Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2017 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

OK Now I am crying

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

I love how they're all staying at the loft, Brian needs to know his boy is safe aw

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests
Brian's the one who should file charges of attempted murder against Glen.

Wonder what Jen will do when she finds out her ex-husband is responsible for all that happened..

Time to look for a new place to live. The loft is not big enough for four.

Author's Response:

Ha, you're right, the loft was barely big enough for two! I think Brian will get his in before everything is said and done ; ) Thanks for reviewing. Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests
I cringed reading about the torture Glen inflicted on Justin. He deserved more than a broken nose.

Author's Response:

Oh, I agree, he did (and I think Brian will give him all he deserves later) thanks for reviewing : )

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2012 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests
I had to play catch-up with this story and I'm glad I did.

Craig is a real prick for setting his son up for this kind of danger. I'm just glad Glen's plans for revenge have been halted for the moment.

I just hope that sick son a bitch Glen doesn't try to harm Molly or Jennifer in an attempt to get Justin back.

Please update soon JP

Author's Response:

Hi Tamara, LOL, your initals, JP, are the same as mine ( my real name, that is) : D Both Craig and Glen will make another appearance in the next chapter, which I'm right in the middle of, and will be updated Monday : ) Unfortunately, the agnst meter is about to go sky high when somebody dissappears, but who will it be?  Thanks for reading and for your review, its very much appreciated : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2012 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests
Yay Justin, good to know you can defend the love of your life against that nasty Glen. I think Justin might just as well officially move into the loft, no way is Brian going to let him spend another night alone. Now Jen and Molly probably won't to spend all their time at the loft, but maybe they can find a place close enough for family time but still give the boys the privacy that they will need once Brian is healed up from his owies. I can't wait to see how Glen gets what he deserves.
Lori~

Author's Response:

Hi Lori, Justin is emotionally stronger than he looks, in large part, thanks to Brian. Glen is going to do something a little unexpected in the next chapter and look for Craig to make a come back as well. Thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2012 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

I am glad that Justin was able to get to Brian in time from Glen.

Great chapter, looking forward for more. 



Author's Response:

Hi Lynn, Oh, I was too : ) I  just started on the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2012 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests
I didn’t want Brian to lose the fight but it’s nice to see someone write him as not always being physically stronger. Glen is one scary man; Jennifer and Molly have just as much to worry about Brian and Justin. I don’t think he will stop at hurting any of them to get to him. I love seeing a caring Brian. Thank you for the update, I wait in trepidation at what Glen does next.

Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi Flossee, It’s great you noticed that, because no matter how strong someone is, there will always be someone who is stronger. Actually, I wanted to have him kick the ever loving crap out of Glen but really needed to write it with Justin doing what he did, in order to set the story up for what‘s going to happen next. Neither Jennifer nor Molly or Brian and Justin will really be safe until Glen is out of the picture once and for all. The next few chapters will have an interesting story to tell. Oh, and look for Craig to make another appearance soon too ; ) Thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2012 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

That was like giving a crumb to a starving person - shame on you.  LOL.  I'm addicted to this fic and can't wait for the next update.  Please make it longer!!!

All the best,

Laura



Author's Response:

Hi Laura, LOL, Whoops, sorry about that. Nothing like throwing crumbs to a starving person is there : D  I think having someone tell me that they are addicted to my story is probably the biggest compliment they could possibly give. Thank you so much Laura, you have no idea how much that means to me. I will seriously try to make the next chapter longer : ) Thanks again. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: I_M73 (Anonymous) · Date: October 30, 2012 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

So good.  well worth the wait.  Poor Brian.  I hope his face isn't too bad.  His holiness is quite vain.  Still don't trust Glen-don't think we've seen the last of him yet.



Author's Response:

Hi Linda, Thank you, I'm glad you thought it was worth waiting for : ) Glen will be back, meaner than ever, in the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: October 30, 2012 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

Glen is not done with Justin its not Justin anymore, there is Brian also................he may have surprised Brian but am sure that Brian will be brilliant (as usual) and deal with him.

Can't wait.



Author's Response:

Hi there : ) Your right Glen isn't done yet, he still has a few hidden cards up his sleeve, and Brian's not through protecting his sunshine.

Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2012 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

Hi, Dear - glad to see this updated!  And while I'm happy that the boys were able to ward off Glen's blows, something tells me an ominous cloud is hovering over them.  That sort of man just doesn't give up and go away; he's going to definitely be out for revenge on both of them now.

I really enjoyed the tender interaction between the two - looking forward to the next update!  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hey Kim, Ha- you know me too well : ) No, Glen isn't done yet and he has a nasty surprise in store for our two guys and maybe someone else as well. I noticed you updated your story too, so I'm off to read it. Thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: October 30, 2012 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

Sweet! TAG



Author's Response:

Hi Tag, Thank you, I'm glad you liked it : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: boriqua522 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2012 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

YES!!! JUSTIN KICKED THAT S.O.B'S ASS. you had me glued to my screen in the last chapter, and now i was glued to this one. i loved that justin was able to fight back, it was what he needed to be able to do. i think my favorite part though has to be when brian held justin in the dark and soothed away his nightmares, that was just the best 'awwww'moment. can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Oh, Ha- Well, I'm glad I was able to glue you to the screen : ) Glen's not quite done yet and he'll be back again in the next chapter. Yes, Brian can be very comforting when he wants to be, especially when it's Justin who needs comforting : )  I'll get the next chapter up as soon as I can. Thanks for reviewing. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: