usually I love Emmett, not so much in this case.  The least they could have done was call everyone and explain.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2017 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 17

What happened to Chapter 17?  Lets hope everything goes well.



Author's Response:

sorry i forgot to change it to 17.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2017 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 16

Finally, please tell me they don't back away from each other?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2017 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 15

Just when it looked like they were going to get along.  Sigh.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2017 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 14

I love how this chapter ended. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2017 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 13

Wow.  I'm glad things are coming together.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2017 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 12

Oh no.  That's a cliff hanger if I ever saw one.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2017 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 11

Oh no.  I'm not feeling Chris at all.  It sounded like Justin and Brian weren't really all that close.  Maybe I've gotten it wrong.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2017 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 10

Shame Brian isn't showing that he really cares.  

Reviewer: emac66 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2017 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 15

OH FFS!! both boys need a smack upside the head! Sheesh. 2 most stubborn men. honestly. If 1 could finish a sentence or form a complete thought, maybe they'd eventually get their shit together. Both are saying things the wrongway adn both are taking things the wrong way. I want to reach through and give them both a serious kick in the ass. LOL.

Cheers,

Elaine

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 11

Hi, there! Just got caught up on your story so far.  Interesting plot.  Unique, having a Michael and Justin friendship where Michael isn't so supportive of Brian's actions.

Was shocked to find out who Brian's former brother-in-law was!  Poor man - ha! 

Neat idea to convert the former Babylon into Justin's dream cafe/gallery. 

Thanks for beginning to update this again! Really like the banner, BTW!  ~Kim

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2017 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 9

So far so good.  What happens when Brian and Justin meet up?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2017 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 8

Interesting chapter.  Now we have to wait for them to go to Los Angeles.

Reviewer: emac66 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2016 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 7

Interessting view of Micheal. He has a backbone! He has his own sense of self. good to see, Definitely different than what we're used to. 

Definitely curious how M & J friendship effects Brian. LOL!! could be interesting.

Cheers,

Elaine

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2016 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 7

This is a Michael we don't see much.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2016 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 7
OH dear poor Justin
Reviewer: hofee33 (Anonymous) · Date: February 04, 2016 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 6

Michael and Justin are getting along quite nicely.  And it's funny that Brian still wants to live with Mieky  with all the success he's had.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2016 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 6

Interesting.  I like Michael in this story.  He certainly appears to be a better person than Brian.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2016 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 6

It appears that Michael and Justin are getting closer.  Is this a Mikey/Justin story?



Author's Response:

its a justin/brian story

Reviewer: hofee33 (Anonymous) · Date: January 31, 2016 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 5

Michael and Justin possible partners of Babylon.  This could lead to some interesting possiblities.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2016 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 5

The twists and turns in this tale!  Now Mikey's bought Babylon and might become partners with Justin.  And Brian suggested it?

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2016 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 5
Lol I am not a Michael fan so this chapter did not do it for me lol. I look forward to the next one thank you
Reviewer: hofee33 (Anonymous) · Date: January 28, 2016 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 4

This is different.  And I like different.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2016 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 4

This is a totally different look at the dynamics of Michael and Justin's relationship.

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: