Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger

I HATE GLEN, but I love this story.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger

That was hot - but holy hell, Glen needs to stay the fuck away lol

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger
Now I remember this story and why I stopped reading it. Glen.
I'll try again, but no promises.

I do find it funny that that demented idiot thinks he could ever top Brian. Ha!

Author's Response:

Yeah, nobody likes Glen, he's the type of character that you can start really to hate in a very short amount of time. Thanks for reviewing and if you feel you need to stop reading again, go ahead and do it, no worries here : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger
This story only gets better.

Author's Response:

Awwww, thanks Sandra : )

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger
Glen's plan sounds workable. You can't trust Brian around a nice looking man.

Author's Response:

LOL, I know, well he couldn't be trusted in the show anyway : ) thanks for reviewing *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2012 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger
Well it looks like I really needed that holiday. What was I thinking a Hot Air Balloon and aeroplane crossed maybe? I’m glad you understood what I wrote. You said you hadn’t written a sex scene in a long, long time and you were a little nervous but that was hot and Justin got the blow job, I like that. Glen is a bit of a worry but I’m sure Brian can handle him as he has so much motivation to do so. I’m so happy as I have another chapter to read. Thanks.

Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi Flossee, hmmmm, a Hot Air-plane? haha.Glad you liked the sex scene, it may be a little while before that happens again, things are about to get a bit testy with Glen. Thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2012 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger

Can't wait for Brian to meet Glen.



Author's Response:

Hi reader, Ha- I can't either! Thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Janet

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2012 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger

Great chapter, looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Hi Lynn, Thank You : ) I'm still working on the next chapter and hopefully it will be up Friday. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Dioramanya (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2012 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger

I hope Jennifer will tell Brian she thinks she had seen Glen. I know she can't go to Justin because it would really scared him. But telling Brian would allow him to protect Justin and be carefull. What would be the benefit to Jennifer seeing Glen if she doesn't do nothing about it before Glen hurt Justin again.

Did Brian made his research on Glen? I think he would make sure Glen never find Justin again. But I understand Brian is very busy with his job and Justin.



Author's Response:

Hi : ) She'll try, but there's going to be a few things standing in her way. You'll find out what in the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2012 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger

Scary cliffhanger to leave us with. You evil author! TAG



Author's Response:

Hi Tag, But I like cliffhangers, haha. Thank you for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2012 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger
Dream on Glen, you will not be living out those sick thoughts. Brian will do more than just reject you...unless he has no idea who this hot hunky new guy is...OH NO...that could be very bad if Glen managed to wiggle his evil penis anywhere near Brian and Brain only noticed how good looking he was. Quick Justin draw him a picture of the bastard who tormented you so he will know who/what to look out for. I hope Jennifer has her wits about her and warns Justin of what she saw. I am a wreck over this story. I can't wait for the confrontation to begin but I'm afraid of who is going to end up with the least amount of wounds. Since Michael is being so sweet in this story I can't offer him up as a target for stray bullets or angry blows from clubs. Maybe Molly could run in and take a few hits, I would like to see Brian retain his beautiful looks and pretty nose.
Lori

Author's Response:

Hi Lori, LOL, you have part of it right, but I won't tell you which part (I know, I'm mean, haha). You'll find out what happens in the next chapter, which I'm working on and will hopefully be up next Friday. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: LEE (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2012 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger

JUST CATCHING UP ON THIS STORY.  GOING VERY WELL.  WILL BE WAITING TO SEE WHAT GLEN'S BIG PLAN IS.  IT'S NOT GOING TO BE GOOD I FEAR.  WE'LL SEE.  GOOD STORY.



Author's Response:

Hey Lee, No, Glen's plan isn't going to be good, and Craig will soon be making another appearance. I'm still working on the next chapter and hopefully it will be up by Friday. Thanks so much for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: I_M73 (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2012 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger

YUP, A LITTLE DIFFERENT, BUT GREAT ALL THE SAME.  LOVE THIS STORY.  THE MEET SHOULD BE VERY INTERESTING.:)



Author's Response:

Ah ha, so you noticed the difference, it's not much but it's there. The meeting between Glen, Brian and Justin will come up in the next chapter. I'll post it over there as well as here. Thanks for reviewing, Linda, it really means a lot to me. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2012 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger

Still loving this story, Janet!  I confess, too - I can't figure out the 'slight revision,' so maybe you can give me a hint.:)  And maybe I'm too tired after my day at school today to notice, but what is the sentence you referred to at the beginning? Are you talking about Glen thinking of fucking Brian? I'm dying to know!  And I'm dying to know where you will take this, so try to write faster - ha!  either way, I'll be eagerly waiting for your new update.:)  Congrats again on all the accolades - well deserved.:)  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hey Kim, Ha-I'm trying to write faster, but my fingers keep outrunning my brain,haha. "That old wall" seems to be coming down brick by brick now, and I'm dying to know where I'm taking this too, LOL. I'll keep you posted on the progress of the next chapter via email.  I really do appreciate all the support you've given me my friend : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Hannah (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2012 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger

Brian's seen a photo of Glen right? i really really hope Glen is arrogant enough to think Justin hasn't told Brian any of his past and that he does go into Kinnetik and so comes face to face with Brian who then proceeds to annihilate him but in a way that doesn't end with Brian in jail lol! or maybe Brian will do it subtly and destroy all of Glen's businesses etc before taking care of the man himself?

god i love this story!! :D



Author's Response:

Hi Hannah, Awwww thanks hun, that really makes me feel good, knowing my story is so well liked : D 

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: