Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2018 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

Excellent story.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

I REALY, REALLY HATE GLEN!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

5AM and im still reading ahhh



Author's Response:

Hi Sally :  ) Thank You so much, I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I actually read your reviews last night but wasn't able to reply because our power went out. Thanks again :  ) *Hugs* Janet

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 9: Gone
How will Craig feel now? He's the reason this is happening. He let his bigotry blind him.
Justin can't be thinking of going to LA by himself without letting anyone know. He isn't that stupid.
Someone needs to call the police and let them know what Glen is up to.
Thrilling chapter.

Author's Response:

I have a feeling he won't be too remorseful, after all he is the one who set all this into action. That's something I'll have to address in a future chapter.

Justin isn't thinking clearly right now, all he's thinking is Molly trapped in Glen's home and the need to get her safely out. The police don't get involved but someone else does. I'm glad you liked the chapter and thank you for reviewing : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 9: Gone
I just wonder how he got that kid out of her school. And what type of housekeeper does he have?

Author's Response:

LOL, how he got Molly out of school will also be answered in an up coming chapter : )

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone
Did I tell you I'm afraid of heights, get me off this cliff soon! Now if this were me, I'd say gosh, I'm going to miss Molly but no way am I giving up Brian for a sister, but then I guess Molly night be a tad bit better than my sister. I'm sure Justin will do what ever it takes to save Molly from the handsome evil Glen. I hope poor Brian doesn't get another ugly bruise in the process. Hey, lets let Michael fight it out this time. He can take few punches. Great Chapter, but I don't see how this can be over in just one more chapter.
Lori

Author's Response:

Hey Lori, Ha- you always make me laugh with your reviews, I don't have a sister, so I don't know if Molly would be better or not. I think the last chapter is going to be pretty long, who knows I may have to break it into two parts, haha. LOL, poor Mikey ( shakes head) Thanks for the review ~*~ Hugs, Janet 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 9: Gone
Ooohh I do hope you have a very nasty painful ending for Glenn he seriously starting to piss me off

Author's Response:

Hi Chris, Ohhhh, I have a suitable ending in mind of our resident bad guy, that I think you might be happy with (wiggles eye brows), haha. Thanks so much for your review : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2012 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

Here I am thinking I'm the Queen Bitch of the Evil Cliffhanger and then I go and read this. I now must bow down at the feet of the master - you are truly more evil than I. You're seriously going to leave us with poor little Molly in the clutches of the sadistic Glen who's already threatened to kill her and Justin on the verge of running off to nobly, but stupidly, sacrifice himself for his sister? You're an evil genius! LMFAO! I can't wait to read the resolution. Way to go cliffhanger master! TAG



Author's Response:

ROTF- Oh Tag, haha. Awww, thank you for that, You just made my day, so funny : D  How about we share the title : )  You're right, Justin will try to save his sister by himself, but Brian will also call in a favor from an old friend once he finds out what Justin has done. A few things will be revealed in the last chapter that, I think, will be a little surprising. From one cliffhanger master to another, Thank You so much for this review, I'm still laughing! ~*~ Hugs, Janet   

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 9: Gone
I was worried as soon as the back pack story was told as I thought it would be Molly that was then in Glen’s sights. I love the way Justin was able to be by himself when he got the call. Well done. I just hope he does tell Brian but I fear he won’t. One more chapter, I hope it’s a long one.

Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi Flossee, Brian will find out, but unfortunately not from Justin. The next chapter, I think, will be pretty long and hopefully I'll have it done Friday. Thanks for reviewing

~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2012 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

Good chapter.  A little angst never hurt anyone.  Dispite the warning from Glen, Jus better tell Brian. 



Author's Response:

Hi Linda, Brian will find out, from someone, and will ride to the rescue (so to speak, haha) : ) Thanks for the review : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Hannah (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

i would like to strangle Glen with my bare hands then proceed to torture him over a period of many days!! ooh can't believe this is almost over, you have to continue with more stories once this is done please and thank you! :D



Author's Response:

Hi Hannah, Oh, you and me both, LOL. I will be continuing with more stories after this one. I'm currently working on another B/J fic called "Beyond the Wyoming Skies" which had temporarily been pushed to the back burner while I was working on this one. "BWS" features Justin as a hustler and Brian as a cowboy, I hope you'll be on board for that one too : ) Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

If Justin leaves without telling Brian, then he's a dumbass.  Seriously - a dumbass.  Now that Glen has kidnapped a child and taken her across state lines, it's a federal case and by law the FBI must be contacted.  I hope Justin does the right thing or should I say, things.

I hope someone beats the crap out of Glen, that would be lovely to read.  I hate a abusers!  Maybe I'm getting into this story a bit too much.  LOL.

Very engaging fic.  All the best!



Author's Response:

Hi Laura, Hmmm, you've given me a few things to think about and don't worry about getting into the story too much, I like that, haha. : ) Thanks for reviewing : )

~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone
Smart move Justin making Glen think he's won. Molly will be back where she belongs and Glen's despicable ass will be where he belongs too...in hell

Can't wait for the next chapter JP

Author's Response:

Hi Tamara, Glen’s gloating right now, but how long will it last? and is Justin really just playing along? The next chapter will have a few revealing things to, well, reveal, haha hopefully I'll have it done Friday. Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

No!  Just one more chapter?  Ugh!  I hope I'm No. 100, but I will have to see!  I knew you told me I had guessed correctly before about Molly, but it's still exciting story writing!  Looking forward to the conclusion, Janet, but sad to see it end!  Brian to the rescue!  Loved the part, BTW, about Brian buying Molly the backpack; I wonder if it will have any significance in finding her.  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim, Nope, you're # 103, but hey thats ok : ) I know, I'm kind of sad to see it end too, who knows I may just have to stretch the last chapter out a bit, haha. Actually, I really need to get back to "Beyond the Wyoming Skies" again, I've kind of left the guys in limbo there. I'm not sure about using the back pack, that was kind of a last minute addition that was added this morning. If you want to know what happens let me know and I'll email you : ) thanks for reviewing my friend ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2012 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

I hope Justin kicks his a**. Go brave Justin!!!



Author's Response:

So do I, I think he will probably have some help though. Thank you for the review, it really means a lot ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

I hope Justin find a way to get to Molly. 

Great chapter, looking forward for the final chapter. 



Author's Response:

Hi Lynn, you, my friend are my 100th reviewer, Congratulations and thank you : ) Not to worry, I have a feeling both Justin and Molly will come out of this unscathed. Thanks again for the review ~*~ Hugs, Janet

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: