Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2018 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight

Poor everybody Brian Justin Molly...you better not let them get hurt !



Author's Response:

Did you finish it? I don't want to ruin the ending if you haven't yet so I'll just say, it ends in a good place ; ) Thank you for reviewing : )

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2013 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight
Oh dear you do like to leave us nibbling our finger nails with worry lol

Author's Response:

Hi Chris, LOL, I do seem to have a bad habit of leaving you guys hanging don't I, sorry about that (ok, not that sorry-HA). I'll get the next chapter up as soon as I can : ) Thank you for reading and for the review : ) *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight
You gotta be kidding me! Where's the update. Why didn't anyone stop Justin?

Please update soon!

Author's Response:

Oh my gosh, Sandra, I can't believe you read all this already, haha. I'm slowly working on the next chapter and will get it up as soon as I can : ) I'm glad you like it and thank you so much for all you're reviews, they really mean a lot to me : ) *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2013 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight
Hope Brian gets there in time.

Author's Response:

Oh, I'm pretty sure he will, maybe not as quick as he needs to but he'll get there. Thanks for reviewing *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight

I hope Brian find a way to rescue both Justin and Molly.

Great chapter, looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Hi Lynn, I'm sure he will : ) Thanks for reviewing *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight
Thanks for the cliff hanger. LOL Glen may have murdered his boyfriend; that’s some terrifying information. I’m so pleased you aren’t going to make it easy for Brian but now I just hope he is up to the task. Thank you for the update. Please hurry back.


Cheers

Author's Response:

Hey Flossee, LOL, you're welcome : D I'll up date as soon as I can. Thanks for the review *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight
Nice to have you back. I hope they can get to Justin in time Glen is a violent nutcase.

Author's Response:

 Hi Cheryll, Thanks : ) Oh, I agree he is a violent nutcase but help is on the way : ) Thanks for reviewing *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: WW (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2013 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight

Oh my! Poor Justin. Hurry, Brian!!



Author's Response:

He's on his way : ) Thanks for reading and reviewing *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight
Hmmmmmm......it doesn't look too good for Justin even with the FBI tailing him. I wonder who the other vehicle belongs to, maybe the missing lover perhaps?

I guess the real concern here is now that Glen has Justin will the FBI be able to keep him and Molly from getting seriously hurt.

Please update soon~JP

Author's Response:

Hi Tamara, LOL, the owner of the other vehicle is making a surprise appearence and you'll find out who it is in the nest chapter. I'll try to update as soon as I can, thanks for reviewing : ) *~* Hugs, Janet  

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight
So glad to see this updated again! eeek!! Trouble trouble trouble! What's going to happen next?!

Author's Response:

Hi Julieta, Justin's troubles are just getting started but luckily help is on the way. Thanks for reviewing *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight

Ooh....now that was downright mean!  But you warned us ahead of time.:)  Glen's sounding worse and worse by the minute.  I'm glad the two men have been following Justin, but I don't like the sound of that last part at all. 

Looking forward to more, my friend.  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

HA- mean and evil are my two middle names, remember,LOL. I'll try to up date as soon as I can : ) *~*Hugs, Janet

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: