Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2018 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Fantastic story...really liked it very much..keep writting keep sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it : )

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2018 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Fantastic story...really liked it very much..keep writting keep sharing.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2018 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Great story-  angst, sweet ending,-  well done



Author's Response:

Thank you, Sandy : )

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2017 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

I’m sure I read this when I first starting reading fics. Loved it then and love it now even more fab story 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Sharon. I'm glad you liked it : )

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Terrific story.  A fitting end for Glen. And, a perfect ending for Brian, Justin & Andrew.  Thank you for such an amazing story.  Happy New Year to you.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm very happy you liked the story. Glen was an easy person to hate, wasn't he? This was my very first QAF story and I'm pretty excited it ended up as a featured story : ) Thank you for reviewing and Happy New Year to you too : ) *Hugs* Janet

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 12, 2017 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Wow!  What a rollercoaster of a read!!  That was brilliant.  Thank you so much for writing and sharing your story with us.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry for the very,very,VERY delayed response, I didn't know it was here. Thank you, I'm happy you liked the story : )

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: March 22, 2014 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Congratulations on finishing your first MW story. You did a great job! I kind of lost track of the ending when the site went down, so I just decided to read the whole thing over from the start. It's a great, well written story that goes together nicely and has a lovely action packed ending. Thanks for writing. Hope to see lots more stories from you in the future! TAG



Author's Response:

Hi Tag, Thank you, I’m very happy you enjoyed it and it really means a lot that you told me that : ) I actually do have another story that I’ve started on here, which I can see you’ve found ; ) heading over there to answer that one now. Thanks again for the sweet review : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: MAFITA (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2014 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

I think my last two reviews for this story got lost with the problem of the site... T_T But here I am, posting another one, to make sure you know that I really enjoyed this story! :) I hope to read you soon in another story in the future! :) Kisses!



Author's Response:

Awww, Thank you Fatima, I'm very happy you liked the story so much : ) it really does mean a lot that you let me know that : ) I actually have started another story here, it's called "Beyond the Wyoming Skies" and it's on the most recent page, toward the bottom ; ) Thanks so much for re- reviewing, hopefully I"ll 'see' you on "Wyoming Skies". Hugs ~ Janet 

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2014 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Hey Janet.  Congratulations on the blue ribbon, which I know will be returned to you soon.  I'm sorry you lost your reviews.  I wanted to review again just to let you know how much I enjoyed your fic. 

Cheers



Author's Response:

Hi Flossee : ) I'm sorry I lost them too, but I think it was something that couldn't be helped. I really do appreciate your reviewing again, and letting me know how much you enjoyed HIPS. That really means a lot, Thank You : ) Hugs ~ Janet

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: