Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 7: Out of Time

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 7: Out of Time
Damn! And the morning started off so well.

Brian resorting to violence?! So not him. Must love Justin an awful lot. I would have called the police first.
And what's this about Justin being glen's husband? Must of happen without judtin's knowledge, if it's true.

Author's Response:

That was just Glen trying to get a little dig in and maybe get Brian to back off. No, violence isn't Brian's way of doing things but seeing what the man did to Justin, I can't really blame him. Thanks for reviewing : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 7: Out of Time
Uh oh. I didn't know they were still married.

Nice touch with Brian diving over the desk.

Author's Response:

The marriage question will be answered in an upcoming chapter, which hasn't been posted yet ; ) and yeah, I kind of liked the "superman" flight too, HA. Thanks for reviewing : ) *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2012 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 7: Out of Time
Fun in the shower; you tease again it was so short. LOL Okay I have started my deep breathing exercises I won’t panic; being married does mean Justin has to live with him or even see him but it does pose the problem of Justin’s income being shared. Where’s Ted we will need his magic here? I hope that was Justin calling Brian’s name as someone will need to drag him off the slimeball because Carl can only help so much in a homicide. This is great writing very entertaining. Thank you.

Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi Flossee, you'll find out more about the married thing in the next chapter, as well as a bit of a surprise on Justin's part when he sees Glen. You'll also find out who yelled Brian's name in the next chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2012 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 7: Out of Time

I hope Justin get to Brian in time. 

Great chapter, looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Hi Lynn, Thanks so much and Thank you for the review too : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2012 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 7: Out of Time

Go Brian!! Knock him out!!!



Author's Response:

Oh, haha, that's what his intentions are. Thanks for reading and reviewing : )

Reviewer: pfodge (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2012 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 7: Out of Time

Umm where is the rest? You're not leaving us here hanging are you? This was a great chapter, but please update it soon, like NOW!!! :) 

There really wasn't anything wrong with this chapter, other than that mean, evil cliffhanger, which you're going to rectify soon right? Great Job!!!



Author's Response:

Hi : ) LOL, I know, that cliffhanger was a mean thing to do, and Yes, I promise to rectify that as soon as I can. I'm glad you liked it and thank you so much for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2012 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 7: Out of Time

Oh!   too good.  not good to leave us hanging, and I don't know why you think this was not a good chapter.  It was great except for the big cliff hanger.Ha!  more soon, hopefully.  I hope Brian beats the crap out the a--hole.



Author's Response:

Hi Linda, I'm glad you liked it. The next chapter will have the answer to who called out Brian's name and will also uncover the mystery behind the "husband" thing

: ) Thanks for reviewing, they mean a lot! ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2012 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 7: Out of Time

Another great, albeit horrifying and aggravating, cliffhanger! Help. Next chapter please. TAG



Author's Response:

Hi Tag, Ha- I'll up date as soon as I can. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2012 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 7: Out of Time

There was absolutely nothing wrong with that chapter...except for the terrible cliffhanger! LOL OMG, please update soon! Like, very, very, very soon!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi,  Awww, thanks I'm glad you liked it. I just wasn't happy with it, I felt like it needed more but I wasn't sure what. LOL, I'll up date as soon as I can. Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2012 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 7: Out of Time

Oh, no that was just evil, Janet!  I was just getting sucked into this chapter and now you pulled the rug out from under me - LOL!  Lots of things I really liked about this chapter, actually; some intrigue, some surprises (Married?  Has Glen paid someone to forge documents perhaps?).  Justin's appetite and Cynthia playing along with him.  Brian's surprising refusal to take Glen up on his offer because he's trying to be faithful to Justin.  And, of course, his reaction of aggression toward Glen when he finds out who he is.  Love it!  Of course, now you'll have to update even faster!  Looking forward eagerly to the next part (especially after THAT cliffhanger!).  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hey Kim, Ha- I know, that was a mean thing to do, wasn't it (evil laughter). So have you guessed who it was that yelled out Brian's name? LOL, don't answer that, I'll email you in a bit. I'll try to up date soon, I haven't started the next chapter yet. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2012 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 7: Out of Time
Aaagrrrr need more NOW.
That's a cliffhanger .... Husband!! And who shouted Brian?


Great chapter.


* hugs *

Author's Response:

Hi Marny, Thanks, I'm glad you like it : ) the answer to who shouted out Brian's name and the husband thing will both be answered in the next chapter. LOL, I'll try not to leave everyone hanging in that one. Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2012 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 7: Out of Time
OH NO, you sure know how to write a cliff hanger don't you. First of all I have to say how much I appreciate all the tiny details you add, like even the color of the thread on the towel. I can only hope Glen will soon be using those wonderful fluffy towels to wipe the blood off his now mangled face. I hope the bellhop has to roll him to his room on a luggage rack because all his limbs are broken. I'm sure any hospital will refuse to treat him once they know why he needed to be demolished. Dang, here I was hoping my violent inner beast had been calmed by the other current story but I can see you and your magic ways with the ABC's has got me craving more carnage. And another thing, now I want a Cinnabon. Great Chapter, sooooo, who yelled out BRIAN....
Lori

Author's Response:

Hi Lori, well get that violent inner beast back in its cage, there are innocent people here, haha. Thanks so much for the review, they keep me laughing. BTW, I really enjoy our back and forth emails as well and if you got the last one, you already know who yelled out Brian' name : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2012 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 7: Out of Time
HUSBAND WTF omg what a great chapter

Author's Response:

Haha, you'll find out more about *that* in the next chapter. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs,Janet

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: