Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away
Last chapter??? I'm glad you decided to tie up loose ends.

Author's Response:

LOL, thanks, I realized there were still alot of loose ends to tie up, which is slowly getting done : )

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2012 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away
Can you use your phone on a plane? We aren’t allowed but I hoped he could so he could call Brian. Old lady with a gaydar. Yay. Jennifer and Brian will figure it out and hopefully come to the rescue. I like them as a team. Thank you for the update. More please chug chug.


Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi Flossee, No, you can't but its been so long since I've been on a plane, I'd forgotten. Nothing like doing research for a story, oops. ( embarrassed face palm). Brian will find out where Justin went in the next chapter. LOL, I'm chugging. : ) thanks for reviewing. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: November 15, 2012 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away

Oh! too sad.  Don't like him going home-poor Jus, Molly and Brian.  Resolution needed soon.  Brian needs to find Glen and beat the crap out of him.  Happy dance for this!!.



Author's Response:

Hi Linda, Resolution coming up in the next few chapters : ) Thank You for reading and reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: boriqua522 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away

OMG!! HOW CAN YOU JUST LEAVE US HANGING?!! okay, well, i guess that just makes us want more. i'm hooked on this story, sorry i lost track of it, but now i'm caught up and WOW, i need more. i'm hoping he somehow left his phone at his moms and brian finds it, and somehow they're able to track where the last call came from.  okay, maybe i'm reaching, but i'm desperate here ;] alright, well, i can't wait to see what you come up with. thanks for updating.



Author's Response:

Hi welcome back, Oh, Ha, you might be a little surprised at the next chapter ; ) You're welcome for the update and Thank You for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet 

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: November 15, 2012 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away
By all means keep chugging along. I am really enjoying this story.

Author's Response:

Hi Marion, chugga, chugga, chugga, chugga, haha ( I was going to throw a Toot-Toot in there but that sounded a little too corny,  ; ). Thanks I'm glad you're enjoying it and thanks also for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away
Oh No! Justin, how could you give up your wonderful new life with Brian for a sister? I wouldn't give up used gum to save my sister. Well maybe if all the flavor was gone and it was too stiff to really chew anymore, then maybe but who would give up Brian and return to a man who will likely kill you the moment the painting is done. I can only hope that Brian is wise enough to figure out your stupid plan and he can save you both. So why couldn't Justin just ask the kind old lady if he could borrow her cell phone, or does Justin have no idea what Brian's number is so even with another cell phone he'd have no idea how to reach the love of his life...I'm pretty sure Molly has been giving Glen a difficult time, she doesn't seem like she would be a very charming hostage. I'm thrilled this story won't be ending soon. I am still holding out hope for a death scene staring Glen.
Lori

Author's Response:

Hey Lori, Oh,but…. Justin likes his sister, haha. Oh, you know Brian, he’ll find out what happened : )LOL, hey now, that little old lady was from whatchamacallit, Tuscaloosa. They haven’t caught up to modern technology yet, : D We'll get back to Molly and how she's doing in Glen's clutches in the next chapter.

Thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away

Uh....end it now or continue it?  Hm.. Are you kidding me! You will not hear ME complain!  I really like the details you put in this chapter about Molly and Justin's relationship, and I can feel his pain as he's whisked away from the man he loves.  (BTW - don't think he could have called anyway; after you're up in the air, that's a no-no).

Anyway, so glad you updated, and I'll be looking forward eagerly to the next, angsty part.  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hey Kim, Ha- can you tell its been a long time since I've been in an airplane, I'd forgotten the rules,LOL. These two are pretty close and I wanted to show that through Justin's memories, and the pain of being separated from Brian won't last long (as you already know). LOL, I'll get the next angsty part up as soon as I can : ) Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: November 15, 2012 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away

Loose ends?? I still want to see Justin kick Glenny hinie.....



Author's Response:

Hi Reader, Haha, I'll see what I can do to help that along : ) Thank you for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away

Oh poor Justin. :(

I hope Brian find Justin and get him away from Glen.

Great chapter, looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Hi Lynn, Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. Brian will find out what happened in the next chapter. : ) Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Hannah (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away

i definitely won't mind this chugging along for a bit longer just as long as Glen gets destroyed and Brian&Justin live happily ever after forever and ever!! lol :D



Author's Response:

Hi Hannah, LOL, I think you'll be happy once this is all said and done. : D Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away
You weren't kidding when you said this chapter would be pretty angsty.

The question is why did Justin just give up so easily? He didn't necessarily have to go to LA in order to save Molly. I really don't think Glen had any intention of hurting her, she was just a bargaining chip in his little fucked up scheme to get Justin back in his life. (Btw...I hope I'm right about this.)

Brian and the rest of the gang need to know what's going on before it's too late.

Please update soon JP

Author's Response:

Hi Tamara, Justin isn't really thinking right now, he knows that Glen has Molly and knows what Glen is capable of, so he dosn't realize this is just a ruse to get him to come back to LA. So, no Molly won't get hurt in this, she may be a little stinker but I couldn't do that to her, haha. Brian and Mikey will find something in the next chapter that will tell them where Justin and Molly are. I'll get the next  chapter up as soon as I can : ). Thanks for reading and reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: