Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: January 04, 2014 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 15 Closing In

Very action packed chapter. Can't wait for the conclusion. Go, Action!Brian. TAG



Author's Response:

Hi Tag, Well the end is finally in sight with one, *maybe* two more chapters plus an epilogue. Expect a B/J action packed reunion in the next one and possibly a surprise

; ) Thanks for reading and leaving a comment, it's very much appreciated : ) Hugs ~ Janet 

Reviewer: MAFITA (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2014 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 15 Closing In

I loved it! I'm glad that Brian and the others finally know that Andy is still alive.... please, let them get there in time to save him and Justin! T_T Anyway, can't wait for the next chapter to be up! Hope to read you soon! (please? T_T) Happy new year! Kisses!



Author's Response:

Hi Fatima,Thank you, I'm glad you liked it : ) I have a little bit written on the new chapter and I'll get it up as soon as I can. Thanks so much for reading and leaving a comment, it really does mean a lot : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2014 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 15 Closing In

Great  chapter. Looking forward for more. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Lynn, I'm glad you liked it : ) I'll have the new one up as soon as I can. Thanks for reading and commenting : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 15 Closing In

Hi, Janet!  What a nice New Year's treat, to see an update to this! This was great!  So glad that Molly got out of the house okay, and could tell Brian and the others about Andy.  Very exciting installment; I can't wait for the boys to finally be reunited.  Eagerly looking forward to the next part of this.  Happy New Year, dear friend!  May it be a happy and peaceful one for you.;)  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim, Thank you, I'm glad you liked it : ) Molly getting out first and finding help was something I'd always planned on happening I just had to figure out who, what, how and where-lol. Now that the holidays are over ( well, almost ) hopefully I can get this updated a little faster. LOL, I'm stressing HOPEFULLY here, HA! Happy New Year to you too, Kim, and like you said - may it be a happy and peaceful one. Thank you for reading this and commenting : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 15 Closing In

I'm so pleased to be able to catch up with this fic; thank you for the update Janet.  I'm really happy Andy is still alive.  I like the reason for Andy's return to Glen as the reason is plausible.  Now let's hope Brian has on his bullet proof Armani.  I look forward to the next update when RL allows.

Cheers



Author's Response:

Flossee, hi : ) I kept trying to come up with different reasons Andy would still be in Glen's house when I wrote that, and him being returned to Glen by another "owner" shall we say, is the one that made the most sense. I know how busy RL can get, I've been there myself ; ) THank youfo rreading and leaving a comment : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 15 Closing In
OMG you did not just leave it there again! Lol come on new chapter soon please

Author's Response:

Hi Chris, Haha, yeah I did. That seems to be a habit I've gotten into ; ) I'll do my best to get a new chapter up as soon as I can. Thanks for reading and commenting : )

Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: snow (Anonymous) · Date: January 01, 2014 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 15 Closing In

Glad to see you returning to this. 

Happy New Years :)



Author's Response:

Hi Snow, I'm glad you're still with me on this : ) Happy New Years to you too, and thank you for commenting. It does mean a lot : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 15 Closing In

How wonderful to see another chapter of this story.  I'm very glad that Molly got out and hope you have a plan to rescue Andy and Justin asap! 



Author's Response:

Hi : ) I'm working on that ; ) I still have a few things to iron out but it shouldn't be very long now. Thank you for reading and taking the time to comment, it means a lot : )

Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 15 Closing In
Thanks be that Molly made out okay and hopefully Andy and Justin will soon follow.

Author's Response:

Hi Tamara,I don't expect it to be too long now and I think Brian and Justin will be reunited in the next chapter. Andy's fate still remains to be seen but I have a good feeling about that as well ; ) Thank you for reading and commenting : ) Hugs ~ Janet

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: