Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2018 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

Damn...the meeting...always gives goosebumps....lols..superb chapter.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

Read the first 2 chapters and I am hooked.  Great writing.


Author's Response:

Hi Marilynne : ) Thank you very much, I'm glad you're enjoying this. Seems like ages ago when I wrote it, LOL. Thank you too for reviewing : ) *Hugs* Janet

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

I am LOVING  this!!!!!

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job
Working at Kinnetik and for Brian is just what Justin needs.
Yeah I can see how lost they were to each other mentally. Good, not good, that remains to be seen.

Author's Response:

It kind of turns out to Justin's advantage working at Kinnetik ; ) thanks for reviewing : )

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job
I really like the fresh new feeling of this. It still seems like Brian and Justin but not just rehashing the same old stuff.
Lori

Author's Response:

Hi Lori, Thank you, you hit what I'm doing right on the nose! I've wanted to do a "Justin down a well" fic, which I love, for some time now, but at the same time do something different with it. I think I'm doing that with this story, or at least, I hope I am anyway : ) Thanks for your comment ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: LEE (Anonymous) · Date: October 05, 2012 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

I JUST THOUGHT I WOULD REVIEW THIS STORY.  I HAVEN'T REVIEWED ANY ONE BUT PREDEC2 ON THIS SITE.  I SAW THAT YOU WERE FRIENDS AS YOU HAD A DEDICATION TO HER AND THAT YOU WERE NEW HERE.  AFTER REVIEWING HER HALLOWEEN STORY SHE CONFIRMED THAT YOU TWO WERE FRIENDS AND THAT SHE DID YOUR BANNER(I THINK IT IS KILLER.)  SO NOW IT SEEMS I HAVE TWO VERY GOOD WRITERS TO READ HERE.  I WILL TURN SOME OF MY FRIENDS ONTO THIS STORY AS I THINK THEY MIGHT LIKE IT ALSO.  LATER!



Author's Response:

Hi Lee, Thank you, I feel very honored to be one of two people you review on here and Kim is a wonderful friend and as well as an awesome banner maker. Thanks too, for letting your friends know about the story, I really appreciate that. I'm glad you like the story and thanks again for your comment and the compliment! ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2012 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

This sounds like a start to a wonderful romance. It has all the elements I look for in a story. I loved the first meeting between the two men and the instant attraction.

Nice going!



Author's Response:

Thank you : ) I think its the start of a pretty wonderful romance as well, as long as Brian can keep Glen's grubby fingers off of Justin anyway. Speaking of Glen, he's about to make his first appearance. I'm glad you like the story and thank you so much for the comment : )

~*~ Hugs, Janet 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2012 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

Hi, my friend!  I'll just have to have the honor of Review #30.:)  Actually, it's on behalf of one of my readers, Lee, who just left me a review for my own story.  I thought you would like to know that he mentioned your banner caught his eye and he read what you have posted so far and found it interesting.  So I will post this review on behalf of him.:)

Looking forward to the rest of this!  Hurry up and get caught up on your posting so I can read the new chapters (did I mentioned that patience is NOT one of my strong points?  ha!).  Welcome again to the site - so glad that everyone is giving you such a well-deserved debut!  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim, Ha- I'm typing as fast as I can, and hopefully my brain will catch up sometime tomorrow, haha. Thanks again for the banner and all the support you 've given me, I'll get the next chapter up very soon. : )

And, Lee, if you're reading this, Thank You : )

Hugs to you both, Janet 

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2012 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

Brian is in love.:)

Great chapter, looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I have five chapters done so far and am posting every other day, so look for the next one tomorrow : ) thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2012 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job
Great chapter. I just read on one of the other reviews you have other fics so I checked it out and it looks like you have additional chapters posted there. I don’t think I can wait as this is exciting but I’ll try and hold off until you post them here. I’m already hooked after just two chapters. Thank you.

Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi Flossee, Ha, Yes I do, and I'm actually working on chapter six of this story.  I plan on posting every other day so the other chapters will be on here pretty quickly. Thanks for commenting and I'm glad you like it : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: October 04, 2012 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

Good first (real) chapter. You're a very good writer. I'm really looking forward to seeing how Brian will handle the evil Glen. Anxiously awaiting the next chapter. TAG



Author's Response:

Hi Tag, Thank you for the compliment, and the comment  : ) the next chapter will be up soon ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: pfodge (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2012 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

Very good start so far. I'm looking forward to reading more. 



Author's Response:

Thank you : )

Reviewer: l_M73 (Anonymous) · Date: October 04, 2012 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

I HAVE A FEELING THE BUILD UP WILL BE WONDERFUL AND THEN THE HAMMER WILL FALL.  AM REALLY GOING TO GET INTO THIS ONE.  YOUR WRITING SKILLS ARE REALLY VERY WELL HONED.  HJAVE YOU WRITTEN ON ANOTHER SITE?  IF SO I WOULD LIKE TO READ YOUR OTHER STORIES.  HOPE THIS QUESTION ISN'T INVASIVE. :)



Author's Response:

Hi, thank you for the comment and the compliment : ) Your question isn't invasive at all. If you'll go to my profile page here ( just click on my username) you'll find the other fandom I've written fics in and a way to contact me. Hope that helps : )

Reviewer: Julie (Anonymous) · Date: October 04, 2012 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

Like the story so far, looking forward to more!!



Author's Response:

Thank you Julie, I glad you like it : )

Reviewer: boriqua522 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2012 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

oh oh, now brian is really in for it. loved that cynthia has a pair of earplugs in her desk, i laughed out loud when i read that. though, how does she answer the phone if she can't hear it? ;D  can't wait for the next update, this is going to be good.



Author's Response:

Oh, haha, very good question!  Hmm, maybe she has a light on the phone that lights up when someone calls? but then she'd have to take at least one out to answer the phone.LOL, talk about a distraction! Ha- I think you just gave me an idea for a future chapter.

Thanks for that great comment : )

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2012 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

Yeah, love it!  Looking forward to seeing the boys relationship build and - dun, dun, dun - dealing with 'old acquaintances,' mais oui?

All the best!

Laura



Author's Response:

Hi Laura, I'm glad you like it. Things will start off a little slow between them, but something happens in the next chapter that brings them closer together. Thanks for commenting : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2012 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

I am loving the way this is unfolding... - as usual - Brian has no idea yet what's hit him...and I love the way Cyn recognizes what's up right from the start

now - with them workin together - things can only heat up - although we know the road will nnot be smooth with Glen still haning over Justin's head - and his recperation so fresh

can't wait for more

Charle



Author's Response:

Hi Charle, LOL, the road does have its little bumps and left turns along the way, most of them with Glen's name on them. But look for things to start heating up between B & J before too long

Thanks for commenting : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Hannah (Anonymous) · Date: October 04, 2012 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

oh i am soooo loving this! is Brian going to be more open about his feelings than in canon? cannot wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Hi Hannah, Oh a little more open than in cannon I would say. Thank you for commenting : )

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: