Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2018 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

Wow..that was intense.

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2017 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

I am hooked already

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

GUH, I love me some protective Brian, this is so good. I CAN'T EVEN!

Reviewer: CFC (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction
It's nice to see a good Michael. The show has him as not so nice and there is lots of Mikey bashing in fanfic, but Hal Sparks seems a nice guy.

Thank you for posting

Author's Response:

Hi CFC, Thank you for reviewing : ) Hal is currently on a show called Lab Rats, that my son watches and he's actually pretty funny in it. Yeah, I felt that Brian needed Michael to be a true friend in this story. I'm glad you liked it : ) Hugs ~ Janet 

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

Wonderful chapter. Glad to see Michael grown and done with his infatuation for Brian. I do think it's time that Brian knew what happened to Justin and all about Glen. He's going to show up soon and it would be better for Brian to know what to expect.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you  liked it! I didn't want Michael to turn into a total jerk in this story, although I love reading anti-mikey fics. I think Brian needed a true friend and that's what Michael is in this one. Thanks for reading and reviewing : )

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

This is very good and well thought out. I must admit I'm a likin the PTSD stories prob a bit more than I should.



Author's Response:

Hi Jon, Thank You, I'm glad you're enjoying it. LOL, don't worry, I like the PTSD ones too :) Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: feet526@aol.com (Anonymous) · Date: October 08, 2012 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction
Oy...poor Justin; such angst! Hope for fast update, please. Really enjoying. Thank You.

Author's Response:

Hi, Thank You, I'm glad you're enjoying it : ) another update coming very soon. Thanks for commenting : )

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: October 07, 2012 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

Just love protective, caring Brian! More please! TAG



Author's Response:

Hi Tag, I do too. More coming up soon : ) ~*~Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: TTFBarnett (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

Oh no Justin! Brian is being very sweet, I can't wait for the next chapter this is really good :D



Author's Response:

Hi Tori, Thank you so much : ) I'm glad you like it! Yes, Brian can be very sweet but he can be a real turd too, Haha. Thanks for your comment ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction
Poor Justin people keep attacking him. Michael said maybe one day I’ll find someone who makes me happy too; I loved Brian’s reply; just as long as it isn’t Justin. Classic. Emmett’s great I wish he had been able to help more. I’m so pleased you’re on this site as I’m really enjoying your writing.


Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi Flossee, Ha- Brian's showing his possessive side a bit there isn't he? Emmett would have loved to help Justin, but at this point Justin still doesn't fully trust anyone. He's getting better with Brian and learns that he CAN trust Brian when other things are revealed in the next chapter. Thank you so much for the compliment, I'm happy to be here too. : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction
Well I guess an event had to happen to push them together, just too bad it had to be so disturbing. I hope Brian is able to calm Justin and show him that he will not hurt him. I'm sure some skin on skin contact is just the way to send that message. I think it's a very common way a boss would treat a talented employee..
Lori

Author's Response:

Hi Lori, Brian and Justin do get closer in the next few chapters as Brian discoveres the extent of the abuse Justin went through with Glen and why it happened. Thanks for reading and for your comment : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction
Good writing. I like this story. Love Brian being protective.

Author's Response:

Hi Lorie, Thank you so much : ) I like a protective Brian too. : )

Reviewer: boriqua522 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

YES!! FINALLY THEY KISS!! that was great. i was so glad justin was able to let brian touch him. this was great. i wished that brian had gotten a hold of the ass that tried to force justin to go with him, and had punched him right in the nose!! i figured that wasn't going to happen, but maybe brian can take out his anger on that asswipe glenn. i do hope the next chapter has justin opening up to brian and trusting him with the truth about what happened to him. please continue, i can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Hi Gloria, Ha, it took them long enough didn't it : ) I didn't think of Brian getting his hands on the guy that tried to drag Justin out of Babylon, I'll keep that in mind for when he meets Glen, haha. Hooooooo, the next chapter has some very surprising things in it and should be up soon. Thank you for commenting : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

I am glad that Brian was there for Justin. 

Great chapter, looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Hi, Thank you, I'm trying to update every other day, I'm actually working on chapter six of this. Thanks for commenting : )

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

oooh, good chapter. Can't wait for the next part :)



Author's Response:

Hi, thank you! I'm glad you like it : )

Reviewer: LEE (Anonymous) · Date: October 06, 2012 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

IT SEEMS JUSTIN CAN'T KEEP CRAP FROM HAPPENING TO HIM.  REALLY SORRY=THE POOR KID NEEDS A BREAK.  I HOPE BRIAN BEATS THE LIVING DAYLIGHTS OUT OF GLEN WHEN HE SHOWS UP-AND HE WILL.  NO PEACE FOR JUSTIN FOR A WHILE-THAT'S WHAT MAKES THE STORY LIVE.  AM LIKING IT MORE EVEN THOUGH I HAVE A FEELING WHAT IS COMING.  LATER.



Author's Response:

Hi Lee, Justin does seem to get the raw end of the deal usually, doesn't he? I cracked up when I saw the " I hope Brian beats the living daylights out of Glen" Glen's not a nice guy and he gets worse. There's a bit of a surprise at how he finds out where Justin is BTW : ) Thank you, for you're comment : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

really enjoying this story - nicely done - well written!

Charle



Author's Response:

Hi Charle, Thank you very much : ) I'm glad you're enjoying it ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Hannah (Anonymous) · Date: October 06, 2012 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

oooh i want Brian to beat on that Glen guy so bad lol! but maybe that wouldn't be the best idea, so hopefully you've thought of some fitting punishment for him instead that doesn't involve Brian possibly getting done for murder! haha :D



Author's Response:

Hi Hannah, Ha- oh, I know what you mean and this was Glen's nice side, LOL. More coming up soon and thanks for commenting, it really means fo much : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

Glad to see this update.  Love Justin working for Brian, it's my favorite theme.  Nice building of their relationship.  Enjoying this very much.

All the best and look forward to the next update.

Laura



Author's Response:

Hi Laura, Thank you, I'm trying to update every other day. I'm actually working on chapter six of this right now : ) I'm glad you're enjoying it. ~*~ Hugs, Janet  

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: