Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2017 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart

Oh crap, thought it was bad enough the ex found out where Justin was  but Craig gave him the info What an asshole

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart

OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart
Sheer heaven going on state the loft. Sheer hell happening in LA.
Demented ex boyfriend, deranged ex father.

Hope Brian' s ready for the fight ahead.

Author's Response:

Deranged ex father, haha, I like that. And, you hit the demented ex boyfriend part right on the nail ; ) I'm pretty sure Brian will be ready. Thanks for reviewing. Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart
It's hard to believe that a father to could be that cruel. Poor Justin has everyone against him. Hmm... Did I miss Mikey somewhere, LOL.

Author's Response:

Hi Sandra, I know, Craig is not a nice father and he'll make another appearance. LOL, no, you didn't miss  Mikey, he's actually a nice guy in this, I know THAT'S hard to believe, haha.   Thanks for reviewing : ) *~* Hugs, Janet   

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart

CRAIG!!!!  I knew it! GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My sincerest hope that yu will make him PAY!!



Author's Response:

Oh, Ha- I'll see what I can do ; ) Thanks for reviewing~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2012 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart
I'm totally caught up in this story, great job can't wait for more... ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Hi Kathleen, Thank you so much, I'm glad you're enjoying it : ) more coming soon ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2012 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart

Ahhh!!!



Author's Response:

LOL, so is that good - Ahhhh, or a bad -Ahhhh? (I'm hoping its a "cool refresing drink on a hot summer day" Ahhh), haha. Thanks for reviewing. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2012 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart
Ugh, Glen and Craig both with bad intentions toward Justin. Good thing Brian is feeling tender thoughts about the battered boy.
Lori

Author's Response:

Hi Lori, I agree with both of your statements : ). Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: britinified (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2012 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart

OMG!!! OMG OMG!! 

Crazy!!!

Dwayne Palmer has no idea what he just did!

Stupid stupid guy.

Can't wait to see Glen's reaction to Brian.

Should be quite interesting.

Lovely story.

-britinifed



Author's Response:

Hi britinified, No he dosn't, he's really let the cat out of the bag now, Ha. Glen and Brian's reaction to each other will be quite interesting, to say the least, LOL. Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2012 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart

Oh! Sex and intrigue together in the same chapter. It gets me all tingly! Bad Craig! Bad Glen! Good boy, Brian. More please! TAG



Author's Response:

Hi Tag, Haha- sex and intrigue in the same chapter is always interesting : ) more coming up soon ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2012 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart

Uh no. Poor Justin. :(

I hope Brian protect Justin from Glen. 

Great chapter, looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Hi Lynn, Thank you : ) more coming up soon and thanks for commenting ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Hannah (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2012 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart

I can honestly say I wasn't expecting Craig to be the one to hand Justin's location over but then should I really be surprised? We all know how horrible the man is lol!

I think this Glen is in for a rude awakening when he comes up against not only protective Brian but a stronger Justin than he knew before. Oh any and all forms of punishment/torture you can think of for Glen is fine by me heehee :D



Author's Response:

Hi Hannah, First off, I want to say, Thank You, so much for adding me as a favorite author, that was really sweet of you and I do appreciate it : ) I'm assuming that was you, since I can see you are now a member, and welcome to MW, BTW.

LOL, the reunion between Glen and Justin won't go quite as planned (you'll find out more about that in the next chapter) and Brian will have a few things to say about that as well. I have a few punishments in mind for Glen, not sure which one I'm going to use yet : D

Thanks for reviewing. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2012 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart
I love the way you started this with a four hour work out completed in a few words; then you went back and gave the details. That’s a nice touch and a little bit of a tease. LOL Craig; usually I give him his kudos for getting Brian and Justin together but this time I want him run down by a bike, car, truck, Mr Whippy van, bus, tank, train, airplane, Space Shuttle and any other type of moving vehicle. I want Brian to hurt Glen exactly the same way Glen hurt Justin, but don’t write the gruesome details please. Thank you for updating so quickly Janet.


Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi Flossee, Oh god, ROTFLMAO. I loved how you picked a larger vehicle each time, I'm still laughing. Actually when I wrote this chapter it had been a long, long time since I'd written a sex scene and was a little nervous about it, hence, the not much detail, Ha. The next one has another sex scene and I got brave this time and added more detail,  LOL. Craig will eventually make another appearance and Glen will be appearing pretty regularly now. And, they will both be in for rude surprises, haha, but don't worry, no gruesome details. Thanks so much for your comment, Flossee, I really do appreciate it. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: