Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 4 : Come Undone

Poor Justin :( Poor Molly :( I swear if Glen tries to touch him, Brian will kill him. Really loving this.

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 4 : Come Undone
Ain't that the truth Deb. It's about time that Brian learned about Justin's background. About time both Justin and Jennifer could breathe a bit easier knowing Brian was there for him and not let anything happen, if he could.
About time Brian found happiness.

Author's Response:

As you said, ain't that the truth. Your reviews are very interesting as well as insightful, Thank you.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2012 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 4 : Come Undone
I wasn’t sure how Glen was going to use Justin’s talent to become rich, as if it was just as an artist he could have been waiting a long time, but now it is all clear. I don’t like reading about cruelty so I am hoping Brian can stop Glen before he gets his hands on Justin again. I love the role reversal with Michael saying Justin wasn’t a trick. Classic. Family dinners at Deb’s are always entertaining so thank you for another fine chapter Janet.


Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi Flossee, I know, I kind of cringe when when I read detailed accounts of beatings and such, that's why I didn't go into any real detail on the making of the scars. We'll find out a little more about Glen in up coming chapters. It's going to get nasty from here on out, but no explicit detailed descriptions of brutality. Thanks for your review ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: britinified (Anonymous) · Date: October 09, 2012 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 4 : Come Undone

Just started reading this.

So far so good!!!

-britinified



Author's Response:

Hi britinified, Thank You, I'm glad you like it. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: October 09, 2012 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 4 : Come Undone

Ahhhh. Protective, caring Brian - my favorite! TAG



Author's Response:

Hi Tag, LOL, mine too and he'll get more so when Glen comes on the scene. Thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2012 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 4 : Come Undone

Brian and Justin are too cute. I am glad that Brian is so supportive of Justin. 

Great chapter, looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Hi Lynn, Thank you : ) I'm glad your enjoying it so far, and, Brian and Justin are pretty cute together. : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2012 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 4 : Come Undone

so loving this story - more soon please! ;)

Charle



Author's Response:

Hi Charle, thank you : ) more coming soon. : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2012 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 4 : Come Undone
Yikes, Justin sure will need a lot of TLC from Brian to start to get over the abuse he suffered from Glen. I think it's safe to say once Brian gets his hands on him an open casket will not be an option. I hope things go well at the loft and the bond between B&J grows even closer.
Lori

Author's Response:

Hi Lori, Oh, Ha, well I suppose they could still have an open casket, with a "proceed at your own risk" sign in front of it, LOL. Brian and Justin do get closer and the TLC will start very soon : ) Thanks so much for your wonderful comments, Lori. : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2012 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 4 : Come Undone
love it

Author's Response:

Hi, Thank you, I'm glad you like it.  : ) 

Reviewer: Hannah (Anonymous) · Date: October 09, 2012 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 4 : Come Undone

God I absolutely adore protective Brian! :D And even though Justin has suffered a lot, it seems like he's going to be stronger in this story than in other abused Justin stories I've read which is great cos I hate when he's made out to be weak and unable to stand up for himself. 



Author's Response:

Hi Hannah, Oh, I do too, nothing better than a protective Brian : ) I know what you mean about Justin, the weak, beaten down kid in some stories just isn't the Justin we all know and love from the show. He was so determined to get what he wanted in the show (Brian) and refused to let anything or anyone get in his way, well, almost anyone, (Ian, Ha).

Glen and Justin will have their first face to face meeting in the near future.......and, I don't want to let the cat out of the bag so I'm stopping right here before I give too much away, LOL. Thank you so much for your comments, they really do mean a lot. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: