Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends

Thank you for keeping the story going.  I'm off to the next chapter.

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends
I thought Brian was just going to find out the last number called and follow through with call back and find out the area code. But I like your way better.
Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2012 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends

I hope Brian find Justin soon. 

Great chapter, looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Hi Lynn, Oh, I'm sure he'll find him pretty soon, especially now that he knows where Justin is. I just started on the next chapter, so it will probably be up in a week or so. Thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: December 06, 2012 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends

Go, Brian! TAG



Author's Response:

Hi Tag, Ha- he's going, just not sure what he'll do once he gets there-yet, haha : ) Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends
Nice phone placement Justin. LOL Brian to the rescue in a private jet no less; come on Brian suffer to get your man back. Maybe once he gets there he could crawl through mud to save Justin; of course he would be wearing an Armani suit and he would have to weigh up which one was more important. LOL. I’m really enjoying this story Janet but please don’t make the rescue to easy.


Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi Flossee, Ha- Can you imagine Brian sitting at the edge of that mud, ready to flip a coin, 'heads' I save Justin, 'tails' I save this suit, too funny. The rescue will probably happen in about two more chapters, and it will have a few bumps along the way, I'm sure : ) Thanks for reviewing. ~*~ Hugs, Janet   

Reviewer: boriqua522 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends

oh no!! you just left us hanging!! okay, i know that brian will get to justin before that createn can do anything to him. please say he does. you're killing me here. okay, now i can't wait for the next update, and hopefully brian tearing that ass from limb to limb.



Author's Response:

Whoops, didn't mean to leave you hanging there, sorry about that, LOL. Well, Brian is on his way and hopefully he'll get to Justin in time, we'll find out in the next couple of chapters. Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends
So glad to see this updated!

Author's Response:

Hi Julieta, Thanks, I'll try to be a little quicker with the next one : ) thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends
oh i'm so scared. you better keep Justin save till Brian gets there, soon

Author's Response:

Hi Cheryll,  I'll do my best, and the calvary is on its way  : ) Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends
I refuse to give Michael any credit for finding Justin's phone, it's just not in me to believe Michael can be useful. How ever I guess it was handy he happened to be sniffing around a shrub. I think it's just wonderful that Brian happens to have an FBI agent he can call on for a little back up. Now I am hoping for some gun play once they arrive in LA. I wouldn't even shed many tears if Molly gets winged by a stray bullet. Just a flesh wound to add to the drama. Of course Glen can be turned into a sieve, he deserves to be slaughtered like a well fed pig. Great Chapter, I love the protective Brian.
Lori

Author's Response:

Hey Lori, LOL, you're comments always crack me up, thank you for that : D Brian's pulling the big guns in for this. Though, I don't know if Pete will give him one of his own to play with just yet, who knows where those bullets will end up, haha. (Shakes head) poor Molly, haha. Thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet 

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends
Yes.....they know where Molly and Justin are. The question is can Brian get to them before anyone gets hurt.

Looking forward to the next chapter JP

Author's Response:

Hi Tamara, We'll find out pretty quick : ) thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends

Ooh, the tension ramps up; love it (of course, I adore angst, and this one has plenty of it!).  I know there's still some bad times ahead for our little captive, but I have trust that you will get them straightened out eventually.:)  Exciting update; looking forward eagerly to your next one.  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim,  Ha- yeah the tension's getting high again, isn't it. Justin's about to step from the frying pan into the fire, as the saying goes. I'll try to be a little quicker with the next update. Thanks for reviewing, my friend : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: