Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2013 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 13: Into the Lion's Den
so glad you are back. now we can get to the conclusion of this story as it is so good. i know who nudged you back--good for her.

Author's Response:

Hi Linda,

Awww, thanks, it’s good to be back. I’m glad you’re still interested in the story : ) Ha, I figured someone would know who I was talking about ; ) Thanks for reading and reviewing, it does mean a lot : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2013 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 13: Into the Lion's Den

Thank you to whomever it was that nudged you back into writing.  I'm so happy you have come back to finish this fic.  I have my fingers crossed Andrew is alive, but I fear he isn't.  Please update soon.

Cheers 



Author's Response:

Hi Flossee,

LOL, I’ll tell my friend you said thank you, but she’s probably already read it; ) . I think we’ll find out Andrew’s fate in the next chapter and I’ll update as soon as I can. Thanks for reading and reviewing, sweetie, it mean's a lot : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2013 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 13: Into the Lion's Den

Thank goodness you're back.  This tale gets more suspenseful with each chapter.  Thank goodness the FBI is involved.  Is Andrew still alive?  Is Molly okay?  Will Halbrook come out of this alive once Brian gets a hold of him?  The man seems to be a psyco.



Author's Response:

Hi there : ) It feels good to be back, thanks. You know, so far you're the only one who's mentioned Andrew? is he still alive? we'll probably find out in the next chapter, I'm thinking. Don't worry about Molly, I have a feeling Justin isn't going to let anything happen to her ; ) but Glen? well I don't want to give away the ending so I'll just say, I think you'll be surprised. Thanks for reading and commenting : ) Hugs ~ Janet     

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2013 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 13: Into the Lion's Den

I am happy you updated this story. :)

Great chapter, looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Hi Lynn, It took quite a while but I finally got it up : ) Thank you, I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing : ) hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: Tash (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 13: Into the Lion's Den

Hiya I'm new fanfic reader love this story it  was kind of hard to read  I had tears and anger lol  oh and welcome back can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

Hi Tash, Thank you for both the welcome back and liking the story. Didn't mean to cause the tears though, sorry about that ; ) I'll update as soon as I can. Thanks for reading and reviewing : )

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 13: Into the Lion's Den

So glad to see you back and with such an enticing suspenseful chapter. Please don't make us wait too long for a resolution. TAG



Author's Response:

Hey Tag, Thanks, it's good to be back and I'm glad you liked the chapter. I'll try to get this updated soon. Thanks for reading and commenting : ) it does mean a lot. Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2013 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 13: Into the Lion's Den

So wonderful to see an update to this, Janet!  I loved this story when you first started posting it, and the intrigue continues. Glad that Joshua prevented any initial harm to Justin, but it sounds like Glen still wants to 'play.'  He is one, nasty SOB.

I would hate to be him when Brian shows up, though!  Hope you will update again soon - or I will continue to hound you until you do - LOL!  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim, Awww, I'm glad the intrigue is still there. Yeah, I don't think its going to be too pretty when Brian finally does get there. I agree with you about Glen too, he is nasty and unfortunately he has Justin where he want's him.

Haha, feel free to hound away whenever you think I need it :D Thanks for reading and commenting dear friend, it mean's a lot. Hugs~Janet 

Reviewer: snow (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 13: Into the Lion's Den

Great to see this back.



Author's Response:

Hi Snow, Thanks, it's good to be back, and thanks for reading and leaving a comment. Hugs ~ Janet 

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2013 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 13: Into the Lion's Den
Oh no.....you can't stop there. Let's just hope that help doesn't come too late for Justin and Molly.

Don't leave us on the cliffs edge for too long my friend ;)

Author's Response:

Hi Tamara, Oh, I think everything will turn out okay for those two and as much as I would like to off Glen, I have something else in store for him. Sorry about the cliffie, I  have gotten into that habit, haven't I? can't seem to help myself though ; )   Thanks for reading and commenting : ) Hugs, Janet.

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: